NEW-Broken Bow Cabin w/ Hot Tub & 1-Acre Near Lake

City: Broken Bow, Oklahoma Property ID: 425258

grand total: From $150 total Per Night

    Need a break from city stresses? Book a relaxing getaway to this lavish 3-bedroom, 2-bath vacation rental in Broken Bow. Located within minutes of top-notch trout fishing at Mountain Fork River and Broken Bow Lake, this 1,500-square-foot home for 10 is truly an outdoorsman's paradise. During your stay on this 1-acre property, you'll have access to 2 covered porches, a private hot tub, gorgeous views, and a slew of high-end amenities. This cabin is also a short drive from several wineries.

    -- THE PROPERTY --

    Master Bedroom: Queen Bed | Bedroom 2: Queen Bed | Bedroom 3: Queen Bed | Living Room: 2 Queen Sleeper Sofas | Additional Sleeping: Pack n' Play

    Upon your arrival, drop your bags and take a breather on the covered porch. As you relax next to the fire pit and look over the 1-acre property, you may be visited by a friendly deer passing through the neighborhood.

    This cabin, complete with an open floor plan and tasteful decor, offers a homey ambiance throughout it's clean and simple interior.

    After a day on the water, melt into the living area's plush sectional or full futon and turn on the flat-screen Smart TV. As you watch the Thunder game, you'll be steps from the group's chef preparing dinner in the fully equipped kitchen.

    Boasting state-of-the-art appliances, expansive countertops, and a small island, the kitchen has everything you'll need to cook like the 'Next Food Network Star.' There is also a gas grill available for use outside. Finish off the night with a soothing soak in the private hot tub and map out your next adventure!

    When it's time to hit the hay, retreat into one of the 3 bedrooms and melt into the cozy queen beds. In addition to the top-of-the-line furniture, wooden accents, and great natural light, all of the bedrooms offer flat-screen Smart TVs.

    *NOTE: this property no longer has a sectional sofa and a futon. It has been replaced by 2 sleeper sofas*

    -- THE LOCATION --

    When the summer sun is shining, head 35 minutes down the road to Broken Bow Lake. With over 180 miles of shoreline and 14,000 acres of pristine waters, this lake offers boating, swimming, watersports, and more!

    Prefer fishing to swimming? Be sure to check out Mountain Fork River. Known for its top-notch trout and fly-fishing, Mountain Fork River has a constant flow of cool water, making it perfect for fisherman and outdoorsman.

    Take a short walk to the Ouachita National Forest during your stay. Established in 1907, this historic forest is an ideal place to hike, camp, and soak in some gorgeous scenery.

    Within minutes of the property, you'll also find several wineries, Beavers Bend Resort Park, Cedar Creek Golf Course, and more!


    Evolve Vacation Rental wants your vacation experience to be everything you hoped for and exactly what you needed. To make it easy, we help you find a property you love, offer world-class support seven days a week, and make sure our properties are safe, clean, and ready for your stay. Even better, each home has a Guest Contact available 24/7 for anything that’s on your mind. It’s a fresh new approach to vacation rental. Try Evolve today!


    Key Residence Features:
    - Amenities include a fully equipped kitchen, 4 flat-screen Smart TVs, 2 covered porches, hot tub, a fire pit, gas grill, free WiFi, in-unit laundry machines, ample parking, and more!
    - Unbeatable Broken Bow Location - Nestled on 1 acre minutes from Mountain Fork River, steps from the Ouachita National Forest, 35 minutes from Broken Bow Lake, and a short drive from several wineries
    - Closest Commercial Airport -Texarkana Regional Airport, 201 Airport Dr, Texarkana, AR 71854, (~74 miles away)

    -- POLICIES --

    - No smoking
    - Pet friendly with $100 fee (Dogs only, Max 2 Allowed)
    - Please note, this property no longer has a sectional sofa and a futon. It has been replaced by 2 sleeper sofas
    - No events, parties or large gatherings
    - Must be at least 25 years old to book
    - Additional fees and taxes may apply
    - Photo ID may be required upon check-in

  • Location

    Area Activities

    • Antiquing
    • Boating
    • Cinema/Movie Theater
    • Farmers Market
    • Festivals
    • Fishing
    • Fly Fishing
    • Gambling
    • Golf
    • Health/Beauty Spa
    • Hiking
    • Horseback Riding
    • Hunting
    • Jet Skiing
    • Kayaking
    • Miniature Golf
    • Museums
    • Nightlife
    • Playground
    • Restaurants
    • Shopping
    • Sledding/Tubing
    • Swimming
    • Water Parks
    • Waterskiing
    • Wildlife Viewing
    • Winery Tours

    Included Services

    • 24 Hour Management
    • On-Call Maintenance

    Inside Amenities

    • Air-Conditioning
    • Kitchen

    Key Amenities

    • Carbon Monoxide Detector
    • Coffeemaker
    • Complimentary Toiletries
    • Fire Extinguisher
    • First Aid Kit
    • Hair Dryer
    • Iron/Board
    • Private Hot Tub
    • Smoke Detector
    • Trash Bags/Paper Towels
    • Wireless Internet (WIFI)

    Kitchen Equipment

    • Crock Pot
    • Dishware and Flatware
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove/Oven
    • Toaster

    Nearby Amenities

    • Rural

    Other Amenities

    • Off Street Parking
    • Parking

    Outdoor Amenities

    • Beach Towels
    • Gas Grill
    • Patio Furniture

    Property Amenities

    • Alarm Clock
    • Central Heating
    • Dryer
    • Flat-Screen TV
    • High Chair
    • Internet Connection
    • Keyless Entry
    • Laundry Detergent
    • Linens Provided
    • Pack-N-Play
    • Towels Provided
    • Washer


    • Minimum Age Requirement
    • Non Smoking
    • Suitable for Children
    • Suitable for Elderly
  • Guest Reviews (18)
    Write Your Own Review

    Perfect for relaxing

    Reviewed by: Mike G. on


    Great location... price was also great. Super cozy. Would definitely stay again!!!
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in December 2019

    Great cabin

    Reviewed by: Brenda A. on


    Very clean, the cabin had everything a family could need however the toaster did not work. Hot tub clean. Plenty of towels for use. Warm and comfy furnishing clean and appeared new. Left wine in refrigerator for us. We didn't get a chance to drink it but a nice touch. Also we used the games the owner provided. Will use again!
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in November 2019

    Great Weekend!

    Reviewed by: Katelyn N. on


    Quietly located at a dead end road. Equipped with items you may need such as sugar, coffee creamer, and seasonings. Enjoyed our stay. Wifi worked great, each TV had many apps for the kids to enjoy.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in November 2019

    Nice cabin in the wrong place! Way too expensive!

    Reviewed by: Danny B. on


    Way too expensive! Outdoor photos are very misleading! Our overall cost for Two nights was way more than is stated price! Extra hidden costs not shown is the price on web site! Won't be back to this location or VRBO!
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in November 2019

    Manager's Response:
    Danny, we're sorry to hear you didn't enjoy your stay at this cabin. We carefully set competitive rates for each property after a thorough analysis of the property itself and the surrounding area. Evolve also takes the accuracy of our listings seriously - it's one of our 4 Core Property Standards. We only use professional photographers so we can be sure that our images accurately reflect each property. But, we're sorry if you found any aspect of this cabin misleading. And, we do break down all rates and fees before the reservation is confirmed. In the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to Evolve directly with any questions or concerns about a booking - our Travel Advisors are here to help 7 days a week! Best, the Evolve Team


    Reviewed by: Heath B. on


    This cabin was absolutely amazing. We were down for a girl's trip and loved everything that it had to offer. There is only one suggestion I would make, and that's to get mirrors for each of the rooms. We had 5 girls getting ready so sharing 2 mirrors was a struggle, but other than that there is nothing I would change about this house. The owners were very thoughtful and left us a bottle of wine and snacks! We will definitely look to book this house again with future trips. Thank you!
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in October 2019

    Great stay

    Reviewed by: Kanesha M. on


    Had a great stay cabin was perfect!
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in September 2019

    Very clean! Lots of thoughtful touches stuff for s’mores bottle of wine yummy pie in freezer!

    Reviewed by: michelle s. on


    Awesome !
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in June 2019

    Great Spot

    Reviewed by: Paula B. on


    It was a little way away from were we actually wanted to be. However, it was a pleasant surprise. We loved it! It was secluded and easy to get to any places we wanted to go and it didn?t take us long time to get there. Would recommend this cabin greatly
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in August 2019

    Horrible sewage smell

    Reviewed by: Dora R. on


    The cabin was beautiful but the first night there we smelt a bad sewage smell from toilets. Some of the ppl left due to the smell. It went away. I contacted Chelsea the emergency contact fir the property she says it could be the pea traps and to let her know if the smell persisted or cane back. And she did not grant a partial refund for the ppl that left. The next night the smell cane back didnt go away for 3 hours. I texted Chelsea around 11pm to let her know and that I wanted a partial refund. I never got a response back. The sewage smell lasted through the night and we checked out at 9am on 7/31/19. I was very unhappy I paid a lot of money for a place that smelt like sewage. I tried to he patient and understanding but the no contact from Chelsea when I expressed about the smell our last night there was not professional. I am hoping to be able to get in contact with someone who can help me at least get a partial refund.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in July 2019

    Manager's Response:
    Dora, we're sorry to hear about this scenario you encountered. The homeowner did grant the partial refund you requested, and we're glad that we were able to come to an agreeable solution. This home has never received this kind of feedback before, and we're certain this was an isolated incident. As evidenced by past reviews, we're confident this home will continue to host many satisfied guests! Best, the Evolve Team

    It was very clean lot of room an the maps that was left for us helped alot

    Reviewed by: Paula B. on


    It was very clean lots of room an the maps was great for us to get around for
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in July 2019

    Reviewed by: Alexander on


    It’s home away from home. Everything you need is there at your reach.
    *This review was originally posted on Airbnb for a stay in July 2019

    Absolutely beautiful!!

    Reviewed by: Angie M. on


    This was by far our best stay! The cabin was beautiful so clean and comfortable and the owners left little extras to make our stay even better! (Pie, Wine, S?mores and more) Just a really sweet way to say they care and want us to have a great stay! We had our moms birthday and a fathers Day dinner here and will have memories for a lifetime!
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in June 2019

    The crew Jones,Birmingham,Rhodes's

    Reviewed by: Cheryl J. on


    We had a great time loved the house and all the little extras. Duce the dog visited daily. We had everything we needed and more. Thank you for letting us stay at your cabin. We will be keeping this one on our list.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in June 2019

    Family Fun

    Reviewed by: Robyn F. on


    This was a Christmas present to my boys who are in college, a much needed family vacay. Great accommodations, simple but more than adequate, perfect place to come home to after a long day of fun.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in May 2019

    Our Anniversary weekend trip to Broken Bow Oklahoma cabins

    Reviewed by: Louella R on


    It was simply Amazing and Beautiful So Thankful
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in April 2019

    Comfortable Cabin In Broken Bow

    Reviewed by: Samuel C. on


    This cabin has a floorplan and space perfect for a weekend getaway. The property is very clean, newly constructed, and well furnished. There are various affordable outdoor activities and food establishments within 10-30 minutes by car. Very good communication from VRBO and management. The owners are building additional new cabins in Broken Bow and we will consider these as well when we return to this area later this year. -S.C. Cannella
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in March 2019

    Home away from Home

    Reviewed by: Robin on


    This is very nice clean property. It smelled brand new. The owners really took the time to think of anything a person may need. I really enjoyed my stay and look forward to coming back. Kitchen, rooms, cable, internet, everything was top notch. Easy check in and instructions on what to do when checking out. Also there was a helpful folder on places to visit in the area, restaurants, bars, grocery stores etc. Thanks for sharing your cabin with us.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in February 2019

    Broken Bow Stay

    Reviewed by: Michael on


    The cutest little house ever! Perfect for our weekend stay. The house was so beautiful and clean. They had wine and cheesecake waiting on us! Easy to find and great location. Will be staying again in the future!
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in December 2018