Charming Gatlinburg Chalet w/ Hot Tub & Mtn Views!

City: Gatlinburg, Tennessee Property ID: 390785

grand total: Call for Pricing

    Gather up family and friends for a memorable retreat at this spacious 8-bedroom, 5-bathroom vacation rental chalet in the heart of Gatlinburg. Up to 22 travelers will experience the limitless natural beauty during any season from the large furnished deck complete with a hot tub and panoramic views of the Smokies. Play a friendly round of pool in the game room after hiking to Cataract Falls. Share a thrill on a coaster at Dollywood or dine along Old Mill Road in Pigeon Forge just 20 minutes away!

    -- THE PROPERTY --

    *NOTE: Your safety matters. This property features 2 exterior security cameras, above the front porch and parking area, all facing outward. They do not look into interior spaces*

    Bedroom 1: King Bed | Bedroom 2: King Bed | Bedroom 3: King Bed | Bedroom 4: King Bed | Bedroom 5: King Bed | Bedroom 6: Queen Bed | Bedroom 7: Queen Bed | Bedroom 8: Queen Bed, Twin Bed | Living Room: 2 Queen Sleeper Sofa's | Game Room: Futon | Additional Sleeping: Twin Mattress

    Welcome to your new home-away-from-home in scenic Gatlinburg! This chalet boasts an impressive 4,800 square feet of living space, private hot tub, game room with billiards and foosball, and easy access to a variety of local attractions.

    After a day spent in the Smoky Mountains, unwind in the living area on one of the 3 suede couches in front of the flat-screen cable TV. Be sure to utilize the river rock wood-burning fireplace on cooler evenings!

    If you can't get enough of the crisp alpine air, you'll have access to the viewing deck from the main living area. Step outside and relax at the glass-topped tables or enjoy a long soak in the private hot tub.

    When you're feeling hungry, make your way into the fully equipped kitchen that offers bar seating for up to 10 people and plenty of counterspace for all of your food preparation needs.

    End your evenings with a friendly round of pool, foosball, or air hockey in the downstairs game room. Onlookers will be able to relax on the futon in front of the flat-screen cable TV.

    With 5 king beds, 3 queen beds, 1 raised twin bed, and a twin mattress, everyone in the group is sure to find his or her ideal sleeping arrangements. Two queen pullout sleeper sofas and a futon are also available if extra arrangements are needed.

    -- THE LOCATION --

    From this lovely chalet, you'll be within a 10-minute drive from the trailheads that begin at Sugarlands Visitor Center. So be sure to get outside and discover the beauty of the Smoky Mountains with a hike to Cataract Falls or John Ownby Cabin!

    Just minutes from the chalet is the Ober Gatlinburg recreation area which offers outdoor fun for every season. In the winter, head up the mountain for a day of skiing for all skill levels, go ice skating with loved ones, or take the kids on a thrilling tube ride. In the summer, you can have a fun-filled day with activities including an alpine slide, scenic chairlift ride, arcade games, wildlife encounter, and more! Glide through the trees on the Ski Mountain Coaster, available all year long.

    Save your energy and view the stunning ridgeline from a bird's eye view on the Gatlinburg Sky Lift located 10 minutes away from this chalet. Explore on foot when you tour the Ole Smoky Barrelhouse, Ripley's Marvelous Mirror Maze, or World of Illusions!

    Keep the kids entertained with a visit to Dollywood - just 20 minutes north of this property. Opt for different roller coasters at The Island in Pigeon Forge or a go-kart race at The Track. Soar high above the ground with a ride on the Great Smoky Mountain Wheel which takes riders over 200 feet in the air for spectacular views of the surrounding vistas.

    When you're looking for dinner and a show, you won't be short of entertainment venues! Attend the Hatfield & McCoy Dinner Show, Dixie Stampede, or share a laugh over appetizers at the Comedy Barn Theatre. Tom & Earl’s Back Alley Grill is the perfect place to catch live music by Next Nashville Star alumni Denver Evans.


    Evolve Vacation Rental wants your vacation experience to be everything you hoped for and exactly what you needed. To make it easy, we help you find a property you love, offer world-class support seven days a week, and make sure our properties are safe, clean, and ready for your stay. Even better, each home has a Guest Contact available 24/7 for anything that’s on your mind. It’s a fresh new approach to vacation rental. Try Evolve today!


    Key Residence Features:
    - Amenities include a fully equipped kitchen, furnished deck with mountain views, hot tub, game room with billiards, foosball, Xbox One and air hockey, 10 flat-screen cable TVs, free WiFi, wood-burning fireplace, in-unit laundry machines,
    private entrance, hair dryers, has both smoke and CO2 detectors and more!
    - Community amenities include access to the seasonal swimming pools and grand hall
    - Breathtaking Gatlinburg location - Perched hillside with panoramic views of the Smoky Mountains, 10-minute drive to trailheads at Sugarlands Visitor Center, Sky Lift, Ober Gatlinburg, 20-minute drive from central Pigeon Forge, easy access to Dollywood, Comedy Barn Theatre, LeConte Event Center, and other attractions
    - Nearest Major Airport: McGhee Tyson Airport (~44 miles away)

    -- POLICIES --

    - No smoking
    - No pets allowed
    - No events, parties or large gatherings
    - Please note that the property features exterior security cameras that do not look into any interior spaces
    - Must be at least 25 years old to book
    - This home has a current permit and has passed the inspections by the City of Gatlinburg each and every year of our operation
    - Additional fees and taxes may apply
    - Photo ID may be required upon check-in

  • Location

    Area Activities

    • Antiquing
    • Boating
    • Cinema/Movie Theater
    • Cycling
    • Downhill/Alpine Skiing
    • Eco Tourism
    • Festivals
    • Fishing
    • Fly Fishing
    • Golf
    • Health/Beauty Spa
    • Hiking
    • Horseback Riding
    • Ice Skating
    • Kayaking
    • Live Theater
    • Miniature Golf
    • Mountain Biking
    • Museums
    • Nightlife
    • Playground
    • Rafting
    • Restaurants
    • Rock Climbing
    • Shopping
    • Sledding/Tubing
    • Swimming
    • Tennis
    • Theme Parks
    • Water Parks
    • Wildlife Viewing
    • Winery Tours

    Community Amenities

    • Onsite Laundry Facilities
    • Recreation Center
    • Tennis Court

    Included Services

    • On-Call Maintenance

    Inside Amenities

    • Air-Conditioning
    • Kitchen

    Key Amenities

    • Carbon Monoxide Detector
    • Coffeemaker
    • Community Pool
    • Complimentary Toiletries
    • External Surveillance Devices
    • Fire Extinguisher
    • Free Parking
    • Iron/Board
    • Private Hot Tub
    • Smoke Detector
    • Trash Bags/Paper Towels
    • Wireless Internet (WIFI)

    Kitchen Equipment

    • Dishware and Flatware
    • Dishwasher
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove/Oven
    • Toaster

    Nearby Amenities

    • Mountain View
    • Rural

    Other Amenities

    • Off Street Parking
    • Optional Housekeeping
    • Parking

    Outdoor Amenities

    • Balcony
    • Deck
    • Outdoor Dining Area
    • Patio
    • Patio Furniture

    Property Amenities

    • Books
    • CD Player
    • Cable/Satellite TV
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Central Heating
    • DVD Player
    • Dryer
    • Fireplace
    • Flat-Screen TV
    • Foosball Table
    • Game Room
    • Games
    • Ground Floor
    • Internet Connection
    • Jetted Tub
    • Keyless Entry
    • Linens Provided
    • Pack-N-Play
    • Pool Table
    • Stereo
    • Telephone
    • Towels Provided
    • VCR
    • Video Library
    • Washer
    • Wood-Burning Stove


    • Bathtub or Shower On First
    • Car Recommended
    • Long Term Renters
    • Minimum Age Requirement
    • No Pets Allowed
    • Non Smoking
    • Suitable for Children
    • Suitable for Elderly
  • Guest Reviews (36)
    Write Your Own Review

    Reviewed by: Jill on


    Very clean, great place for a large group Had it decorated for Christmas nicely
    *This review was originally posted on Airbnb for a stay in November 2019


    Reviewed by: Parthiban K. on


    Nice place to stay with families.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in October 2019

    Very Nice!

    Reviewed by: Greg T. on


    One of the best cabins we have stayed in with 6+ bedrooms in the Gatlinburg area. We will definitely be staying there again!
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in October 2019

    Beautiful location!

    Reviewed by: Rachel R. on


    Very easy!! No issues at all!
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in October2019

    Great for groups

    Reviewed by: Sam F. on


    Our group had a great time at Mountainview Majesty. The property had excellent views, plenty of space, was super clean, and outfitted great. Definitely recommended!
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in August 2019

    Perfect for Our Family Reunion

    Reviewed by: Marcia W. on


    We were not disappointed. It easily accommodated our family of 20 and had a wonderful game room which the grandkids loved. Ages ranged from early 20 to preteens and never heard about boredom. The kitchen was very adequate. Communication with the owner was amazing.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in July 2019

    Great spot for a big group

    Reviewed by: Deanna M. on


    The house was great! Accommodated our large group no problem!
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in July 2019

    Reviewed by: Lucy on


    *This review was originally posted on Airbnb for a stay in July 2019

    Amazing house and Location!

    Reviewed by: Dennis G. on


    It was amazing. Three generations stayed there and it was perfect for all twelve of us. Beautiful house inside and out. The view is breath taking! We had bears twice right by the house! Mother bear and four cubs one day, right on the porch, and a lone adult bear about 75 feet from us, by the front of the house, four days four days later. Amazing!
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in June 2019

    Wedding stay

    Reviewed by: Todd P. on


    This property was used for family to stay and be able to attend our daughters wedding. Everything was absolutely perfect! We would highly recommend this house to anyone needing a property that accommodates large groups.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in June 2019

    Great cabin

    Reviewed by: Frankie O. on


    Great cabin with an excellent view of the mountains. Cabin was very clean and the staff helped out immediately when we had an issue.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in June 2019

    Reviewed by: Alan on


    Wonderful property, fantastic view, helpful and friendly host. Great property for large group. Perfect for our annual Junior Sr Citizen spring gathering.
    *This review was originally posted on Airbnb for a stay in April 2019

    Overall a nice stay

    Reviewed by: Harold on


    This place is very big and has lots of room for large groups. We were very impressed with all of the kitchen appliances, dishes, etc. Lots of towels and blankets. The accommodations needed a little work. There is a place in the kitchen ceiling and one of the basement bedroom ceilings that need to have work done. The carpet needs to be cleaned. Would it be possible to have a broom to sweep the floor? If you are bringing a large group make sure to be aware of the limited parking. Otherwise, this is palce is beautiful with a great view. We will be back. Thanks for allowing us to stay in your nice place.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in February 2019

    Absolutely amazing home with breath taking view

    Reviewed by: Mike S. on


    The house was exactly what we needed for our group. The owners were extremely communicative and a huge help providing local incite into things. We were easily able to cook all of our meals in the kitchen with what was provided. Even on a winter night, the hottub worked just fine. The two tiers of decks look straight down the valley and provide an amazing view. We did not even leave the house one day of our trip. We hope to stay here again when we return next year.
    *This review was orginally posted on TripAdvisor for a stay in January 2019

    Beautiful location, spacious home, phenomenal view and it accuratetly slept 24+.

    Reviewed by: Andrew on


    Overall experience was wonderful and relaxing, even with 6 children under 4! A few issues came during our stay and the managment/owner were able to resolve quickly and above expectation.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in January 2019

    Great Friends Weekend

    Reviewed by: Michael on


    Were down to celebrate a birthday as well as a marriage! The house was very spacious and easily accommodated our group. Kitchen was well equipped for those meals we did cook there and the views from the decks were awesome. There are some cosmetic fixes that need to be done, paint on the ceiling in one of the bedrooms and extra towels would be nice for larger groups. Otherwise, we had a great time1
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in January 2019

    2019 Family New Years Celebration

    Reviewed by: Peggy on


    What a truly wonderful and lovely home we stayed. There were 22 of us and we couldn't have imagined anything any better than this Chalet! From the location, the view, the setup, having everything we needed and more, we were in paradise. We all enjoyed our stay immensely.Reviewer locationConyers, GA
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in December 2018

    Great Friends Weekend

    Reviewed by: Michael on


    The property was very spacious and easily accommodated our group! The kitchen was well-equipped and we were easily able to handle making what few meals we made for a group our size. The home does need some minor cosmetic fixes, paint on the ceiling in one of the bedrooms and new window blinds. Extra towels and wash cloths, especially for large groups/families wold be nice as well. Overall, we had a great experience!Reviewer locationBowling Green, Ky
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in January 2019

    Dirty, poorly maintained, great location and house layout.

    Reviewed by: Nancy J Bredberg on


    Sheets, floorsand carpets were dirty. Hot tub smelled so bad, it was unusable-not maintained. No propane in grill.

    Manager's Response:
    Nancy, thank you for your review. After further investigation, we have confirmed that a propane tank was delivered to you as soon as the homeowner received your request. Unfortunately, he was not notified of any other issues you found in the home. Had you reached out and made him aware of your concerns, he would have been more than happy to address these problems as well. This homeowner strives to provide each guest with 5-star service and would have loved the opportunity to make your stay as enjoyable as possible. Thank you again for your feedback. Best, the Evolve Team


    Reviewed by: kathy l. on


    Great view, great location, and if you do not have walking disabled people the layout is great. Those that want to sleep can stay in quiet areas on third bottom floor. Downside, deck is tiny and I would question it's safety if too many people stepped out. Dishes in cabinets were dirty, no pool cue chalk, broken dishwasher (very stinky & being broken was not new), light out in VERY dark hallway, rusted broken table on deck, no scrubbies to wash dishes, no laundry detergent, no response from maintenance to fix anything. Nothing extra and VERY basic. Bring sharp knives, spices, cooking oil, etc. Do not expect to find anything thoughtful They did have dish soap and coffee filters thank goodness.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in October 2018

    Manager's Response:
    Kathy, we're glad you enjoyed this cabin's ideal location, but are sorry certain aspects weren't what you expected. Our listings are carefully built to reflect our properties in an accurate light and the listing provides a detailed description to outline that this is a three-story property so guests have an idea of what to expect. Safety is a top priority for our listings as well. This home is inspected annually by the City of Gatlinburg for safety and compliance and had been last inspected in June and we are happy to confirm that there have never been any issues with the deck. We understand the maintenance team did respond right away to fix the dishwasher on the second day of your stay. In regards to the kitchen supplies, it is standard for vacation rentals to provide a starter set of supplies. This home provides one bottle of dish liquid, three dishpods for the dishwasher, one roll of paper towels along with sponges and dish cloths. We can appreciate the desire to have kitchen items like oils and spices. However, local health regulations do not permit homeowners to provide any food supplies unless they are in sealed packaging. This property is the ideal space for gatherings, and the homeowner and local contact go out of their way to make things right. We regret your stay didn't meet your expectations, but we look forward to this home continuing to provide memorable experiences for future guests. Best, the Evolve Team

    Reviewed by: Stacy on


    This was a great house! I traveled with my family, 8 of us in total, and it was plenty of space for us and room for more. The view from the top deck was amazing! The kitchen was well stocked for cooking and eating. Getting in and out of the house was easy, the host sent a house guide will all of the necessary access codes and passwords. There were enough towels for everyone, but I would suggest to bring extras if you’re someone who likes using multiple towels, or if you are traveling with a larger group. Overall, would definitely stay again and recommend this house to others.
    *This review was originally posted on Airbnb for a stay in October 2018

    Great place to stay overall!

    Reviewed by: Celso P. on


    Spacious clean rooms; separate rooms for various activities; great views from back porch (upper); games (board) provided. Beds comfortable, furniture in good condition; kitchen equipment and tableware adequate. Proximity to town and hiking trails a big plus! Need bigger sign to the house from main road- many in our party missed the turn 4-5x (even with GPS) the first night. The AC for the 2 lower floors is not sufficient for cooling 2 large floors; some windows in the lower floors have no screens so we can?t open windows to cool off. Need bath mats for bathrooms- needed to use regular towels as bath mat. Not enough toilet paper and paper towels for one week for 22 people. Lack of bear-proof garbage containers and recycling containers.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in August 2018

    poor customer service.

    Reviewed by: donna k. on


    property view was beautiful. House was dirty. Customer service was poor. There was a leak in one of the bathrooms which flooded one of the bedrooms which left a terrible smell on the whole 2nd floor. Leak was fixed and water was removed however, the smell was awful and no one was able to sleep on that 2nd floor. When I called property management for them to take $ off the bill as we couldn't use those rooms they refuses and gave us a 6 pm check out and said that was all they could do for us.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in August 2018

    Manager's Response:
    Donna, it's our goal for all guests to have the best possible experience, and we are sorry that your stay fell short of your expectations. The homeowner and local contact take exceptional care of this cabin and we understand they went to great lengths to fix a small leak in one of the bathrooms on the 2nd floor. The maintenance person repaired the toilet and then addressed only several wet “spots” near the entry to the room, spaced apart like footsteps. Thanks to the local contact's assistance, everything was remedied right away. The homeowner went to check on the cabin the day after your stay and can confirm there was no smell. As the homeowner and local contact took immediate measures to fix the issue mentioned so that you could fully enjoy your stay, there was not a refund issued. They do prioritize the guest experience and they made sure everything was up to standard for your stay. We have every confidence this property will continue to host satisfied guests! Best, the Evolve Team

    Great house and location but issues...

    Reviewed by: Nancy on


    We loved the layout of the house and the view/location. BUT when we arrived, much of the house was not vacuumed and two vacuum cleaners were sitting in the living room. Two couples found their bed sheets were dirty with hairs, crumbs and even a dirty sock in the bed. There was another dirty sock under the futon. Somebody didn't clean... I am not meticulous but this was gross. Windowsills in kitchen were filthy. When we went to grill, the grill was not working. After cleaning the never-cleaned grease trap which was beyond disgusting, we came to find there was no propane in the tank...So we broiled indoors....Last but not least, the hot tub had a revolting smell. There were no chemicals used in its maintenance. Very disappointing. The rubber tub outside that was supposed to hold wood held gross garbage: dirty; diapers, etc. Very disappointing. Especially when we pay a large amount for cleaning fees and we left the place so much cleaner than we found it. But the house layout was great and the view awesome. Just need to hire some cleaners that do their job.

    Reviewed by: Joycelyn on


    Great house, very spacious, great location.
    *This review was originally posted on Airbnb for a stay in July 2018

    Reviewed by: A Verified Guest on


    Great house, very spacious, great location.
    *This review was originally posted on Airbnb for a stay in August 2018

    Reviewed by: A Verified Guest on


    *This review was originally posted on Airbnb for a stay in July 2018

    Reviewed by: A Verified Guest on


    The view really is stunning and the location is great! The pool area you have access to with this property is fantastic with 3 pools, tennis courts and a ping pong table. I would stay here again with a big group.
    *This review was originally posted on Airbnb for a stay in July 2018

    Such Potential

    Reviewed by: Rachel S. on


    The home is beautiful, spacious, & has amazing views! There is such potential for 5 stars! We had a couple issues while we were there- empty propane tank on grill, and pool passes. Both issues required multiple calls to the property manager, who was not helpful/knowledgeable-she had to call owner, & We had to wait for an answer. Although issues were resolved, thanks to the owner, felt frustrated with the way it was handled during the stay. There were also cleaning issues, we are going to be refunded some of the cleaning fee. Overall the home was beautiful. The way the property manager spoke to me, & handled the issues that we encountered left a bad taste in my mouth.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in June 2018

    Manager's Response:
    Rachel, thank you for the compliments of the home and for taking the time to leave this review. The homeowners do work hard to present an inviting and comfortable environment. We can't take the credit for the views as that is all due to Mother Nature.

    We deeply regret that you experienced some minor issues during your stay, but also relieved that we could work them out for you. Regarding the propane, there was a spare tank chained to the deck for just such occasions but it had to be removed after a City fire safety inspection just two weeks prior to your stay. The homeowners had not yet worked out the logistics of replenishing the propane with their local management team. They did provide a new tank the next morning and was told that it was no problem. There is also a charcoal park-style grill in front of the house for those that prefer charcoal.

    As for the pool passes, the community has been struggling with balancing the open hours of the 3 pools since the destruction of about 1/3 of the homes in the area from the wildfires. There are significantly fewer users and also a large drop in funds since there are now many fewer homes, yet there are still 3 pools and club facilities to operate. We are very disappointed that they changed the hours without notice. The homeowners have since met with community management on the issue and are adjusting the information we provide to our guests. It is our understanding you were still able to enjoy the pool for a couple hours.

    We are sorry to hear about your interactions with the local contact as communication is paramount for us. We have not received feedback like this previously, and we have addressed your comments with the relevant teams so we can ensure guests receive the friendly service they are known for.

    The homeowner does all they can to ensure guests have 5-star experiences at this home, and we are confident future guests will love staying here. Thank you again for your feedback! Best, the Evolve Team


    Reviewed by: Kristen G. on


    It was a great space with lots of room. Cleanliness was good. Only downside was some broken big ticket items. Views were gorgeous!
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway in April 2018

    Wonderful place to stay!!

    Reviewed by: David C. on


    We LOVED our stay. The cabin is very spacious, beautiful, and had plenty of room for our growing family of 17. We would enjoy returning and staying for longer next time. The roaming black bear below our cabin was a huge excitement to us as we watched him scout for food. Would definitely stay here again!!
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in March 2018

    Great value

    Reviewed by: Jennifer K. on


    Great location with a gorgeous view. Very easy to get to town although we never went out and spent our days in the woods. The small grocery store just down the road was very convenient and we ordered supper to go a few times since we would be to tired to cook or go out. Kids had a blast as well as adults. Very roomy but a little outdated although I believe the price reflects this so overall it's a good value. We even got to see a bear stroll through the neighborhood during our stay.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in March 2018

    Perfect size for a family reunion

    Reviewed by: Gregory S. on


    We had a wonderful family reunion. We loved the layout. Plenty of seating for meals together. We were thankful for the firewood that was provided and the brand new big screen TV. We will rent again if we plan another reunion in Gatlinburg!
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in February 2018

    Reviewed by: Puneet on


    Pros: A very spacious cabin. Centrally located Beautiful view Cons: Not clean enough Ladybugs all around in the house The very first evening one of the toilets in the basement stopped flushing which left people of 4 bedrooms to use Jst 1 washroom. We called the local in charge but we were told it would be done the next day. The maintenance people came at 2pm the nxt day. All the tubs were clogged. That was quite unpleasant first day experience. The maintenance people showed us the dirt that was stuck in the tubs drainage pipes. All this the host should get cleaned after every guest checks out. The house itself was not clean. If u run a wet tissue on kitchen floor it would turn black. The grout between kitchen tiles was black. There were ladybugs on the bed, on the floor, in the kitchen, in the washroom everywhere. Apart from this it's a beautiful house which is very spacious and with beautiful view.
    *This review was originally posted on Airbnb for a stay in March 2018

    Manager's Response:
    Puneet, we're glad you appreciated this beautiful, centrally located cabin in Gatlinburg, but are sorry to hear certain aspects of your stay didn't meet your expectations. Ladybugs are present in this part of the country, and because they are beneficial, we cannot specifically spray for them. However, the house receives monthly pest control treatments. In addition, the cleaning company team makes a “day of” visit to check the house for any signs of dust or ladybugs. The owners were at the house prior to your arrival ensuring everything was in top-notch condition and they can confirm there was no evidence of them at that time. We are sorry if you did not find the condition of the floors satisfactory. The cleaning company cleaned the floors aggressively the day of check-in and mopped the tiles areas and cleaned the hardwood floors. We appreciate that you reached out to the guest contact regarding the toilet and tub issues so they could be promptly resolved. The owner takes great provide in providing 5 star guest experiences, and we're confident future guests will have exceptional stays! Thanks for letting us know. Best, The Evolve Team

    Loved our stay!!

    Reviewed by: Anonymous on


    Thank you so much for allowing us to rent your cabin! It was amazing and very accommodating for our guests!
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in January 2018

    Fantastic stay/fantastic owner/totally recommend!

    Reviewed by: Jeffrey R. on


    We had a terrific stay at the chalet right after Christmas! The home lays out perfectly for a large family gathering. The adults spent all of our time on the main floor (the walk in floor), with a spacious kitchen and large table open to the TV area. There was plenty of room for all of us, though the kids spent a good bit of time downstairs in the game room. Every room had at least a queen bed, so the advertised capacity is real! The kitchen was terrifically stocked. There's a brand new gas grill on the deck just off the TV room. Views for ever! There's a nice little grocery less than a mile away. There is literally nothing I could criticize - and everything we thought of, the owner took care of. Even new big screen TVs for the bowl games! Thanks Chuck!!
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in December 2017