Lovely St. George Condo w/ Resort-Style Amenities!

City: St. George, Utah Property ID: 387756

grand total: From $60 total Per Night

  • DETAILED DESCRIPTION
    Whether it's a weekend trip or extended stay, you won't run out of places to explore while staying at this remodeled 2-bedroom, 1-bath vacation rental condo in St. George. This unit sleeps up to 6 travelers and provides access to amenities such as 2 swimming pools, tennis courts, and shuffleboard. When you're not soaking in the community hot tubs, dine in downtown St. George just 10 minutes away. Plan a day trip to the magnificent Zion National Park, a 1-hour drive away for breathtaking hikes!

    -- THE PROPERTY --

    Master Bedroom: King Bed | Bedroom 2: Queen Bed | Living Room: Queen Sleeper Sofa

    Prepare to experience the best of St. George while staying at the Sports Community in this newly updated condo. After a hike in Snow Canyon State Park, relax on the couch in front of the flat-screen cable TV that has 8000+ channels.

    Satisfy your appetite when you help the designated chef cook up a fresh meal in the fully equipped kitchen. Stainless steel appliances, granite countertops, and a built-in breakfast bar are sure to make your cooking experience more enjoyable.

    Gather around the grey-washed dining table or bring the feast out to one of the community picnic areas to dine al fresco. There are even charcoal grills for you to use to show off your BBQ skills.

    Two well-appointed bedrooms will deliver a peaceful night's rest no matter how long the stay. Each is equipped with a flat-screen Smart TV with 8000+ channels and access to the private balcony. A queen sleeper sofa is available to accommodate up to 2 other travelers.

    Wash off the day's activities in the full bathroom that offers a shower/tub combo and a double vanity with extra wide mirrors.

    -- THE LOCATION --

    Located in the upscale Sports Village community, this condo has everything you need to be immersed in full desert luxury. Lounge poolside with family and friends, challenge someone to a game of racquetball or enjoy a workout in the fitness center.

    Explore beyond the property with a visit to Ancestor Square just 10 minutes away. Home to art galleries, popular restaurants, and antique shops, this area is sure to provide entertainment for everyone.

    If you're a family with a prospective Dixie State University student, then this is the place for you! You'll be just 10 minutes from the university campus where you can watch a Bison game in Legend Solar Stadium.

    When you're only 1 hour away from Zion National Park, it would be difficult to bypass the limitless natural beauty it has to offer. Pack a picnic and spend the day hiking one of the many well-maintained trails for spectacular valley views.

    -- THE EVOLVE DIFFERENCE --

    Evolve Vacation Rental wants your vacation experience to be everything you hoped for and exactly what you needed. To make it easy, we help you find a property you love, offer world-class support seven days a week, and make sure our properties are safe, clean, and ready for your stay. Even better, each home has a Guest Contact available 24/7 for anything that’s on your mind. It’s a fresh new approach to vacation rental. Try Evolve today!

    -- ADDITIONAL DETAILS --

    Key Residence Features:
    - Amenities include a fully equipped kitchen with stainless steel appliances and granite countertops, private balcony, flat-screen cable TV, 2 flat-screen Smart TVs, free WiFi, in-unit laundry machines, designated parking spot for 1 vehicle and more
    - Sports Village community amenities include access to 2 swimming pools, hot tubs, tennis courts, shuffleboard, picnic areas, racquetball courts, fitness center, and more
    - Peaceful St. George location with a variety of resort-style amenities, 10 minutes from Ancestor Square near shops, restaurants, and museums, 1 hour from Zion National Park, and other local attractions
    - Airport: St. George Regional Airport (~ 15 miles)

    -- POLICIES --

    Policies:
    - No smoking
    - No pets allowed
    - No events or gatherings
    - Must be at least 25 years old to book
    - Additional fees and taxes may apply
    - Photo ID may be required upon check-in

  • Location
  • DETAILS & AMENITIES

    Area Activities

    • Antiquing
    • Boating
    • Cinema/Movie Theater
    • Cycling
    • Festivals
    • Fishing
    • Fly Fishing
    • Golf
    • Health/Beauty Spa
    • Hiking
    • Horseback Riding
    • Hot Air Ballooning
    • Hunting
    • Kayaking
    • Live Theater
    • Mountain Biking
    • Museums
    • Nightlife
    • Playground
    • Racquetball
    • Rafting
    • Restaurants
    • Rock Climbing
    • Sailing
    • Shopping
    • Swimming
    • Tennis
    • Waterskiing
    • Wildlife Viewing

    Community Amenities

    • Basketball Court
    • Clubhouse
    • Fitness Center
    • Onsite Laundry Facilities
    • Recreation Center
    • Tennis Court

    Inside Amenities

    • Air-Conditioning
    • Kitchen

    Key Amenities

    • Carbon Monoxide Detector
    • Coffeemaker
    • Community Hot Tub
    • Community Pool
    • Complimentary Toiletries
    • Fire Extinguisher
    • First Aid Kit
    • Free Parking
    • Iron/Board
    • Smoke Detector
    • Trash Bags/Paper Towels
    • Wireless Internet (WIFI)

    Kitchen Equipment

    • Crock Pot
    • Dishware and Flatware
    • Dishwasher
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator
    • Spices
    • Stove/Oven
    • Toaster

    Nearby Amenities

    • Mountain View
    • Resort

    Other Amenities

    • Parking

    Outdoor Amenities

    • Balcony
    • Charcoal Grill
    • Gazebo
    • Outdoor Dining Area

    Pool Amenities

    • Heated Pool
    • Pool Toys

    Property Amenities

    • Books
    • Cable/Satellite TV
    • Central Heating
    • DVD Player
    • Dryer
    • Fitness Room
    • Flat-Screen TV
    • Foosball Table
    • Game Room
    • Games
    • Internet Connection
    • Keyless Entry
    • Laundry Detergent
    • Linens Provided
    • Ping Pong Table
    • Pool Table
    • TV
    • Towels Provided
    • Video Library
    • Washer

    Suitability

    • Access Only By Stairs
    • Bathtub or Shower On First
    • Car Recommended
    • Extended Stay
    • Flexible Max Occupancy
    • Long Term Renters
    • Minimum Age Requirement
    • No Pets Allowed
    • Non Smoking
    • Suitable for Children
    • Suitable for Elderly
  • Guest Reviews (51)
    Write Your Own Review

    This unit was well stocked with everything we needed for our stay. Very clean and decorated nicely!

    Reviewed by: Laura M. on

    Comment:

    Easy to schedule, check in and check out. Great price, great amenities, well stocked kitchen and needed supplies all made for a great stay.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in December 2019

    Reviewed by: Page on

    Comment:

    *This review was originally posted on Airbnb for a stay in December 2019

    Seriously...it's perfect!

    Reviewed by: Nikita C. on

    Comment:

    Love, LOVE! This place. Very comfortable beds, gorgeous bathroom, lots of space! And very responsive owners. I wouldn't think twice about booking this again.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in December 2019

    Reviewed by: Amanda on

    Comment:

    The place is very beautiful and very convenient to many of the places we intended on visiting.
    *This review was originally posted on Airbnb for a stay in November 2019

    Reviewed by: Christi on

    Comment:

    *This review was originally posted on Airbnb for a stay in November 2019

    Awesome place for families

    Reviewed by: Mindy C. on

    Comment:

    My kids had tons of fun at the clubhouse. It was a wonderful weekend. Beds are super comfy! Will definitely be returning here!
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in November 2019

    Relaxing place to stay

    Reviewed by: Angelina on

    Comment:

    this little condo was great and comfortable, bed was a little hard but they looked pretty new so i'm sure the more they are used the more comfortable they will be. will definitely use again

    Great place to stay

    Reviewed by: Rachel C. on

    Comment:

    Has everything you could need! Perfect place for a vacation, the only critique I have is be careful in the shower, the tub is very slippery and has no grip.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in October 2019

    Manager's Response:
    Rachel, thank you for your review. This homeowner has let us know that they sincerely appreciate your suggestion and will look into making the tub safer as soon as possible. Thank you for helping us to improve and we hope to have you back soon! Best, the Evolve Team

    Huntsman Stay

    Reviewed by: Rod W. on

    Comment:

    We stayed here for the Huntsman games and it met out every needs including WiFi, dishes, furniture, etc., etc.TV controls were a challenge, but there were all the stations that you would ever need.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in October2019

    Dream condo in St. George

    Reviewed by: Lynn W. on

    Comment:

    My sister and I stayed at this condo in August. It is in a perfect location! We visited Zion, and Bryce, and it is a short distance from Las Vegas and other scenic wonders in the area. It was truly a beautiful place to stay and the price was right! Thank you for an amazing stay!
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in August 2019

    St.George

    Reviewed by: Jeff B. on

    Comment:

    Met needs perfectly.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in June 2019

    Clean and Modern

    Reviewed by: MIKE S. on

    Comment:

    This was a great place to stay. It was clean, modern, and well stocked. There is nothing more annoying than running out of toilet paper and running to the store while on vacation. Thank you!
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in August 2019

    Nice apartment near Zion National Park

    Reviewed by: Eszter G. on

    Comment:

    Very nice and clean home close to Zion National Park. We enjoyed our stay, great amenities!
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in July 2019

    Reviewed by: Stacy on

    Comment:

    Everything was perfect for our trip!
    *This review was originally posted on Airbnb for a stay in June 2019

    Great property to rent! Even better than the photos.

    Reviewed by: Savannah F. on

    Comment:

    The property was clean and worked perfect for our family of five. Even though there?s only one bathroom, it was so large, sharing was no problem. It was clean and comfortable. All the beds were great and it was stocked with everything we needed. We will definitely stay again!
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in June 2019

    Greta place to stay.

    Reviewed by: John B. on

    Comment:

    We just wanted a place to go for a few days and sit by the pool, get some sun. This place is great. There is a ton of stuff for the kids and whole family to do at the club house. This unit was perfect for the 5 of us. Would definitely rent this place again.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in June 2019

    Reviewed by: Tj on

    Comment:

    Beware! After booking this place in your check out instructions they tell you that you have to wash the dishes and clean the sheets and leave the apartment as you found it or you will be charged an extra fee. I have no problem being respectful and not leaving the place a mess but I did not appreciate having to wash the sheets and the dishes after paying a cleaning fee of over 100 dollars so it’s up to you whether or not you want to do that or not. The apartment also wasn’t ready until 5 because they were still cleaning it even though check in was supposed to be at 3 The location and cleanliness was excellent! The pool is super close so that was awesome.
    *This review was originally posted on Airbnb for a stay in May 2019

    Manager's Response:
    Tj, we're sorry to hear certain aspects of your stay fell short. We understand the cleaners informed you that the condo wasn't going to be ready at the usual check-in time, but since you were arriving late, it wasn't an issue. We apologize that this ended up being an inconvenience. The homeowner is working diligently to ensure this scenario doesn't recur for future guests. Additionally, it's standard in vacation rentals to ask guests to start a load of laundry and run the dishwasher prior to check-out. Thanks for your feedback and we're confident this condo will continue to host many satisfied guests. Best, the Evolve Team

    The condo was nice.

    Reviewed by: Julie H. on

    Comment:

    The condo was nice. A/c unit was a bit loud. The amenities were old but we had fun swimming and playing games. We had to strip beds, wash dishes, start a load of laundry, and take out the trash before we left. And still paid a cleaning fee.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in May 2019

    Great Place

    Reviewed by: Rebecca M. on

    Comment:

    Great place. Super clean. Amazing location! Perfect for me and my family!
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in May 2019

    Great place

    Reviewed by: Ann M. on

    Comment:

    Had a wonderful stay. Comfy couches made for a perfect hang out spot for our family. P.S. Make sure to bring your own bar soap.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in April 2019

    Reviewed by: Salvatore on

    Comment:

    Nice apartment, clean and comfortable. Location is good and close to all key destinations around town. The host was very responsive and kind. Would recommend to anyone planning to visit St. George for a weekend.
    *This review was originally posted on Airbnb for a stay in May 2019

    Nice and clean

    Reviewed by: Lindsay B. on

    Comment:

    The condo was clean and the kitchen was well stocked with everything we needed to cook for our family. The beds were comfortable and everything was clean. Check in and out was easy, the owners responded quickly to messages. My only complaint would be the outdoor community facilities were not very well maintained. We went to the pool, playground, and basketball court all of which were run down and need of some mainentence. The condo itself was wonderful and we enjoyed our stay.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in March 2019

    Another enjoyable stay

    Reviewed by: william w. on

    Comment:

    Love the sports village! Facilities need to be upgraded a bit and kids just kind run amuck w little supervision. Condo was great. 1 room was missing roku remote and no bbq was a bummer but overall a great condo!!
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in March 2019

    very nice place

    Reviewed by: AMie O. on

    Comment:

    This was a great place to stay with our family. Everything was so nice. Thank you. Except we did have sort of a large issue which may prevent us from ever renting from this owner. This situation started 10 minutes after we made the reservation we realized that whether it was our mistake or the websites, we reserved it for 2 nights and needed 3. So we emailed them, but apparently to a section of their website they don't check often. It was fine because we got an email saying our dates weren't available. Then we saw the money come out of our account. We were still weeks away from our vacay when I decided to call. Even amongst all the confusion and errors, the owner said NO cancelling. WEEKS away. So we were forced to stay here and also stay our first night in a hotel,... anyway, lots of run around, which with little kids is difficult, but besides this issue, the owner was nice and the place was exceptional. Having a zero cancellation policy is just old school and seems desperate. But this place would have been rented out. It was book every single day! And the price is affordable.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in March 2019

    Perfect for our family!

    Reviewed by: Laura B. on

    Comment:

    We loved staying in this condo! It was beautiful and had everything we needed for our family. The beds were comfortable, and everything was clean and nice.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in April 2019

    The condo was wonderful. The decor was lovely and the beds were very comfortable.

    Reviewed by: Wendy on

    Comment:

    The condo was well-stocked with everything we might need. We really enjoyed the pools and hot tubs and all of the other activities available on site. Our condo was very close to the clubhouse and pools. The only thing We didn?t love was the pullout couch mattress. My big teenage son said it was pretty uncomfortable. Luckily we brought a twin blowup mattress for him just in case. But really, everything else was fantastic. Zion?s is about an hour away and was beautiful. Snow canyon state park is very close to the condo and we really loved hiking there. This was our first time staying in St George and we will definitely be back. The condo was a high point of our trip. Thanks so much!!
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in March 2019

    Wonderful time!

    Reviewed by: Blair on

    Comment:

    We loved the place! All the comforts of home and a great location!
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in March 2019

    Reviewed by: Kasey on

    Comment:

    A perfect location and space from which to trek out and explore St George. Very comfortable bedrooms and living space. Check in was very easy and communication was superb.
    *This review was originally posted on Airbnb for a stay in January 2019

    Great rental

    Reviewed by: Ellen on

    Comment:

    We had no difficulty accessing the rental when we arrived. The place is just as you see in the photos. Very comfortable and a great home away from home when traveling. We liked the location for what we did (golf) and where we went ( Zion NP and Santa Clara River Preserve) for sightseeing and hiking. We would stay here again if we return to St George.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in December 2018

    Great location & amenities.

    Reviewed by: Jeffrey R. on

    Comment:

    Property was clean and nicely furnished
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in November 2018

    Great place to stay

    Reviewed by: Nate H. on

    Comment:

    This place is clean, updated, comfortable and we would definitely stay here again. We ran into a few issues with the communication between the owner, property management company and us but everything was resolved quickly. The two beds are probably the most comfortable beds I have ever slept in but the pull out bed was probably the worst I?ve ever slept in. The amenities at the sports village are fun and there are a lot of them but not the greatest quality. When everything is said and done the price was right and everything was good.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in November 2018

    Really Nice

    Reviewed by: Ben S. on

    Comment:

    Arron was responsive and really easy to work with. Property is really nice and beds are very comfortable.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in November 2018

    Good but not great

    Reviewed by: Lisa O on

    Comment:

    The condo was nice and the beds were comfy. Nice space for everyone. Extras were nice.

    Housekeeping upon check-in was not so good. Dishwasher was full of dishes. There were dirty diapers left in the trash can in the second bedroom. We had to search for sheets to make the bed on the pullout couch. Other than that, my rate would have been 5 stars.

    I would say the condo sleeps 5, not 6. The pull out couch is sufficient for 1 teenager/adult.

    Nice Condo - Great location

    Reviewed by: Lisa O. on

    Comment:

    The condo was nice and the beds were comfy. Nice space for everyone. Extras were nice. Housekeeping upon check-in was not so good. Dishwasher was full of dishes. There were dirty diapers left in the trash can in the second bedroom. We had to search for sheets to make the bed on the pullout couch. Other than that, my rate would have been 5 stars. I would say the condo sleeps 5, not 6. The pull out couch is sufficient for 1 teenager/adult.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in October 2018

    Manager's Response:
    Lisa, thank you for your review. We're glad to hear you enjoyed this spacious condo, but we're sorry that some aspects of your stay fell flat. Though the dishwasher was full of dishes upon arrival, these dishes were clean. If the homeowner were to have the cleaning crew put them away, they would be forced to raise the cleaning fee in order to have them stick around and wait for the washing cycle to finish. The homeowner strives to keep this fee as low as possible for their guests. We're sorry you had some trouble finding extra sheets, however, we understand the homeowner informed you where the sheets were and you were grateful for the quick response. The pullout couch is, in fact, a queen-sized mattress and is adequate to fit two adults. Finally, the homeowner would like to apologize for the diapers left in the second bedroom. It appears the cleaner missed one of the trash cans, however, this cleaner has since been replaced, so we are confident this situation will not recur for future guests. Thank you again for your feedback and we hope to host you again soon! Best, the Evolve Team

    Beautiful condo

    Reviewed by: Kristien M. on

    Comment:

    Check in was smooth and owner was wonderful to work with. Location was right by the pool and clubhouse, and a nice unit not in the basement.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in October 2018

    Up to date. Comfortable beds.

    Reviewed by: Anonymous on

    Comment:

    Very comfortable and well maintained.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in October 2018

    It is a lovely condo.

    Reviewed by: Helene W. on

    Comment:

    The condo was comfortable and had everything we needed.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in September 2018

    Nice Place

    Reviewed by: Brian R. on

    Comment:

    We had a nice stay.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in July 2018

    Beautiful, updated, relaxing experience

    Reviewed by: Austin W. on

    Comment:

    Loved staying here at the condo, it was clean, roomy, comfortable, beautifully renovated!
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in August 2018

    St George Condo

    Reviewed by: Pauline K. on

    Comment:

    This place is beautiful. It was very comfortable and clean and modern. The beds were heaven. We had everything we needed for our stay. Thank you.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in August 2018

    This place was amazing

    Reviewed by: Brandon S. on

    Comment:

    This place was very nice. Would of like to of seen a 2nd bathroom but everything was awesome. Will definitely book again
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in July 2018

    Reviewed by: A Verified Guest on

    Comment:

    Beautiful condo! Fully stocked. Owners thought of everything! Very comfortable.
    *This review was originally posted on Airbnb for a stay in July 2018

    Great stay!

    Reviewed by: Richard B Griffin G. on

    Comment:

    Loved the condo! It was perfect for our little family! It was so nice to stay somewhere where it felt a little more like home!
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in June 2018

    Great! Wish we could stay longer!

    Reviewed by: Arianne T. on

    Comment:

    Great place! Perfect for our family for a couple nights! The 2 bedrooms were great and there was even a little closet off the bathroom that fit a pack n play for our baby to sleep in. Well stocked with kitchen items, pool towels, etc. they have really thought of everything. Decor and furnishings were very nice and everything was comfortable and clean. Check in was smooth and easy with code. We would (and hope to) definitely stay here again!
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in May 2018

    Nice Place

    Reviewed by: Laci V. on

    Comment:

    The condo is beautiful and very cozy. It is very clean. The condo is located on the middle floor and it was really quiet, we never heard anyone above or below us. We arrived late at night, (about 1am) the keyless entry did not work, I called Arron at the number provided and he was very nice and helped us get in immediately. The sports village is really well landscaped, it is a beautiful facility. Cons - The email I received prior to our stay indicated there would be a welcome packet there when we arrived with more detailed information.. There was no welcome packet when we arrived. The adult pool is located quite a ways away from the condo, which caused us to not utilize the pool. The parking spot designated for the condo we were in was quite a ways away from the condo itself and during the 4 days we were there, our designated spot was taken by a car that seemed to be broken down. Overall we enjoyed our stay. We spend a lot of time in St. George and we would love to stay here in the future.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in May 2018

    Cute and clean!

    Reviewed by: Monica H. on

    Comment:

    We really enjoyed our stay at this property! It was clean and well taken care of. The beds were incredibly comfortable. There were plenty of towels and we never ran out of hot water for showers. I was worried about having only one bathroom with all of us but it?s big enough and it provides enough privacy to accommodate two or three people getting ready for the day. We enjoyed using both pools and we loved playing pickleball on our last night there. The clubhouse worker was helpful and let us borrow some paddles and a ball and she turned the court lights on for us. I contacted Aaron with a few questions and he was very responsive and helpful as well. The only two recommendations I would have to improve this rental is to have an ice maker and a full length mirror but neither of these things is a deal breaker and I would absolutely stay here again and I would recommend it to my friends. Thanks for the great experience.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in May 2018

    It Met Our Needs

    Reviewed by: Nora B. on

    Comment:

    The condo was clean and attractive. The location was right for us and we were happy to have a get away for a few days.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in April 2018

    Ideal landing spot for a golf getaway.

    Reviewed by: David B. on

    Comment:

    Nice place. Clean and updated. Very comfy. Good wi-fi. Good location. And the facilities (pool, jacuzzi, tennis, etc) at Sports Village are a nice bonus.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in April 2018

    Perfect home base!

    Reviewed by: Felicia C. on

    Comment:

    Clean, comfortable, and good amenities. The bed was amazing! Perfect place to return to after a long day of hiking, trail running, or mountain biking. Would stay here again.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in April 2018

    Clean, updated, and convenient!

    Reviewed by: Greg B. on

    Comment:

    We had a great time at this condo. The interior was very clean, had been updated, and was perfect for our family. The community pool wasn't huge, but was big enough. Would definitely stay here again.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in March 2018

    Clean and comfy

    Reviewed by: Justin A. on

    Comment:

    We had a very nice stay. The unit was very clean, comfortable and had great amenities for our family.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in March 2018

top