Cozy Colorado Springs Home Near Garden of the Gods

City: Colorado Springs, Colorado Property ID: 408327

grand total: From $80 total Per Night

    Your Rocky Mountain getaway begins at this 3-bedroom, 2-bathroom vacation rental house in Colorado Springs! This spacious home offers over 1,700 square feet of living space and a great location just minutes from downtown, Garden of the Gods, and tons of Colorado Springs attractions! Up to 10 travelers will love spending days in the historic district or exploring the great outdoors and their evenings unwinding in the spacious home.

    -- THE PROPERTY --

    *NOTE: Your safety matters. This property features 3 exterior security cameras, in the front yard, backyard and beside the house. They do not look into interior spaces*

    Bedroom 1: Queen Bed | Bedroom 2: Queen Bed | Bedroom 3: 2 Twin-Over-Full Bunk Beds, Air Mattress

    With beautiful hardwood floors and large windows that let in plenty of sunshine, this spacious home feels light and airy.

    The fun doesn't stop once you return to the house each night! Stay entertained by watching your favorite shows on the 55-inch flat-screen cable TV in the living room, or use the wireless internet access to surf the net for something to do the next day.

    There's no reason to leave the comfort of your home-away-from-home when hunger strikes! Designate a chef in your group to prepare delicious meals in the fully equipped kitchen.

    Gather around the dining table adjacent to the kitchen when it's time to feast. The wooden table has plenty of space to accommodate everyone in your travel group.

    When you're tuckered out from a day of adventure, dive under the covers of one of the comfortable beds! The first 2 bedrooms host queen beds and the kids in your group will love the 2 twin-over-full bunk beds in the third bedroom.

    -- THE LOCATION --

    This home is tucked away in a quiet neighborhood, just minutes from some of the city's most popular destinations!

    There’s plenty to see and do in Colorado Springs - from local favorites to world-renowned attractions! Watch the hot air balloons lift off at Memorial Park on Labor Day, hike up Seven Falls or challenge yourself on the Manitou Incline, sip high tea at The Broadmoor, or say hello to all the animals at Cheyenne Mountain Zoo.

    Drive less than 7 miles to spend the afternoon at Garden of the Gods. The park offers hiking trails for all skill levels, as well as rock climbing for the more adventurous travelers in your group.

    For a more leisurely day spent outdoors, walk down the street to Memorial Park and Prospect Lake, which has a playground for the kids, swimming, boating, and much more. The golfers in your travel group will like to hit the links at Valley Hi Golf Course or Jewett Municipal Golf Course, both of which are just minutes from the home.

    Be sure to visit the historic district of Colorado Springs: Old Colorado City! Learn all about the Pikes Peak Gold Rush, window shop at the unique boutiques, and try some local fare at one of the many restaurants!


    Evolve Vacation Rental wants your vacation experience to be everything you hoped for and exactly what you needed. To make it easy, we help you find a property you love, offer world-class support seven days a week, and make sure our properties are safe, clean, and ready for your stay. Even better, each home has a Guest Contact available 24/7 for anything that’s on your mind. It’s a fresh new approach to vacation rental. Try Evolve today!


    Key Residence Features:
    - Amenities include a fully equipped kitchen, free WiFi, 55-inch flat-screen cable TV, air conditioning, central heating, in-unit laundry machines, driveway parking, and much more!
    - Wonderful Colorado Springs location just minutes to downtown and the Garden of the Gods!
    - Nearest Commercial Airport: Colorado Springs Airport (~8.8 miles away)

    -- POLICIES --

    - No smoking
    - No pets allowed
    - No parties or large gatherings - smaller events or gatherings considered with prior homeowner approval (please contact Evolve for additional information)
    - NOTE: Your safety matters. This property features 3 exterior security cameras, in the front yard, backyard and beside the house. They do not look into interior spaces
    - Must be at least 25 years old to book
    - Additional fees and taxes may apply
    - Photo ID may be required upon check-in

    On-Site Event Information:
    - Please keep the outside of the house clean; the cleaners do not handle outside cleaning
    - Put everything back to it's original condition
    - Damages incurred inside may result in an additional fine
    - If the number of guests exceeds 10 people, please inform the Guest Contact prior to an event

  • Location

    Area Activities

    • Cinema/Movie Theater
    • Festivals
    • Fishing
    • Fly Fishing
    • Golf
    • Health/Beauty Spa
    • Hiking
    • Horseback Riding
    • Hunting
    • Live Theater
    • Miniature Golf
    • Mountain Biking
    • Museums
    • Nightlife
    • Restaurants
    • Rock Climbing
    • Shopping
    • Swimming
    • Tennis
    • Wildlife Viewing
    • Winery Tours

    Included Services

    • 24 Hour Management

    Inside Amenities

    • Air-Conditioning
    • Kitchen

    Key Amenities

    • Carbon Monoxide Detector
    • Coffeemaker
    • External Surveillance Devices
    • Fire Extinguisher
    • Free Parking
    • Hair Dryer
    • Iron/Board
    • Smoke Detector
    • Trash Bags/Paper Towels
    • Wireless Internet (WIFI)

    Kitchen Equipment

    • Coffee Grinder
    • Dishware and Flatware
    • Dishwasher
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove/Oven
    • Toaster
    • Water Filter

    Nearby Amenities

    • Downtown

    Other Amenities

    • Parking

    Outdoor Amenities

    • Balcony
    • Bicycles
    • Charcoal Grill
    • Gas Grill
    • Outdoor Dining Area
    • Patio
    • Patio Furniture

    Property Amenities

    • Cable/Satellite TV
    • Central Heating
    • Dryer
    • Internet Connection
    • Keyless Entry
    • Laundry Detergent
    • Linens Provided
    • Security Safe
    • Security System
    • TV
    • Towels Provided
    • Video Game Console
    • Washer


    • Bathtub or Shower On First
    • Car Recommended
    • Events Allowed
    • Minimum Age Requirement
    • No Pets Allowed
    • Non Smoking
    • Suitable for Children
    • Suitable for Elderly
  • Guest Reviews (41)
    Write Your Own Review

    Perfect, better than described

    Reviewed by: Philip R. on


    We booked this property for a week and then went back to read the reviews - we thought we made a mistake but we were wrong, this place was an awesome value for our family of 5.Before our arrival, we reached out to the property manager about our concerns in the reviews and asked if the other guests' concerns had been addressed. To our delight, communication was fantastic - very prompt, professional response to each question, they really took time to explain the issue, what they found and how they were working to address it and put our minds at ease. They even went out of their way to purchase and replace ALL of the bedding sheets before our arrival. Everything you may read about in the previous reviews was a no longer an issue for us.True, the outside is not much to look at and it's located in an older neighborhood near downtown (which is actually pretty convenient) but the inside of the property is absolutely pristine. Much bigger than it looks from the outside, everything was spotless, and the house was staged beautifully - down to a clean sponge standing up near the kitchen faucet, fancy folded towels and toilet paper in the bathroom, thoughtfully placed maps and instructions. The owners or property management really went out of their way to make us feel welcome and ensure we had everything we needed to enjoy our stay. There are lots of nice little touches - like an iron, syrup, a screwdriver to name a few - it's these sort of little things that help make the stay more comfortable and convenient. Our stay was flawless, everything in the house worked perfectly fine. Our 9 and 4 year old quickly figured out the TV, no problem there. Wifi worked fine. Kitchen was well stocked with all the little cooking utensils and tools one may need. My kids loved the bunk beds. The dining table makes a great gathering place. I didn't find the beds uncomfortable, we slept great.The only negative point is that the back room was cold - nothing that a space heater (provided) couldn't help. I'm guessing that master suite was an addition and the old HVAC ducting doesn't go all the way back, so it doesn't get a lot of air flow. Still we 100% enjoyed each of the 5 nights and 6 days that we stayed. I would totally recommend this place for anyone looking for a home in this area at this price range.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in December 2019

    Thanksgiving vacation

    Reviewed by: Veronica C. on


    We spent the first 2.5 days with out a working heater. We also happened to be there during a snow storm and super cold weather. The house has huge gaps on the windows and front door causing drafts from the cold air. We found a hook from a fish line in one of the extra blankets. Beds in the double bunk bed rooms were super wobbly and very dirty underneath them which indeed while playing on the floor with my son. Coke bottles, socks, trash and markers under neath both beds. Back stove burner did not work. Master bedroom mix valve in the bath tub also had issues, it made an loud noise anytime you moved it to hot which took me a while to figure out how to get warm water. Husband had to come on and use force the first time. I had to cover the master bedroom windows and use the plug in heater to keep the master bedroom usable even when the heater was fixed. It was still cold. This was a nightmare vacation stay for us. We expected to be able to get there and relax be worry free but that was not the case. I'm sure I'm forgetting stuff because there was just so much. I would definitely not stay in a home owned by those owners again. Attention to detail and car of customer experience doesn't seem to be there.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in November 2019

    Manager's Response:

    Veronica, we're sorry that you didn't enjoy your stay at this home. Based on our understanding, the thermostat was verified to be working before your arrival, and when it was damaged the homeowner quickly installed a new one. We're glad you were provided some generous measures for this inconvenience, although we're sorry if this wasn't the resolution you were looking for. The back stove burner has been checked to be in perfect working condition and has been successfully used since your stay. We apologize for any cleanliness issues you experienced, and the owner is working diligently with the cleaning team to ensure this doesn't occur for future guests. We thank you for your feedback, so we can continue to improve for future guests. We wish you the best in all your future travels! Best, the Evolve Team

    Great place to rest.

    Reviewed by: Tom R. on


    Whether you are tired from hiking or shopping this house is a great place to put your feet up. This is an older home updated with large kitchen and dining area. Basic kitchen supplies for cooking. Parking off street is good. The 3 bedroom are large and two bathrooms have shower and tub. Back yard is fenced in with grill provided ( it was only 40 degrees during our stay) we didn't us the grill. Would stay there again if we return to the area.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in October2019

    Manager's Response:
    Tom, we're glad you enjoyed your stay! We appreciate you taking the time to leave your feedback for this home. If there is anything we can do in the future to make your stay a five-star experience, please let us know! Best, the Evolve Team

    Great place for a weekend stay

    Reviewed by: Dave M. on


    House was nice and well-kept, perfect for an extended weekend stay in the Springs!
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in September 2019

    Visiting Colorado Springs

    Reviewed by: Nicholas M. on


    The location was very convenient to everything we needed and the space waslarge enough for the family. The kitchen was amply stocked with plates,cups, pots and pans. My only concerns were the following: 1) when weapproached the house, the front yard was over grown with weeds which wasalso the case with the backyard. 2) The front door/ wall and ceiling werefull of cobwebs. The front porch was not swept it appears for a long time.First impressions matter, and this left us disheartened. It would otherwisehave scored much higher if the outside was well kept.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in August 2019

    Manager's Response:
    Nicholas, we're so glad you loved the location and the well-stocked kitchen! The homeowner has changed their lawn service provider, and the landscaping issue has been resolved. They also addressed your concerns with the cleaning staff so they will be attending to the front door and porch as well as inside the home. The owner strives to provide excellent guest experiences, and we're confident this home will continue to host many satisfied guests! Best, the Evolve Team

    Sisters vacation

    Reviewed by: patricia w. on


    Property was clean and centrally located. Only problem was the beds were extremely hard
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in August 2019

    Manager's Response:
    Patricia, we're glad to hear you enjoyed the home's location and that the property was clean and ready for your arrival! However, we're sorry that your stay could have been better with more comfortable bedding. The homeowner has informed us that he will be adding a soft top to make sure that future guests will have a more enjoyable experience. We thank you for your suggestion and hope you will travel with us again soon. Best, the Evolve Team


    Reviewed by: Kat S. on


    The area was a little sketchy. The neighbors had about 10 trucks all the time and were outside checking out our vehicles. The yard was an overgrown mess! We picked this house because of the fenced in area for our littles to play in and the weeds were taller than them with thorns all over. I called and they didn't mow until the afternoon before we left. Useless! Only 1 burner was functional. The pans in the house are terrible. Over half the lights were burnt out inside the house. The shower rod in the 2nd bathroom fell on 2 different people's heads. The handle on the front screen door was broken and kept popping off. There was no satellite or cable tv as advertised. Luckily, last minute we grabbed our firestick so we had something available. The linens are old and thin and scratchy. Everything was just basically run down. The beds were pretty comfortable. The back bedroom, #1, was so hot all the time it was uncomfortable to sleep in. There is one a/c vent for that entire room and it's covered by a piece of furniture. I emailed our point of contact the following morning to inform him of our grievances. He stated he'd send someone out to fix everything. We couldn't see that anything had been done and like I said they didn't bother to mow until our last day, in the afternoon. I'm disappointed to say the least. Sad, because the place looked like it had potential. Maybe the area has gone down hill, I don't know. The neighbors houses were all run down and trash and cars and just junk everywhere. We would have canceled at first sight if we could have gotten a refund. No doubt!
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in August 2019

    Manager's Response:
    Kat, we're glad to hear that you enjoyed the home overall, however, we're sorry to hear that some aspects of your stay fell below your expectations. The homeowner has employed a new gardener to service the home so future guests won't encounter the same scenario regarding landscaping. They have also confirmed that all the burners are working. We have shared the rest of your feedback with the owner for further review. We appreciate you taking the time to leave your review as it allows us to improve upon the excellent guest experiences we strive to provide. Best, the Evolve Team

    Family trip

    Reviewed by: Becky B. on


    This house had everything we needed and was in a perfect location to get to all the attractions we came to see - garden of the gods, pikes peak, 7 falls and even the airforce academy. We especially loved the third bedroom that had 2 bunk beds for our family of 5 plus 2 grandparents. The location of the house isn?t in the nicest part of town but the house has security cameras and outside lights so we never felt unsafe. We just didn?t walk anywhere which we wouldn?t anyways because all the places we wanted to go were at least 10 minutes away by car. This house is a great value!
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in July 2019

    Close to everything

    Reviewed by: Robert M. on


    It was a very nice house with a lot of comforts of home. Centrally located so it was close to everything you wanted to do.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in July 2019

    Reviewed by: Nancy on


    We enjoyed our stay. Great location to everything. House slept 8 without difficulty. Easy communication and easy entry. Would definitely stay here again. Thank you for having us.
    *This review was originally posted on Airbnb for a stay in July 2019

    Colorado Springs visit.

    Reviewed by: Craig S. on


    Inside of property was pretty good. The exception the blinds were the blinds in bedroom 2, they did not function and we're on very bad shape. The outside of the property needs a lot of maintenance. Otherwise it is in a very quiet neighborhood with easy access to a variety of services and attractions.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in July 2019

    Great house for the price!

    Reviewed by: Kathryn S. on


    The house was clean and roomy enough for our large family. Communication was good. The only reason I didn't give location/neighborhood 5 stars was the construction at the time of our stay.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in June 2019

    Grand stay with the Grands!

    Reviewed by: Michael B. on


    Clean, and spacious. Convenient location. Home was great for us and three grand children from Wisconsin. Could use dish towels for kitchen and dish clean up. Dishwasher helps for most needs. Managers were very responsive to all questions. Thanks so much!
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in June 2019

    Colorado Spr stay

    Reviewed by: Mike H. on


    This property was perfect with for our family. Plenty of room and a good location for accessing Garden of Gods, ect. Everything was there for cooking and laundry. Would stay again.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in July 2019

    Great home away from home!

    Reviewed by: Brian B. on


    This house was cozy and spacious for our family of 5. It is centrally located, so we could get just about anywhere we wanted (Manitou Springs, Garden of the Gods, etc) in 10-20 minutes or less. I would stay here again and again!
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in June 2019

    Family trip

    Reviewed by: Lisa S. on


    The place was cute and it was easy to get hold of the manager. Enjoyed my stay.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in June 2019

    Mixed Feelings

    Reviewed by: Lisa Y. on


    Where as the property was updated, and convenient to I 25, the neighborhood was incredibly disappointing. If location is of no concern, then this is adequate. There are more living room chairs than represented in photos. I would not rent this to entertain any gatherings due to industrial nature of this sketchy area.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in May 2019

    Manager's Response:
    Lisa, we're sorry your stay wasn't what you expected. As evident in past reviews, this property has never received this type of feedback before and guests regularly have five-star experiences. The home is located in an older neighborhood with friendly neighbors and parks nearby. Most of the properties are single-family homes. The homeowner prioritizes the guest experience and has installed an alarm system to ensure guest safety, but there has never been a safety issue at this home. We are confident future guests will have exceptional stays! Best, the Evolve Team

    Reviewed by: Ian on


    Nice updated house in an ok neighborhood. Served its purpose for us. Plenty of linens and bed space.
    *This review was originally posted on Airbnb for a stay in May 2019

    Great Home away from Home

    Reviewed by: Amber S. on


    This house had everything we needed. There was room for kids to play and sleep. The location is close to everything.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in April 2019

    Great Stay

    Reviewed by: Nicola C. on


    Our favorite was the Great large bedroom space with bunk beds - perfect for kids! We definitely enjoyed our stay.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in March 2019

    It's a keeper!

    Reviewed by: Donna S on


    Lovely home that met all of our needs and more.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in April 2019

    Great place for our family of 6

    Reviewed by: charlie on


    This house is beautiful! It is old yes but has such character and beauty. We stayed here while we visited our family in Colorado Springs. We are a family of 6 so the bunk room was so great for the kids. The neighborhood is very quiet. The couch wasn?t very big so that kind of sucked for relaxing to tv after a long day but other then that place was great. Had everything we needed down to heated blankets. When we arrived the heater was set to 50 degrees so it was definitely cold when we got there but by the time we went to bed it was nice and cozy. Back room has no heater but they provided a heating dish. I only gave this 4 stars because of small issues with the cleaning personnel not following through with their responsibilities as far as emptying the dishwasher and washing machine. We will definitely be back to this home!
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in March 2019

    Great location for exploring from

    Reviewed by: Jessica on


    We loved the cabin, it was a little cold in the back master bedroom but a heater was in the closet and extra blankets as well. Great place for a family to stay or a girls weekend.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in January 2019

    Nice place with great location. Perfect for the family.

    Reviewed by: Roy on


    The house itself was very nice. Great space with bedrooms fits everyone comfortably. The location is perfect. Walking distance to almost everything including a huge park where we took the kids ice skating. We would definitely stay again.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in December 2018

    Great place to stay

    Reviewed by: John A. on


    Very charming
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in December 2017

    Reviewed by: Josie on


    Overall, we enjoyed our stay. The location was great, the amenities great also.
    *This review was originally posted on Airbnb for a stay in October 2018


    Reviewed by: SARA B. on


    House was awesome! When we meet in Colorado Springs again we will be renting this house again! Layout is perfect, bathrooms are nice, rooms are nice. Bedroom 3 was the best for 3 two year olds. Only thing we didnt like was how they wash their sheets with the towels and it was hard to heat the house. Master bedroom was the coldest.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in October 2018

    Clean and spacious House

    Reviewed by: LUIS A. on


    Plenty of parking space on property. Close to downtown
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in September 2018

    Two Thumbs UP.

    Reviewed by: FellowTraveler204627 on


    Absolutely LOVED staying at this home. Great location. My family and I recommend this place to everyone who comes to colorado Springs! It is locates in the middle of everything you need! Our kids each had their own room and their own bed. My mother in law had her own room and the wife and I had the large room. Next time we come to Colorado Springs we are renting this place again!! Ps you are only 10 minutes away from the mountains!
    *This review was originally posted on TripAdvisor for a stay in August 2018


    Reviewed by: TIA J. on


    Everything was perfect and organized! The area was well- maintained and enough room for my whole family to spread out for 4 days. Highly recommend! Super close to all the tourist attractions and the management was there when i needed them for questions.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in September 2018

    Highly recommend

    Reviewed by: TJ on


    Our family of 6 stayed for 4 nights and we loved this rental. We have a 1-1/2 year old and the house is very toddler-friendly! Spacious and accommodating for a big family. The home was stocked with all your own home needs such as cleaning supplies, toiletries, dishes, utensils and cookware. Check-in and check-out with the keyless lock was stress free. Other things that were provided for comfort were fans, extra pillows and blankets, clothes hangers, iron w/ironing board, washing detergent, bikes, and even some board games.
    The only thing I was request the owners to add are maybe surge protectors near the beds so that phone chargers or med equipment can be plugged up. That would be the only recommendation because everything else about this rental home is very nice and we were very satisfied. When we return to Colorado, we will definitely be renting this home again!

    Reviewed by: Terry on


    The location was good for our needs. The accomodations were overall good. It was nice and easy check in. We really had no need to contact the hosts. overall it met our needs
    *This review was originally posted on Airbnb for a stay in August 2018

    Two Coaches and Nine Players - Great home!

    Reviewed by: Neal B. on


    Really enjoyed our stay here. We brought players from Portland, Oregon to compete in a lacrosse tournament and this house was wonderful as it had plenty of space for the boys to sprawl out and hang out together. The one large room was perfect for them to sleep in while the backyard was great for gathering. Enjoyed our time here!
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in July 2018

    Reviewed by: A Verified Guest on


    We had a great experience here. We had prompt service when we had a question about something. The location was great and the amenities worked
    *This review was originally posted on Airbnb for a stay in July 2018

    Very cozy home.

    Reviewed by: Ruben F. on


    Home is very nice and quite for the location. It is located close to everything which is very nice. It could use a little better lawn care, and T.V. in every room but overall great place to stay. Would recommend.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in July 2018

    Spacious and centrally located

    Reviewed by: Peter P. on


    The house is clean and comfortable. It's air conditioned and the kitchen has most utensils. While there is a grill in the back, it's electric and has a tough time with steaks. The location is nicely central with easy access through downtown to the interstate and highway 24. The owners are low-key, contacting us with useful information without intruding. Check our Phantom Canyon restaurant and Josh and John's Ice cream shop downtown. Would stay here again.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in June 2018

    Would like to return

    Reviewed by: Ora B. on


    Overall we liked the place, but it was missing a few things that affected our stay. First of all, I never received the email with the door lock code. I had to contact the manager for that. I don't feel I should have to go and and buy laundry detergent, but I did. There was only one paper towel roll in the whole house for a 5 day stay. I did not feel should have to purchase that either. There are two bathtubs, yet no way to plug the drain to take a bath. Had to go and buy a drain plug too. No one could sleep in the master bedroom because the blinds were broken and the sun shines right in your face. Also there is no heat or air in that room. Too hot in the day and way too cold at night. A fan and a space heater is needed. We also could not get the shower to work in the master bath so all of us had to use the other bath. The seating in the front room is too limited. The front room is small, but you could fit a small sectional from Ikea. The kitchen is stocked incompletely . There was not a knife, I had to go buy one. Also, no large pot to cook with; only a small pan. A can opener would have been nice too. Had to go buy that. I appreciated the updated kitchen and bath and the cleanliness of the home. We would like to return as we are in colorado springs twice a year. However, I am not sure we could unless the place is fully stocked and master bedroom can be used.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in May 2018

    Manager's Response: Hi Ora, Thank you for your thoughtful review! The homeowner is dedicated to the comfort of their guests, and they are in the process of updating the property based on your feedback. There is central heating and cooling in the home, but the owner will purchase an additional fan and heater to ensure the comfort of future travelers as well. Thank you for letting us know how we can improve, and we look forward to hosting you again soon! Best, the Evolve Team

    Wonderful open floor plan, clean, well kept house

    Reviewed by: Anthony R. on


    I have been going to Colorado Springs every year for the last 10 years and now that my family has grown a house rental seemed like a good idea and it was. This property is well kept, clean and has a security system and plenty of outdoor lighting. Quite neighborhood and close to everything you need.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in June 2018

    The home was a great size for my family, we had plenty of room and were not on top of each other.

    Reviewed by: Anna B. on


    This property was conveniently located in a quiet neighborhood. It was clean and spacious. I would recommend it to anyone visiting Colorado Springs.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in May 2018

    It was clean and quiet

    Reviewed by: Naomi C. on


    We enjoyed our stay, the house was had a lot of space and it was really quiet. We did have trouble turning the TV on but it was okay since we don't watch TV a lot. Other than that, we recommend this place to anyone visiting Colorado Springs.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in April 2018

    Convenient house!

    Reviewed by: Chris on


    Very convenient location, close to everywhere I need go.
    Very quiet, very clean, good price for my family vacation!
    It has everyhing I need. I like it.