3BR Cabin Mins from Great Smoky Mountains Parkway!

City: Sevierville, Tennessee Property ID: 368821

grand total: From $185 total Per Night

    This enchanting 3-bedroom, 2-bathroom cabin that comfortably sleeps up to 10 guests is the perfect vacation rental for a family or group of friends looking to explore the beautiful Smoky Mountains. This rustic cabin features a beautiful front porch, complete with rocking chairs and majestic views of the mountains, a game room with a pool table and arcade game, and a private outdoor hot tub!

    -- THE PROPERTY --

    Master Bedroom: King Bed | Bedroom 2: Queen Bed | Bedroom 3: Queen Bunk Bed | Living Room: Queen Sleeper Sofa

    When you walk into this cozy cabin, you'll feel like you’ve never left home. The picture windows allow an abundance of natural light to pour in, while the wood paneling adds a warm, rustic earthiness to the living space. The comfy leather couches encircle the flat-screen cable TV and an electric fireplace.

    The spacious kitchen complete with granite counter tops and stainless steel appliances is large enough for multiple cooks to collaborate and make homemade feasts! The dinner table sits adjacent to the kitchen and living room under a charming antler chandelier, offering the ideal mountain ambiance.

    Walking up the stairs will lead you to the enchanting master suite that features a cloud-like king bed, a flat screen cable TV, ensuite bathroom, and an in room jacuzzi tub. The game room is in the open loft and has endless opportunities for entertainment with a pool table, arcade gaming system, and a flat-screen cable TV.

    Through the back door, you'll find an outdoor hot tub with views of the lush forest that sits behind the cabin. A charcoal grill and outdoor seating for your barbecuing needs are available as well.

    The resort that the cabin resides on has a seasonal pool, complete with lounge chairs, tables, and a covered picnic area, making for a perfect summer oasis!

    -- THE LOCATION --

    This vacation rental is nestled next to the Great Smoky Mountains National Park, only 5 minutes from the parkway. The park is just a 30-minute drive from the cabin and offers ample outdoor opportunities for hiking, horseback riding, bike rental, and fly-fishing.

    If you want to soar above the mountains and take in the cinematic views from above, Smoky Mountain Valley Adventure offers a helicopter ride that offers great views of Sevierville, Pigeon Forge, and Bluff Mountain.

    The Island of Pigeon Forge is just a 7-minute drive from the house and offers ample vacation activities. At Dollywood theme park you can partake in thrill rides, stage shows, dining, and shopping!

    Wonderworks Science Museum, Hollywood Wax Museum, the Titanic Museum, and Christmas Place are fun and gripping attractions unique to Pigeon Forge.

    When it's time to grab some food, The Old Mill restaurant and Dixie Stampede Dinner & Show are delicious and interactive dining experiences that are a must see when staying at this cabin!


    Evolve Vacation Rental wants your vacation experience to be everything you hoped for and exactly what you needed. To make it easy, we help you find a property you love, offer world-class support seven days a week, and make sure our properties are safe, clean, and ready for your stay. Even better, each home has a Guest Contact available 24/7 for anything that’s on your mind. It’s a fresh new approach to vacation rental. Try Evolve today!


    Key Residence Features:
    - Amenities include free WiFi, 5 flat-screen cable TVs, charcoal grill, fully equipped kitchen, air conditioning, heat, driveway, ensuite jacuzzi, electric fireplace, pool table, arcade games, laundry room, and much more
    - The location of this rustic cabin is 7 minutes from the Island of Pigeon Forge, which offers ample adventure opportunities, including Dollywood and the Dixie Stampede Dinner & Show
    - Only a 30 minute drive from the Great Smoky Mountains where hiking, biking, horseback riding, fishing, and helicopter rides are at your disposal

    -- POLICIES --

    - No smoking
    - No pets allowed (due to homeowner severe allergy)
    - No events, parties or large gatherings
    - No trailer parking allowed
    - Must be at least 25 years old to book
    - Additional fees and taxes may apply
    - Photo ID may be required upon check-in

  • Location

    Area Activities

    • Antiquing
    • Cinema/Movie Theater
    • Cycling
    • Festivals
    • Fishing
    • Golf
    • Hiking
    • Horseback Riding
    • Hunting
    • Live Theater
    • Miniature Golf
    • Mountain Biking
    • Museums
    • Nightlife
    • Playground
    • Rafting
    • Restaurants
    • Rock Climbing
    • Shopping
    • Sledding/Tubing
    • Swimming
    • Theme Parks
    • Water Parks
    • Wildlife Viewing
    • Winery Tours

    Inside Amenities

    • Air-Conditioning
    • Kitchen

    Key Amenities

    • Carbon Monoxide Detector
    • Coffeemaker
    • Community Pool
    • Hair Dryer
    • Iron/Board
    • Private Hot Tub
    • Smoke Detector
    • Trash Bags/Paper Towels
    • Wireless Internet (WIFI)

    Kitchen Equipment

    • Crock Pot
    • Dishware and Flatware
    • Dishwasher
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove/Oven
    • Toaster

    Nearby Amenities

    • Mountain View

    Other Amenities

    • Off Street Parking
    • Parking

    Outdoor Amenities

    • Balcony
    • Charcoal Grill
    • Deck
    • Patio Furniture

    Property Amenities

    • Books
    • Cable/Satellite TV
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Central Heating
    • Dryer
    • Fireplace
    • Flat-Screen TV
    • Game Room
    • Games
    • Internet Connection
    • Jetted Tub
    • Keyless Entry
    • Linens Provided
    • Pool Table
    • Towels Provided
    • Washer


    • Access Only By Stairs
    • Bathtub or Shower On First
    • Car Recommended
    • Minimum Age Requirement
    • No Pets Allowed
    • Non Smoking
    • Suitable for Children
    • Suitable for Elderly
  • Guest Reviews (30)
    Write Your Own Review

    Great Location!

    Reviewed by: Amanda M. on


    Loved the location! Cabin was clean and just as describe. Never had to contact the owner at all everything was perfect! Would stay here again!
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in November 2019

    Great Place to stay to enjoy Pigeon Forge

    Reviewed by: Nicole H. on


    Nice, clean, easy to access location. Quiet and still convenient to everything.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in November 2019

    Our first time in Tennessee

    Reviewed by: Carolyn S. on


    We had a blast! Cabin was beautiful and super clean. Kids really enjoyed the game room and the view of the mountains were gorgeous! We can't wait to go back
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in August 2019

    We had a wonderful vacation . Loved the cabin and location

    Reviewed by: Anna S. on


    Easy / very pleased
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in June 2019

    Absolutely Beautiful!!

    Reviewed by: Elizabeth L. on


    We really enjoyed our stay in the cabin. Everything inside of the cabin was so beautiful and clean, same for the outside, it was perfect. The kids really enjoyed the arcade system and pool table in the loft esoecially. This cabin made our trip to Tennessee that much more special, it gave us everything we needed to go out and explore the area than come back to unwind, relax, eat and get for the next day. Would absolutely recommend this to anyone looking to stay in the area for a few days or so. We can?t wait to go back in the future!
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in July 2019

    darling cabin

    Reviewed by: melissa m. on


    cute cabin. Very quiet neighborhood of similar cabins, Nice community pool- perfect for relaxing after hot days in town. Cabin was perfectly located just outside of town, also a local grocery store with essentials and lots of local products was just down the street. Kitchen had the basics. No pantry or empty cabinet for storage of food. Needed a good set of knives. and a cutting board. Overall all great stay and would choose again. Beds were comfy, bring hangers.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in July 2019

    Great Vacation!

    Reviewed by: Matthew M. on


    We had a terrific stay with our entire family! Wonderful place with a great view from the front porch and the owner was very quick to respond for any concern. I would definitely stay here again!
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in June 2019

    Bad experience

    Reviewed by: JERRY B. on


    Everything would have been nice I kind of enjoyed my stay somewhat until I was getting ready to leave we were there for three days and then I got to notice and I had bites all over me my sister was eat up advice we got home and then versus these little bites all over so much of the doctor come to find out we were treated with bed bugs they have bed bugs so beware
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in June 2019

    Manager's Response:
    Jerry, while we welcome and appreciate constructive feedback, we and the homeowner do not believe this review is warranted.

    The bed bug claim you've made is entirely false, as a professional pest service has confirmed that this home has never had this issue. The homeowners have the property routinely serviced by a pest control company, and they have cleaners who have extensive knowledge of how to prevent bed bugs.

    In reviewing your reservation, we never received a call or message from you directly concerning bed bugs. You contacted HomeAway almost two full weeks after your stay to file this claim. The homeowners had an expert come out to examine the cabin and there were absolutely no traces of bed bugs. This property has had back-to-back bookings since the end of May, and we have not had any other complaints regarding bed bugs or anything else for that matter. As evident by past reviews, these homeowners pride themselves on delivering the best experience possible to their guests. We do wish you hadn't felt the need to make this false claim, as it has been extremely hurtful to both the homeowner and their business. Best, the Evolve Team


    Reviewed by: Sarah C. on


    You absolutely accomplished the feeling of home.. I loved the throw blankets, the kitchen was more than stocked, if it wasn't the best vacation we've all had, it was pretty close. Very special because some GREAT friends of ours who we haven't seen in a couple years came down to stay and they loved it just as much as all of us. And my best friend, (we're 21) had never been to the smokies. This was his FIRST time, so I'm glad he got the real experience in such a wonderful place. And there couldn't have been a better location. I'm a musician from Nashville, and I had friends in town playing at Dollywood, and they got to come over and we played music and sang and laughed way too much. None of us were ready to leave!
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in May 2019

    Spring Break 2019

    Reviewed by: Amy N. on


    We had a wonderful time at the Smoky Mountains! The cabin was perfect for our family of four and my parents. The locations was perfect just about 10 min. from the parkway at Pigeon Forge and about 20-30 min. to the National Park. The cabin is clean, well stocked, nicely decorated and plenty of entertainment. We enjoyed stepping back into our childhood with the Pacman plus games and our kids enjoyed the retro games. The only thing was the toaster needs to be replaced, we had to hold the button down to toast. Really loved our time here and would defiantly visit again. Thank you!
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in March 2019

    Misrepresentations in description of property

    Reviewed by: A Verified Guest on


    When we arrived we noticed several issues that the owner was unable to address. The gaming station did not work, much to the disappointment of the kids, and the toaster did not work. The owner was at work when we called so she did not do anything with our concerns. We also discovered that the fireplace was not a real fireplace but a retrofitted fireplace that had light bulbs instead of gas or a heating element. Disappointing. Also the pool table was unusable due to being tilted so all the balls would go to one side of the table. The hot tub had a string of broken christmas lights hanging over them so we unplugged that potential fatal hazard.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in April 2019

    Manager's Response:
    We're sorry certain aspects of your stay fell short. We can confirm all of your concerns have been addressed by the homeowner since your stay. We encourage guests to reach out to the owner with any concerns while in residence so they have the opportunity to make things right. We were unaware of your concerns and they would have been more than happy to assist. We do note in the listing that the cabin has an electric fireplace, but we apologize if this caught you off guard. We appreciate you letting us know that the pool table needs to be leveled as this happens from time to time. We can assure future guests the patio lights above the hot tub do not pose a hazard and are there for the comfort and experience of guests. Thanks for sharing your feedback and we look forward to continuing to host satisfied guests! Best, the Evolve Team

    Mountain Getaway

    Reviewed by: Tammy on


    I wished my family and I had more time to spend, but, we rented the cabin for my daughters gymnastics competition in Sevierville. The cabin was very clean, and easy to access. The hot tub was the perfect solution for her sore muscles. Hopefully, we can plan a getaway in the near future!
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in February 2019

    Beautiful Cabin with Awesome View

    Reviewed by: Gail on


    Our family had a wonderful Christmas vacation. The cabin had everything we needed to enjoy our stay. There were lovely Christmas decorations when we arrived which made it extra special. I would definitely come back to this location if I ever visit the Pigeon Forge area again.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in December 2018

    Great spot

    Reviewed by: Rafael D. on


    Best way to experience the area- beautiful cabin, gorgeous view, and a very nice location. Great space - plenty of room and very clean, beautifully decorated and cozy. On a mountainside, but just the right distance to all the action. We loved it and the kids did not want to leave!
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in October 2018

    Close to the strip, but secluded!! Great place.

    Reviewed by: Dan S. on


    There were 7 adults and 2 kids in our family group, and our stay was comfortable. We loved having the hot tub and grill out back. We really liked the cabin a lot!!
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in August 2018

    Great place....!!

    Reviewed by: Rodney C. on


    Good location just a few minutes from the main drag, very quiet neighborhood,and very private. ..cabin was clean and had everything we needed to cook our meals. .kids loved it. ..
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in August 2018

    Beautiful home!

    Reviewed by: Cyndi F. on


    The house was gorgeous, location perfect, furnishings beautiful...this was a great home away!
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in July 2018

    Beautiful Gatlinburg

    Reviewed by: Karen H. on


    Overall wonderful stay. The cabin was very clean and beautifully decorated. However, the property states a hot tub and it leaked horribly - we were filling it daily. Also, when we arrived there was a ton of garbage on the front porch from the prior tenant. We called immediately - we were worried about wild animals getting into it and it took until 2200 for someone to come and clean it up. Also, the property is located high on a hill - we only attempted one time to get our suburban up and down the driveway - luckily we were able to park in a spot not being utilized at the bottom of the hill
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in July 2018

    Beautiful Cabin

    Reviewed by: Judy on


    We stayed at this cabin July 6-10th, 2018. The cabin was very beautiful and everything was just like the photos. It was fully stocked with everything we needed to cook (many pots and pans, utensils, plates and cups). Krogers is nearby so we were able to get groceries for our trip. The only complaints/suggestions we have: 1) - The garbage disposal doesn't work (we had to flip the switch several times to get it to sorta work). 2) There is a hornets nest on the side of the cabin, and several wasp nests above the jacuzzi on the porch. So I wish we had brought some wasp killer spray. But I guess it's to be expected with renting a cabin. A few wasps kept getting inside the cabin too - not sure how. We only got stung once and that was from just sitting on the back porch. Unfortunately the person who was stung was also allergic. 3) - They only give you one packet of dishwasher detergent. So if you plan on cooking, bring extra dish washing tablets with you. 4) There is no place that we could find to put the trash out. So bring extra trash bags!! 5) Bring beach towels with you - you'll need them for the pool and to just have extra towels there. One super cool perk to staying at this location - there is a JEEP store right down the street, next to a pizza place. You can rent Jeeps there too, as well as buy Jeep merchandise!! :) All together this was a nice cabin and I would recommend it to anyone. Very clean, just like being at home!

    Great view, poor quality furniture

    Reviewed by: ALLYSON B. on


    Great view. Wish the Check in info had directions for inside the complex of how to get to the cabin. It was not easy to find in the dark. Not having a way to throw out trash for 5 days when you have a toddler in diapers was frustrating. The master bed was squeaky, creaky, and very uncomfortable. The beds downstairs were better. The kids loved the arcade machine, pool table, and hot tub. The House overall was fine and decorated nicely. The view from the porch was beautiful. It was a 3 out of 5 for us.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in May 2018

    Fantastic family fun!

    Reviewed by: John B. on


    This was the perfect home away from home for a family vacation. 6 adults and 2 babies had a wonderful trip. We will book this cabin again!
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in June 2018

    Beautiful Cabin! Great location!

    Reviewed by: Whitney G. on


    The cabin is beautiful and was perfect for our family. The location is very convenient to all the attractions yet far enough out to enjoy the amazing countryside. Clean and beautifully decorated. We look forward to staying again!
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in May 2018

    Beautiful cabin! Loved it, def recommend! Thanks

    Reviewed by: Chastity D. on


    Beautiful clean gorgeous veiws
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in March 2018

    Impressive ambience inperson as seen on website

    Reviewed by: JIMMI P. on


    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in March 2018

    Better than the pictures online

    Reviewed by: Anthony D. on


    We had a great time the property was clean and the location was close to major attractions.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in March 2018

    Great Stay with one hiccup

    Reviewed by: Stephanie H. on


    The cabin was very nice and clean. We had our family of 8. There was plenty of room for us to spend time together and space out when needed. The last day we did have some heating issues. I called the owner and she was very nice and prompt with getting someone out to check the problem. Other than the heating issue, we had an overall good time. We hope to stay again in the future.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in December 2017

    Beautiful Cabin!

    Reviewed by: C on


    We all loved this cabin when we stayed for a couples' getaway (three adult couples)--it was beautiful and well maintained both inside and out, and had everything we needed in the kitchen. We loved the hot tub and it's location to everything we wanted to do. The only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is that the queen bunk beds did not really work for an over fifty (but very athletic!) couple, especially when one couple got to stay in the amazingly spacious master bedroom. This place would be great for a family with kids. If that was our situation, we would definitely stay again and again!

    Perfect place for a getaway

    Reviewed by: Stevie on


    Our stay was perfect, the cabin is beautiful and immaculate. We tripped the breaker for the hot tub and the owners were very prompt in fixing the issue. Our view from the master bedroom was perfect and the Jacuzzi tub in the room was very nice as well.

    Birthday celebration in Pigeon Forge

    Reviewed by: Bernice S. on


    The cabin is located at a good place for us to be close to all of the attractions in pigeon forge. It was beautifully decorated and very clean. The kitchen was very well equipped with everything that you would need.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in November 2017

    Great location and beautiful cabin! We'll be back!

    Reviewed by: Jessica S. on


    Several people in our party are already asking when we can go back and rent this cabin. My husband and 7 year old son especially loved the arcade game in the game room. The cabin was very spacious and had everything we needed for our 3 night stay. We are already trying to find some free time to book our next stay!
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay on October 12, 2017