Cozy 'Bear Creek Lodge' w/Hot Tub in Pigeon Forge!

City: Pigeon Forge, Tennessee Property ID: 415761

grand total: From $160 total Per Night

  • DETAILED DESCRIPTION
    Located in the popular Blackberry Ridge Resort area, you'll find 'Bear Creek Lodge,' a luxury 4-bedroom, 4-bath vacation rental cabin with accommodations for up to 9 guests. Perfect for friends or family on a Smoky Mountain retreat, this home boasts a private deck, hot tub, game room, and access to the community pool in the summer. Explore all the unique Pigeon Forge attractions within minutes, drive just 10 miles to spend a day in Gatlinburg, and enjoy all the outdoor recreation in the area!

    -- THE PROPERTY --

    Master Bedroom: King Bed | Master Bedroom 2: King Bed | Master Bedroom 3: King Bed | Master Bedroom 4: King Bed | Game Room: Futon

    Mountain-themed decor welcomes you inside your new home-away-from-home, featuring 1,400-square-feet of living space including 4 master bedrooms and bathrooms for the ultimate luxury and convenience during your getaway! 'Bear Creek Lodge' also provides practical amenities and modern essentials like a fully equipped kitchen, dining area, gas grill, electric fireplace, and laundry machines.

    When you're not out exploring the Great Smoky Mountains or enjoying the one-of-a-kind local attractions, beat the sun and cool off by jumping into the community pool for a refreshing swim. As night descends, retreat to your private deck area and sink into the jetted waters of the hot tub or gaze at the stars while rocking in the porch swing.

    Natural light floods into the open-concept great room with high cathedral ceilings and rustic touches throughout. The fully equipped kitchen includes modern appliances, ample counter space, and all the necessary cooking utensils for preparing gourmet recipes.

    Share tasty refreshments at the bar counter while your group's chef prepares dinner, then set the formal farmhouse-style table to share your family feast.

    Afterwards, unwind in front of the fire and watch new favorites on the flat-screen TV, or retreat downstairs and let the night slip away with rounds of pool or fun at the arcade console!

    -- THE LOCATION --

    This popular resort destination lies just minutes from the main Pigeon Forge Parkway and serves as a great destination to see all the sights in the Pigeon Forge/Gatlinburg Area. The Tomb, The Island, and The Historic Old Mill are some of the more well-known attractions nearby, while no trip to Pigeon Forge is complete without visiting the famed Dollywood.

    You'll also be close to many themed experiences at establishments like WonderWorks, the Hatfield & McCoy Dinner Show, the Titanic Museum, Memories Theatre, Hollywood Wax Museum, and much more. Several wineries like the Rocky Top Wine Trail surround the area, and the main drag is also lined with local boutiques and restaurants including Harpoon Harry's, Paula Deen's, Mama's Farmhouse, and many others.

    Take a day and make the 10-mile trip to Gatlinburg for a day of fun at the local parks and sites like ZipGatlinburg, Ripley's Believe It or Not, the Mysterious Mansion, and the Gatlinburg Sky Lift a chairlift ride providing stunning mountain vistas.

    Visit the Smoky Mountain Brewery then hop on the Gatlinburg Trail Trailhead and discover beautiful hiking, fishing, camping, kayaking, and more in Great Smoky Mountain National Park!

    -- THE EVOLVE DIFFERENCE --

    Evolve Vacation Rental wants your vacation experience to be everything you hoped for and exactly what you needed. To make it easy, we help you find a property you love, offer world-class support seven days a week, and make sure our properties are safe, clean, and ready for your stay. Even better, each home has a Guest Contact available 24/7 for anything that’s on your mind. It’s a fresh new approach to vacation rental. Try Evolve today!

    -- ADDITIONAL DETAILS --

    Key Residence Features:
    - Amenities include a fully equipped kitchen with modern appliances and a bar counter, game room with a pool table and arcade console, an electric fireplace, 5 flat-screen cable TVs, free WiFi, laundry machines, a private deck with a gas grill and hot tub, driveway parking, access to a community pool, and more
    - Wonderful Pigeon Forge location in the popular Blackberry Ridge Resort - Head just minutes to explore local shopping, dining, and attractions like Dollywood, The Island, The Tomb, and more. Gatlinburg and Great Smoky Mountain National Park are just 10 miles away!
    - Nearest Major Airport: Airport: McGhee Tyson Airport (~32 miles away)

    -- POLICIES --

    - NOTE: There is a new home being built next to this vacation rental, and guests may hear construction noise during their stay
    - No smoking
    - No pets allowed
    - No events, parties or large gatherings
    - Must be at least 25 years old to book
    - Additional fees and taxes may apply
    - Photo ID may be required upon check-in

  • Location
  • DETAILS & AMENITIES

    Area Activities

    • Antiquing
    • Cinema/Movie Theater
    • Cycling
    • Eco Tourism
    • Festivals
    • Fishing
    • Fly Fishing
    • Golf
    • Health/Beauty Spa
    • Hiking
    • Hunting
    • Kayaking
    • Mountain Biking
    • Museums
    • Playground
    • Rafting
    • Restaurants
    • Rock Climbing
    • Shopping
    • Swimming
    • Tennis
    • Wildlife Viewing

    Inside Amenities

    • Air-Conditioning
    • Kitchen

    Key Amenities

    • Carbon Monoxide Detector
    • Coffeemaker
    • Community Hot Tub
    • Community Pool
    • Complimentary Toiletries
    • Fire Extinguisher
    • First Aid Kit
    • Free Parking
    • Hair Dryer
    • Iron/Board
    • Private Hot Tub
    • Smoke Detector
    • Trash Bags/Paper Towels
    • Wireless Internet (WIFI)

    Kitchen Equipment

    • Dishware and Flatware
    • Dishwasher
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove/Oven
    • Toaster

    Nearby Amenities

    • Garden View
    • Mountain View
    • Resort

    Other Amenities

    • Off Street Parking
    • Parking

    Outdoor Amenities

    • Balcony
    • Deck
    • Gas Grill
    • Outdoor Dining Area
    • Patio
    • Patio Furniture

    Property Amenities

    • Cable/Satellite TV
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Dryer
    • Fireplace
    • Flat-Screen TV
    • Game Room
    • Internet Connection
    • Jetted Tub
    • Linens Provided
    • Pool Table
    • TV
    • Towels Provided
    • Washer

    Suitability

    • Long Term Renters
    • Minimum Age Requirement
    • No Pets Allowed
    • Non Smoking
    • Suitable for Children
    • Suitable for Elderly
  • Guest Reviews (33)
    Write Your Own Review

    Cozy Bear get-away

    Reviewed by: Wayne R. on

    Comment:

    We enjoyed a great weekend with our family we hadn't seen in quite a while. The rental property was a great place to stay and four master bedrooms with four baths worked great for us. The pool table and arcade was a big hit with the kids. I would highly recommend this cozy place for your consideration.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in November 2019

    Family vacation

    Reviewed by: Anonymous on

    Comment:

    Not enough outdoor trash containers, could use two in place of one. Only one blanket in entire cabin, need a blanket for each bedroom. Wonderful fireplace and plenty of space. Overall very nice cabin would return!
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in October 2019

    Manager's Response:
    Thank you for your review. This homeowner has asked us to pass along the following response:

    "We're so glad you enjoyed your stay! We did replace the two trash cans with one larger trash can as the trash was being left all over the porch. This has eliminated trash being left out of the can and has worked well. A blanket is provided for the extra futon bed all year round and blankets are provided for all beds during the winter months. When we left them out all year they were used for outdoor picnics etc. and not for their intended purpose so we clean them and put them away for the summer months. They have been recently put out for the winter months. Thank you for your feedback and we hope to have you back again in the future!"

    Best, the Evolve Team

    Nice cabin

    Reviewed by: Brenda B. on

    Comment:

    Worked very well for four couples.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in September 2019

    Everything thing was great and clean easy check in

    Reviewed by: Angela F. on

    Comment:

    We had a great time everything was clean super easy check in
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in September 2019

    Reviewed by: Nikki on

    Comment:

    We had a family trip and decided to stay here. I'm glad we did. The house was clean and pretty, and large enough for all of us. The only issues we really had were that anyone walking around upstairs makes a lot of noise for the people downstairs, and that the very close neighbors were having one heck of a party. Otherwise we were incredibly happy. The kids had fun, we were all comfortable, and close to everything we wanted to do.
    *This review was originally posted on Airbnb for a stay in September 2019

    Location, Location, Location

    Reviewed by: John B. on

    Comment:

    Cabin was awesome! Super clean and a great layout for our group. Proximity to the community pool was good. I would definitely recommend this property for any visit. You will not be disappointed. There are a couple quirks. The sink in the upstairs bedroom and the beds were a little noisy. All and all, a great cabin. Great job on the decor. It is all beautiful.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in July 2019

    The stay

    Reviewed by: Lali P on

    Comment:

    Very nice and comfortable. Nice pool and hot tube, good size kitchen and good size bathrooms!
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in July 2019

    Great Location and Nice Cabin!!!

    Reviewed by: Latrina S. on

    Comment:

    We were able to stay a week in this beautiful cabin with our family. I loved how everyone had their own room and bathroom. The kids enjoyed the arcade machine and the pool table was a blast. I liked how every level had its own porch with rocking and/or swing. The bear theme decor added a special touch. The best of all, it was in the best location and only a few minutes to the Parkway and close to everything! If we ever visit Tennessee again, we would definitely want to stay here again!!!
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in July 2019

    Reviewed by: Alexa on

    Comment:

    Wonderful stay, and close to everything.
    *This review was originally posted on Airbnb for a stay in August 2019

    Family vacation success

    Reviewed by: heather J. on

    Comment:

    We had a great time at the cabin. We had a delay on receiving our entrance code and a plumbing issue that was annoying, but Jina came through and got them taken care of. Loved the decor, could use new mattresses for sure on all 4 bed! But having the convenience of 4 Kings and 4 bathrooms made this a great space for our family of 6. Great location, close to everything in Pigeon Forge. Quiet community. Would definitely recommend booking this for your stay!!
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in July 2019

    Family vacation

    Reviewed by: Cynthia R. on

    Comment:

    Perfect for grandparents, moms and dads, and grandkids. Great location, lots of room.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in July 2019

    Family Vacation 2019

    Reviewed by: Devater P. on

    Comment:

    We had a blast. The property was beautiful, the location was perfect.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in June 2019

    ballgame vacation

    Reviewed by: Anonymous on

    Comment:

    4 bedrooms 4 baths pool table and video games, plenty room close to town. would like to live there.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in June 2019

    Clean and nice, will stay again hopefully can get one for next year

    Reviewed by: Kristy D. on

    Comment:

    Cabin was very nice &clean will stay again i hope I'll be able to get this one next year
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in May 2019

    Couples Trip

    Reviewed by: Taira M. on

    Comment:

    Our trip was AMAZING! Everyone likes the fact that we were staying on a resort. Everything was in great distance from the cabin as far as activities, grocery stores, and eating places. The tube was all the ladies favorite! Smoking hot grill and hot tube! Our couples trip was definitely one for the books!
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in April 2019

    Hillbilly

    Reviewed by: Alice P. on

    Comment:

    Great cabin!! Loved the location-close to parkway and very easy to find. Cabin was very clean and plenty of room for our group. Had a great time and will reserve again for return visits.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in April 2019

    Everything was great! Great location, and very comfortable

    Reviewed by: Sue L. on

    Comment:

    The cabin was wonderful. We had 6 adults and used all 4 bedrooms. Location was wonderful and not very much traffic at all due to the dead end street. Very comfortable and convenient to attractions and stores
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in March 2019

    Reviewed by: Christine on

    Comment:

    The cabin was nicely decorated and gave you the feel of being in the mountains. Having king beds in every bedroom and a private bath was great for a multigenerational vacation. This cabin is close to everything and my adult children enjoyed the pool table. I definitely recommend!
    *This review was originally posted on Airbnb for a stay in March 2019

    Very nice and cozy!! Amazing cabin!

    Reviewed by: Brianna on

    Comment:

    We enjoyed our stay. More than enough space for everyone including privacy per couple. We loved the location for convenience. We wished we could have stayed longer, but would definitely book again!
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in March 2019

    Reviewed by: Lakeshia on

    Comment:

    The best place ever, exceptional cabin, will definitely use again
    *This review was originally posted on Airbnb for a stay in March 2019

    Reviewed by: Ashley on

    Comment:

    Very clean cabin, plenty of space, accurate pictures! Very close to town.
    *This review was originally posted on Airbnb for a stay in February 2019

    Nice cabin close to everything, but needs some upd

    Reviewed by: Anonymous on

    Comment:

    Had everything you needed.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in January 2019

    Great Family Winter Trip

    Reviewed by: Fallecia on

    Comment:

    Our stay was great. It was adequate space, great location in reference to activities, and well decorated. However, we did discover two mice inside the cabin that appeared to be residents, we had to put out traps. The staff was quick to respond and attempt to help rectify the mice situation. Otherwise we would definitely want to come back.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in December 2018

    We enjoyed our stay

    Reviewed by: Charney P. on

    Comment:

    Overall, we enjoyed our stay and will return. Cons: Poor lighting on the front porch, No Light on the deck where the hot tub & grill is located (the Light fixture does not work even after replacing the bulb), both couches need replacing ASAP (Very worn and holes on both / attached pillows are separating), beds were not comfortable (hard / poor quality).
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in November 2018

    Manager's Response:
    Charney, thank you for your review. The homeowner has asked us to pass along the following response:

    "We did put a new light bulb in the porch light after your departure and it worked fine. Not sure where you got the bulb that you replaced it with but it must not have been a good bulb. I did offer to send someone to replace it but you did not want me to do that. I am aware of the need for replacement couches and futon which will be completed after the first of the year when we have downtime and can go through the unit completely. I just replaced the beds so I'm sorry they were not comfortable for you, Unfortunately, mattresses are very personal as far as firmness or softness. Thank you again for your stay. Jina"

    Best, the Evolve Team

    Reviewed by: Joseph on

    Comment:

    Great place. Great location. Would definitely stay there again
    *This review was originally posted on Airbnb for a stay in November 2018

    Clean and well maintained.

    Reviewed by: Linda H. on

    Comment:

    Convenient location close to main parkway. Unfortunately fireplace only worked one day, but we enjoyed the time there. Great room furniture close to needing being replaced, plus an additional easy chair would be a good addition. Towels were incredible...very plush. Kitchen well supplied.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in October 2018

    Exactly what we needed!

    Reviewed by: Ashley T. on

    Comment:

    We stayed here for a wedding with 5 friends. It was spacious, had 2 balconies and a king bed in each room. There were also jacuzzis in 3 of the rooms. It was great.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in December 2017

    Great Cabin & Great Stay

    Reviewed by: Daryll W. on

    Comment:

    I came here with friends to celebrate my birthday. The property manager was very nice and helped us with the small things we needed her assistance with. The cabin is very spacious and close to everything. I would definitely come back to stay at this cabin.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in September 2018

    Great!

    Reviewed by: Christina J. on

    Comment:

    Cabin was great! Everything was clean. Kitchen could use some updated frying pans and things like that, but we take our own, so it wasn?t a huge deal. Hoping to book this cabin again next year!
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in September 2018

    This cabin was wonderful in a great location. It was very clean and spacious.

    Reviewed by: Abby P. on

    Comment:

    This cabin was wonderful in a great location. It was very clean and spacious. There were several things to there. The main disappointment was the Internet. It was not working during our stay. They did get on trying to get it resolved, but it wasn?t going to happen until the end of the vacation. I will admit, though, that having our kids away from the Xbox or glued to their phones for a little while was kind of refreshing. :) HomeAway also gave us a refund for not having the internet, which was a listed amenity. They have been really good to work with! Everything else was lovely! Great kitchen area to cook. All bedrooms were very nice sized with HUGE beds. You can have kids on a separate floor as the adults for sleeping. It is just a very nice set up!
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in July 2018

    A great cabin experience !

    Reviewed by: connie j. on

    Comment:

    ? Had a great time at the bear creek lodge, the cabin was perfect for our family with plenty of bedrooms for everyone. Great location to visit all the attractions ! Would recommend this cabin to Everyone.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in August 2018

    Absolutely Amazing

    Reviewed by: Nikki T. on

    Comment:

    My Family and I enjoyed our stay at this cabin. It?s located in a very nice and up kept neighborhood minutes away from all of the attractions. The cabin looks EXACTLY like the pictures. It?s also very spacious and the rooms are spread out enough for privacy. I can?t say enough abt this cabin.. my advice to you is BOOK IT NOW??.. My family and I will definitely be back.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in July 2018

    Lovely Cabin

    Reviewed by: Ahmad R. on

    Comment:

    We stayed for two nights and had a great time. Although I wish the kitchen included a cutting board and sponge, the cabin itself was clean and neat. There was plenty of room for us all to be comfortable. We would definitely stay again!
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in July 2018

top