'Little Creek' Sevierville Cabin w/ Hot Tub!

City: Sevierville, Tennessee Property ID: 418423

grand total: From $103 total Per Night

    A relaxing escape awaits you at this cozy 2-bedroom, 1-bath Sevierville vacation rental cabin at Bluff Mountain. With accommodations for up to 5 guests, this is the ideal destination for families or 2 couples. Make the most of the outdoor space and take a dip in the hot tub, hangout by the fire pit or sit on the front porch and relax with the sounds of the small creek just feet away. Endless outdoor adventure awaits, including horseback riding, rafting, hiking, golfing, fishing, and much more.

    -- THE PROPERTY --

    *NOTE: Your safety matters. This property features 2 exterior security cameras, above the front entryway and side yard, all facing outward. They do not look into interior spaces*

    Master Bedroom: Queen Bed | Bedroom 2: Twin Bunk Bed | Living Room: Queen Memory Foam Sleeper Sofa

    You'll fall in love with your Sevierville home-away-from-home as soon as you arrive at this dreamy abode! The cabin is well-appointed with all the comforts and amenities of home including free wireless internet access, 3 flat-screen Smart TVs (with Netflix and Hulu), a fully equipped kitchen and is newly renovated with in-unit laundry and an outdoor hot tub.

    After a long day spent exploring the sights and attractions, you'll look forward to relaxing with your loved ones. Stretch out on the sofa and unwind as a movie plays and you wait for dinnertime to approach.

    The chef of your group can choose between the fully equipped kitchen or the outdoor grill. Once you've decided between indoor or al fresco dining, set the table and offer some helping hands.

    Spend the evening in the yard, where you'll find a covered patio, picnic table, fire pit, and a hot tub! Enjoy a soothing soak and a nightcap before calling it a day!

    There are no steep roads and there is level parking for your trailer or motorcycles.

    -- THE LOCATION --

    Sevierville in Bluff Mountain is the perfect place for the motorcycle riding enthusiast with winding roads and mountain views. Ride the Dragons Tail about a 40 minute drive away and the North Carolina border less than hour drive.

    Sevierville is packed with entertainment, attractions and outdoor fun for your whole group to enjoy! Choose between horseback riding at the Waldens Creek Stables 5 minutes away, a day spent in the mountains or check out the sights in Pigeon Forge or Gatlinburg before stopping for a tasty bite to eat at the numerous eateries including the famous Old Mill Restaurant.

    Embark on an epic hike, go rafting, visit the best fishing spots, or enjoy a day on the green at the golf course of your choice. Douglas Lake is ideal for fishing and you'll find great hiking trails at the Great Smoky Mountains National Park.

    Other must see attractions in the Sevierville area include the Hollywood Wax Museum, NASCAR Speedpark, Sevier Air, the Titanic Museum, The Island for outdoor shopping and entertainment, and even an outdoor gravity park, just to name a few!

    The cabin is fifteen minutes from Pigeon Forge, Wears Valley and all the attractions including Smoky Mountain National Park, yet far away enough to give you that true “out in the woods” cabin feel.


    Evolve Vacation Rental wants your vacation experience to be everything you hoped for and exactly what you needed. To make it easy, we help you find a property you love, offer world-class support seven days a week, and make sure our properties are safe, clean, and ready for your stay. Even better, each home has a Guest Contact available 24/7 for anything that’s on your mind. It’s a fresh new approach to vacation rental. Try Evolve today!


    Key Residence Features:
    - Amenities include a fully equipped kitchen, free WiFi, 3 flat-screen Smart TVs with Netflix, Hulu, and a Roku, DVD players in all rooms, central air conditioning, charcoal grill, fire pit, picnic table, hot tub, laundry machines, on-site level parking for up to 4 cars and a trailer
    - Lovely Sevierville location in Bluff Mountain. Thirty minutes or less to Pigeon Forge, Wears Valley, Gatlingburg and Smoky Mountain National Park offering access to outdoor fun, great hiking, mountain biking, fishing, and much more
    - Nearest Commercial Airport: Gatlinburg Pigeon Forge Airport (~16 miles)

    -- POLICIES --

    - No smoking
    - $25 Per night Pet Fee (1 Pet Max)
    - No events, parties or gatherings
    - Please note that due to the property's location, there is no cell phone service, but a land line and WiFi are available for guest use
    - NOTE: Your safety matters. This property features 2 exterior security cameras, above the front entryway and side yard, all facing outward. They do not look into interior spaces
    - Must be at least 25 years old to book
    - Additional fees and taxes may apply
    - Photo ID may be required upon check-in

  • Location

    Area Activities

    • Antiquing
    • Cinema/Movie Theater
    • Cycling
    • Farmers Market
    • Festivals
    • Fishing
    • Fly Fishing
    • Health/Beauty Spa
    • Hiking
    • Live Theater
    • Mountain Biking
    • Museums
    • Restaurants
    • Rock Climbing
    • Shopping
    • Sledding/Tubing
    • Snowboarding
    • Swimming
    • Theme Parks
    • Wildlife Viewing

    Inside Amenities

    • Kitchen

    Key Amenities

    • Air-Conditioning
    • Carbon Monoxide Detector
    • Coffeemaker
    • External Surveillance Devices
    • Fire Extinguisher
    • First Aid Kit
    • Free Parking
    • Private Hot Tub
    • Smoke Detector
    • Wireless Internet (WIFI)

    Kitchen Equipment

    • Dishware and Flatware
    • Dishwasher
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove/Oven

    Nearby Amenities

    • Mountain View
    • Rural

    Other Amenities

    • Off Street Parking
    • Parking

    Outdoor Amenities

    • Charcoal Grill
    • Deck
    • Fire Pit
    • Patio

    Property Amenities

    • Dryer
    • Fireplace
    • Flat-Screen TV
    • Internet Connection
    • Linens Provided
    • TV
    • Towels Provided
    • Washer


    • Car Recommended
    • Minimum Age Requirement
    • Non Smoking
    • Pets Allowed
    • Suitable for Children
    • Suitable for Elderly
  • Guest Reviews (18)
    Write Your Own Review

    Nice single family cabin

    Reviewed by: Donald C. on


    Cabin was a nice cabin in a nice secluded spot. Biggest complaint about the cabin was cleanliness. Needed a deep cleaning before we felt comfortable. After that it was nice. The wifi could use improvement. Not sure If thats a mountain thing or of could be improved. Over all its a nice single family cabin in a beautiful location.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in July 2019

    Reviewed by: Katie on


    The cabin was exactly has seen in the photos. Everything we needed was there. We were easily able to park a large SUV and a truck with a trailer down the driveway to the cabin. The road to the cabin is paved. It is windy but not steep. It takes about 15 minutes to get to Main Street in Pigeon Forge. Great location to get to all the sights.
    *This review was originally posted on Airbnb for a stay in July 2019

    Reviewed by: Andrea on


    *This review was originally posted on Airbnb for a stay in July 2019

    Nice for the price

    Reviewed by: Amy V. on


    Location was great if you?re looking for something really secluded?it does take a bit of a drive to get downtown. Be sure to take DVDs if you want to watch tv. There is no cable; they have access to lots of streaming services, but internet is so poor we weren?t able to get anything to play the whole time we were there. Overall, the cabin was clean, but there were dirty dishes in dish washer from previous guests. Detergent was still in dishwasher, just hadn?t been turned on. We also didn?t use hot tub- went out the first night and there were dead slugs in the bottom? this is a very remote cabin and there will be wild life and creepy crawly things. I?m from the country, but I was just a bit grossed out by this. You can see cars passing by from the front porch, but it still feels private.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in June 2019

    Manager's Response:
    Amy, thank you for your review. This homeowner has asked us to pass along the following response:

    "Thank you for the feedback! We reminded our cleaners to be sure to check the dishwasher and bottom of the hot tub when cleaning. The hot tub is drained and cleaned after each guest (it's the law in TN). We did stay at the cabin for a week and arrived later in the afternoon the day you checked out, and the hot tub was spotless and we used it all week with no unpleasant surprises. Unfortunately, because of the location in the mountain, we only have satellite internet as an option. It works great until the maximum data that is allowed (we have the best plan available) is used and then it slows down which makes it difficult to stream movies and TV shows but still works fine for surfing the web and e-mail. At the beginning of the month, the new data is available and all is good. June was a particularly busy month so the maximum data was reached before the new cycle began. You are correct, we do have DVD's available if that occurs. We hope you still enjoyed your stay!"

    Best, the Evolve Team

    Reviewed by: Luuk on


    Great cabin for visiting the Smokey mountains. During daytime hiking and in the evening hours grilling & chilling at the cabin!
    *This review was originally posted on Airbnb for a stay in June 2019

    Reviewed by: Tiffany on


    Cute cabin. Enjoyed our family stay. It takes a little time to get down the mountain but it is a beautiful drive with horses, cows and streams.
    *This review was originally posted on Airbnb for a stay in May 2019

    Lovely property with plenty of quiet.

    Reviewed by: Teresa S. on


    Cabin was very nice and well stocked. I do suggest bringing heavier skillets if you are a discerning cook. The cooktop was a bit unpredictable, and the light weight skillets tended to make burning food easy. Please post the phone number for the landline and make guests aware that outgoing calls are unlimited.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in March 2019

    Reviewed by: Jonathan on


    Quint and cozy space. The cabins yard was great for Bella. She had a great time and loved drinking from the stream water. The kids loved the bunk room. Hearing Whippoorwills call out at dusk was really nice.
    *This review was originally posted on Airbnb for a stay in April 2019

    Reviewed by: Brian on


    This is a great updated cabin with everything you need to enjoy your stay. This worked well for our family of 4 with 2 kids. Location is great to where we went for day trips and is more private and peaceful than many of the other places.
    *This review was originally posted on Airbnb for a stay in March 2019

    Cozy Little Gem

    Reviewed by: Margaret on


    We were looking for a place to hibernate for a couple of days and this was the ideal spot. Clean and quiet; affordable and well-appointed. The key pad was simple to operate and the interior of the cabin was neat as a pin. The kitchen had plenty of cooking equipment and dishes. The hot tub was ready to hop in and there were plenty of towels. The Roku offered all the streaming services we were familiar with and the dvd player was easy to operate. This sweet little cabin is in a really remote location. If you come from the Maryville side, be prepared for really curvy roads too narrow for yellow lines. From the Pigeon Forge side, the lines don't end until about 1/2 mi. or less from the drive way. We discovered Whaley's grocery about halfway to Pigeon Forge. It provided some forgotten essentials and some homemade treats to try.
    There were a couple of trivial issues:
    -We had to gather remote controls and shuffle batteries to get one remote going.
    -We were unable to figure out how to unlock the back door. But felt safe and weren't going anywhere once we checked in.
    -It had been some time since anyone had swept behind the bathroom door (it felt just like home). I informed management of these details via a handwritten note, and based on the neatness and comfort of the cabin, feel that they are already dealt with and would not be a concern for future guests. I would definitely encourage friends to choose this property and hope to return again.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in January 2019

    Cute place

    Reviewed by: Ronnadeane on


    We enjoyed our stay at the cabin. Good location close enough to the tourist sites but far enough to feel out of the way of everything. Everything was great except the hot tub wouldn’t turn on. A fuse or something needs to be replaced. Overall, we had a great time and enjoyed ourselves.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in December 2018

    Manager's Response: Hi Ronnadeane, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the cabin and its great location. The homeowner would like to thank you for letting them know about the issue you had with the hot tub and let you know that it has been resolved. Thank you for your review, and we look forward to hosting you again soon! Best, the Evolve Team

    Very beautiful cabin! Very private and secluded.

    Reviewed by: Kim on


    We absolutely loved our stay at the Little Creek cabin. If you are looking for a place to have privacy and unplug from the world this is the place. You are only 15 minutes from the heart of Pigeon Forge and activities. We would recommend this location to anyone!
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in January 2019

    We had a really nice time. If everything has been in working order we would have had a PERFECT time.

    Reviewed by: Hunter B. on


    The cabin was perfect. The area was absolutely beautiful. The drive was beautiful. The cabin was clean and had everything you could ask for. There were a few things that kept this from being outstanding. The fireplace didn?t work for us. The hot tub jets stopped working. There were no lights working on the porch so it was a little difficult to grill. Small things that didn?t stop us from having a phenomenal stay. The bed was very comfortable and the video game system was super fun! Overall I would absolutely recommend this cabin!
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in October 2018

    Reviewed by: Matt on


    Nice cabin and location.
    *This review was originally posted on Airbnb for a stay in November 2018


    Reviewed by: Alvaro E. on


    Was good. Recommended.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in July 2018

    Nice cabin

    Reviewed by: on


    Cabin was nice , only issue I had was the smell of the water and the toilet bowl was stained . The lights hanging out back around hot tub didn?t work. All the TVs worked but the one on living room did not . Cabin is only 12-15 mins away from everything.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in September 2018


    Reviewed by: Jessica S. on


    The cabin was very nice! The internet sucked no TV at all!!! The driveway to cabin was grass only. Could use some gravel! I just wish we would have known it was this far back in the woods! For a stay with my daughter and grandson! Not to safe! But a Beautiful Cabin and clean! Well kept inside and out. Also could have been more lighting at night when going out the door. And I understand it being by a creek but the bugs were terrible! Bug lamps and tiki torches could have been on hand! Said no fire but someone previously had a fire, so we couldn't enjoy outside because of bugs and could not even roast marshmallows because said no fire! So why why is their a fire pit place? And someone had used before but we went by the rules but could enjoy outside bugs were so bad!
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in September 2018

    Cabin was just as expected...

    Reviewed by: Holly S. on


    Usually we don't rent a property without reading all the reviews for the property. This time however there were no other reviews but we thought we would give this one a chance. The property was a little hard to find. GPS did not get us to the exact location, there were directions included in our arrival email tho. Luckily we had the email pulled up before getting to the cabin because our cell phones did not have signal. There is a shared gravel drive leading to the property. The driveway to the cabin was a little questionable in a car as it had been raining quite a bit there and you can't see any gravel. The driveway was somewhat solid, gravel has sunk and not visible. We got a really good rain the first night we were there and the car made it in and out just fine. The cabin itself is very nice, just as it is pictured. The hot tub area is great, loved the lights on the porch roof. Bed was comfy. It took us a minute to figure out the TV and still not to sure about it, it is a smart tv and we couldn't find any regular tv channels, only Netflix, Hulu etc. We didn't come to watch tv so it really wasn't an issue, but we know for some people it would be. We are assuming the water is from a well, it had a smell to it but it wasn't a strong sulfur smell. The property is about 15 minutes from Wears Valley. Overall we had a good experience and would recommend this cabin.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in August 2018