NEW! Hilton Head Resort Condo w/ Beach Shuttle!

City: Hilton Head Island, South Carolina Property ID: 413942

grand total: From $90 total Per Night

  • DETAILED DESCRIPTION
    Arrive at this updated 2-bed, 2-bath vacation rental condo and bask in a relaxing Hilton Head Island coastal lifestyle! This unit sleeps 6 and is affiliated with Hilton Head Resort, allowing access to a variety of amenities including indoor & outdoor pools, tennis courts, a hot tub & more. Pack a beachfront picnic and stroll the boardwalk or take the complimentary resort shuttle to the sand, just 1/2 mile away. Golfers will be able to choose from 4 prime courses within 5 minutes of this condo!

    THE PROPERTY

    Master Bedroom: King Bed | Bedroom 2: 2 Twin-over-Twin Bunk Beds

    Upon arrival in this gated coastal community, you're sure to admire the pools surrounded by swaying palm trees. Step inside to unwind on the private balcony and breathe in the cool ocean air!

    Newly updated, the interior boasts modern furnishings and a 55-inch flat-screen Smart TV for all of your streaming entertainment preferences. Kick back on the L-shaped couch where there's plenty of room for everyone.

    At-home meals are easily prepared in the fully equipped kitchen. Nominate a sous chef to help pack a beachfront picnic to enjoy for tomorrow's adventure. The home is equipped with a free beach umbrella, chairs, wagon, boogie boards, skimmers and sand toys.

    A luxurious king bed and 2 twin-over-twin bunk beds eagerly await to deliver a restful night's sleep so you're ready for a full day of fun in the sun. If you're struggling to fall asleep, turn on the TV and fall asleep to the sound of your favorite show.

    THE LOCATION

    You won't be short of on-site entertainment while staying at this Hilton Head Resort condo. Swim in one of the pools, enjoy a steam in the sauna, or practice your serve at the tennis courts. You can even squeeze in a quick workout at the fitness center!

    Salt, sand, and sun are just half-mile away from this property. Stroll the well-maintained boardwalk to arrive at the beach from sandcastle competitions or seashell searching. Ride the complimentary shuttle back to the resort to freshen up before dinner.

    Explore towards the south of the island with a 12-minute drive to Coligny Beach Park. You'll have plenty of waterfront restaurants to choose from including Pool Bar Jim's and Flatbread Grill & Bar.

    Boasting 24 on-island championship golf courses, Hilton Head is every golfer's dream come true. Boost your skills with ocean views from the greens at Robert Trent Jones Course, Port Royal Barony Course, or Shipyard Golf Club to name a few.

    THE EVOLVE DIFFERENCE

    Evolve Vacation Rental Network is on a mission to make vacation rental easy for guests. Every property in our network has been vetted and verified so you can book with confidence. If you have questions prior to your trip, we are happy to assist you 7 days a week. During your stay, your designated Guest Contact will be available 24/7 to help with any issues that may arise.

    ADDITIONAL DETAILS

    Key Residence Features:
    - Amenities include a fully equipped kitchen, starter kit of soap and dishwashing detergent, private balcony, 3 TVs (55-inch flat-screen Smart TV in living room), free WiFi, DVD player, Pack-N-Play, beach chairs and umbrella, wagon, boogie boards, skimmers, sand toys, provided parking pass, and more
    - Hilton Head Resort amenities include access to the indoor & outdoor pools, hot tub, sauna, fitness center, tennis courts, beach boardwalk & shuttle, on-site laundry facilities, and more
    - Premier Hilton Head Island location in a gated resort community, 1/2 mile to the beach, within walking distance to restaurants & shopping centers, 5-minute drive to at least 4 golf courses and other coastal attractions
    - Nearest Commercial Airport: Savannah/Hilton Head International Airport - 400 Airways Ave, Savannah, GA 31408, (39 miles away)

    Policies:
    - No smoking
    - No pets allowed
    - No events, parties or large gatherings
    - Must be at least 25 years old to book
    - Additional fees and taxes may apply
    - Photo ID may be required upon check-in
  • Location
  • DETAILS & AMENITIES

    Activities

    • Antiquing
    • Boating
    • Cinema/Movie Theater
    • Cycling
    • Deep Sea Fishing
    • Fishing
    • Golf
    • Health/Beauty Spa
    • Horseback Riding
    • Kayaking
    • Miniature Golf
    • Nightlife
    • Parasailing
    • Playground
    • Restaurants
    • Sailing
    • Shopping
    • Surfing/Windsurfing
    • Swimming
    • Tennis

    Communications

    • Internet Connection
    • Wireless Internet (WIFI)

    Community Facilities

    • Fitness Center
    • Recreation Center
    • Tennis Court

    Entertainment

    • Books
    • Cable/Satellite TV
    • DVD Player
    • Flat-Screen TV
    • VCR
    • Video Game Console

    Included Services

    • Linens Provided
    • Shuttle
    • Towels Provided
    • Trash Bags/Paper Towels

    Inside Amenities

    • Air-Conditioning
    • Central Heating
    • Complimentary Toiletries
    • Dryer
    • Hair Dryer
    • Laundry Detergent
    • Pack-N-Play
    • Washer

    Kitchen Equipment

    • Coffeemaker
    • Dishware and Flatware
    • Dishwasher
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove/Oven
    • Toaster

    Other Amenities

    • Coin Laundry
    • Elevator
    • Fitness Room
    • Onsite Laundry Facilities
    • Tiki Bar

    Outside Amenities

    • Balcony
    • Beach Chairs
    • Beach Umbrella
    • Charcoal Grill
    • Free Parking
    • Outdoor Shower
    • Parking
    • Patio Furniture
    • Pool Toys

    Pool And Spa

    • Community Hot Tub
    • Community Pool
    • Sauna

    Restrictions

    • Minimum Age Requirement
    • No Pets Allowed
    • Non Smoking

    Suitability

    • Bathtub or Shower On First
    • Car Recommended
    • Long Term Renters
    • Suitable for Children
    • Suitable for Elderly

    View And Location

    • Gated Community
    • Golf Course
    • Near Ocean
    • Ocean View
    • Private Beach
    • Resort
    • Walk to Beaches
    • Water View
  • Guest Reviews (11)
    Write Your Own Review

    Served its purpose

    Reviewed by: Deniece M. on

    Comment:

    This was my first time to Hilton Head and wanted to treat my granddaughters (11 and 15) and a 15-yr. old friend to a back-to-school beach trip. The unit was adequate for the stay of 2 nights. It was spacious and I liked the layout. It looked exactly like the pictures. The bunk beds worked out good although the girls didn't feel comfortable sleeping under the comforters, especially the ones on the top beds, they felt they looked "old". There could stand to be some better window covering in the room as the window faces the landing where people walk and you can see through the blind slats when closed. The master bed was ok, a bit firm for my taste. I'm not sure if the board under the mattress had anything to do with that. When we initially walked in the unit had a slight musty smell that we eventually got used to. (There is a leak spot in the ceiling over the master tub.) In general the unit has a dated feel (actually the whole complex), especially the kitchen, which we never used as we ate out for all our meals. The light fixture over the dining table was quite dusty so I wouldn't have felt comfortable eating at the table anyway. I'm not sure how often the unit gets a good deep cleaning as opposed to a general wipe down between tenants. Overall, as I said, it served the purpose and the boardwalk to the beach was convenient and didn't take long. We never took the "shuttle" (a golf cart). Appreciated having the wagon to tote chairs, etc. to the beach in but it was difficult pulling it in a straight line. Overall, not a bad place to stay but for the money I would probably try to find something else if I ever return to Hilton Head.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in August 2018

    Relaxing ??

    Reviewed by: TONI W. on

    Comment:

    For the most part everything was great. Only downsides were Pool in building 1 had a gross foamy film in it. The bed cover had a stain on it. But didn?t ruin the trip! Will be back to Hilton Head ???
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in August 2018

    Reviewed by: Marilyn on

    Comment:

    Great location. Guard at the entrance gate was quite friendly and helpful. The boardwalk was beautiful and the beach was very nice.
    *This review was originally posted on Airbnb for a stay in September 2018

    I will stay in hotel next time I visit Hilton Head

    Reviewed by: Nadine G. on

    Comment:

    This was one of the worst places I ever stayed in. The place smelled moldy. There was black mold in the master bath ceiling from a bad shower head. The shower curtain liner was moldy with black mold. The towel rack was broken. This place should not be rented until all the repairs are made. The elevator was broken on and off for three days. The ceiling in the parking area was moldy and falling apart.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in August 2018

    Manager's Response: Hi Nadine, We are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience at this condo! We wish that you had reached out while you were still at the property so that the homeowner and Evolve could have immediately assisted you. Once the owner was made aware of your feedback, they personally inspected the condo and made repairs. They have cleaned and repainted the master bathroom and repaired the towel rack. They appreciate you helping them improve the condo and have shared your feedback with their cleaner so that they can ensure that these issues will not reoccur for future guests. They also let us know that the complex is working on replacing the elevators in the building. Thank you for your review, and we hope to have the opportunity to travel with you again in the future. Best, the Evolve Team

    Nice property!

    Reviewed by: Debbie P. on

    Comment:

    We enjoyed our stay for the most part. The condo was clean. We were truly disappointed in the guard shack staff! Very rude and not at all welcoming!
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in June 2018

    Very clean, although it did have a musty odor.

    Reviewed by: Michelle K. on

    Comment:

    The complex itself is very nice and in a good location.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in July 2018

    Manager's Response: Hi Michelle, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the condo, especially its great location! The homeowner has cleaned and repainted the bathroom to resolve the issue with the musty odor and shared your feedback with their cleaner so that they can ensure that it does not reoccur for future guests. Thank you for letting us know about your stay, and we look forward to hosting you again soon. Best, the Evolve Team

    Reviewed by: James on

    Comment:

    *This review was originally posted on Airbnb for a stay in August 2018

    Reviewed by: A Verified Guest on

    Comment:

    *This review was originally posted on Airbnb for a stay in August 2018

    Perfect

    Reviewed by: Kimberly K. on

    Comment:

    Perfect for our family vacation needs. House was very clean and organized. The shuttle is very handy. Enjoyed our stay.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in July 2018

    Great locatation in the heart of Hilton Head

    Reviewed by: Hilton Head on

    Comment:

    The condo is great for a family retreat. Our kids loved the indoor and outdoor pool that was located next to the condo. It was a short walk over a scenic boardwalk to the beach. The condo came with all the beach necessities. We went the week of the 4th of July and it was still not overly congested. Kelley was great to deal with and went above and beyond to ensure our stay was great.

    Gorgeous Condo with great beach access & amenities

    Reviewed by: Benjamin M. on

    Comment:

    We loved staying here and didn't have any complaints other than the thermostat being a little difficult to adjust due to it being older.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in May 2018

top