NEW! 4BR Brigantine House w/ Golf Course Views!

City: Brigantine, New Jersey Property ID: 370456

grand total: From $195 total Per Night

  • DETAILED DESCRIPTION
    Experience a fun getaway at this 4-bedroom, 2.5-bathroom vacation rental house in Brigantine, New Jersey! The property is well-appointed, boasting 5,000 square feet of living space and sleeping up to 11 guests comfortably. Ideal for a large family or group of friends, the property offers access to the Atlantic Ocean just 1-mile away, and all the excitement of the Atlantic City Boardwalk! When you're not lounging on one of the properties 3 decks, you're sure to enjoy the convenient location!

    THE PROPERTY

    Bedroom 1: 2 Queen Beds | Bedroom 2: 2 Queen Beds | Bedroom 3: Queen Bed | Bedroom 4: Twin Bed

    This beautiful beach house is sure to become your coastal home-away-from-home, offering a spacious, open layout, 3 decks for sunbathing, and all the necessary creature comforts.

    Kick back on the leather couch in the family room to watch all your favorites on the flat-screen cable TV, or mix up cocktails for the group at the indoor bar.

    The kitchen is fully equipped with all the necessary cooking gadgets, stainless steel appliances and sleek black cabinets. Pull up a stool to the 2-person bar and keep the chef company!

    On sunny days, head outside to 1 of the 3 private decks to soak up some rays. Fire up the gas grill for the ultimate afternoon cookout while the kids and pets play on the verdant lawn.

    When you’re ready to call it a night, have your choice between 4 inviting bedrooms! Queen beds can be found in each of the first 3 bedrooms, while the fourth boasts a twin bed - great for a little one!

    THE LOCATION

    The property is situated on the 11th hole of the Brigantine Golf Course, an authentic Scottish Links Course! Spend a day on the green with your companions and enjoy a friendly round of golf on the only fairways in town!

    Just 1-mile away from Brigantine Beach, you’ll have no shortage of beach days during your stay. Pack up a lunch and a good book and soak up the sun on the white sand beach!

    If you’re looking for a thrill, the exciting casinos, bustling boardwalk and thriving nightlife of Atlantic City can be reached with a short 7-minute drive. Walk up and down the boardwalk while browsing through unique gift shops and clothing boutiques, or take a break with a relaxing massage at one of the day spas!

    THE EVOLVE DIFFERENCE

    Evolve Vacation Rental Network is on a mission to make vacation rental easy for guests. Every property in our network has been vetted and verified so you can book with confidence. If you have questions prior to your trip, we are happy to assist you 7 days a week. During your stay, your designated Guest Contact will be available 24/7 to help with any issues that may arise.

    ADDITIONAL DETAILS

    Key Residence Features:
    - Amenities include a fully equipped kitchen, in-unit laundry machines, free WiFi, 2 flat-screen cable TVs, DVD player, gas grill, 3 decks, outdoor furnishings, golf course views, and more
    - Convenient Brigantine Location - Minutes to Atlantic City Boardwalk and 1 mile from the beach, with views of the Links Golf Course from the 11th hole!

    Policies:
    - No smoking
    - Pet friendly with $50 per pet, per stay fee (Maximum 2 Allowed, 25-Pound Weight Limit)
    - No events, parties or large gatherings
    - Must be at least 25 years old to book
    - Additional fees and taxes may apply
    - Photo ID may be required upon check-in
  • Location
  • DETAILS & AMENITIES

    Activities

    • Antiquing
    • Boating
    • Cinema/Movie Theater
    • Cycling
    • Deep Sea Fishing
    • Eco Tourism
    • Festivals
    • Fishing
    • Fly Fishing
    • Gambling
    • Golf
    • Health/Beauty Spa
    • Horseshoes
    • Jet Skiing
    • Kayaking
    • Live Theater
    • Miniature Golf
    • Museums
    • Nightlife
    • Playground
    • Restaurants
    • Sailing
    • Scuba Diving
    • Shopping
    • Snorkeling
    • Surfing/Windsurfing
    • Swimming
    • Theme Parks
    • Water Parks
    • Waterskiing
    • Zoo/Wildlife Park

    Communications

    • Internet Connection
    • Wireless Internet (WIFI)

    Entertainment

    • DVD Player
    • Flat-Screen TV
    • TV

    Included Services

    • Trash Bags/Paper Towels

    Inside Amenities

    • Air-Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Central Heating
    • Complimentary Toiletries
    • Dryer
    • Washer

    Kitchen Equipment

    • Coffeemaker
    • Dishware and Flatware
    • Dishwasher
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator
    • Spices
    • Stove/Oven
    • Toaster

    Other Amenities

    • Garage

    Outside Amenities

    • Balcony
    • Deck
    • Free Parking
    • Gas Grill
    • Gazebo
    • Off Street Parking
    • Outdoor Dining Area
    • Parking
    • Patio
    • Patio Furniture

    Restrictions

    • Extended Stay
    • Minimum Age Requirement
    • Non Smoking
    • Pets Allowed

    Suitability

    • Suitable for Children
    • Suitable for Elderly

    View And Location

    • Golf Course
    • Near Ocean
    • Walk to Beaches
  • Guest Reviews (8)
    Write Your Own Review

    Brigantine Golf House

    Reviewed by: Emil B. on

    Comment:

    We had a great experience here despite the weather. Plenty of space and comfortable enough for 8 golfers to sleep. The owner was very accommodating and let us check in early since we were only able to get 9 holes in on our arrival date. I contacted him 2 or 3 times with questions and he always answered his phone to provide immediate feedback. The only thing I would suggest (no big deal to me, but to others) is to upgrade the cable package to get all the sports and golf networks on TV. Other than that, we would consider coming back.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in May 2018

    Spacious Home in a great area

    Reviewed by: Domonique A. on

    Comment:

    I stayed here with my family for Mother?s Day weekend and I was a little nervous after reading the dissatisfaction in the most recent reviews. Overall, the house met most of our expectations and was large enough to accommodate us all. However, the photos look better than the actual home & there is some furniture pictured that is not at the property. The bar area and the kitchen could be cleaner, cabinets were sticky & we had to clean everything before using.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in May 2018

    Reviewed by: Eric on

    Comment:

    *This review was originally posted on Airbnb for a stay in April 2018

    Great place!!

    Reviewed by: Lindsey C. on

    Comment:

    This house was perfect for me and my nine friends! The only thing I wish I would have known is that the owner would like you to bring your own pillow cases and sheets. He does have some there though. Other than that everything was perfect. The house is absolutely beautiful and is a very short drive to Atlantic City boardwalk. If I ever come back to visit I would try to stay here again.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in April 2018

    Reviewed by: Cory on

    Comment:

    Received message from host a few days prior to trip with all information for the house. Arrived at the house and had no issues what so ever except it being a little cold which was solved quickly by simply turning up the thermostat. Beautiful house & a nice quiet location with awesome views from the rooftop decks, although it was too cold at the time of the trip to thoroughly enjoy them. The house was very clean, rooms spacious and beds comfortable, I will definitely be renting again when the weather is warmer!
    *This review was originally posted on Airbnb for a stay in March 2018

    Nice at first glance

    Reviewed by: Michelle W. on

    Comment:

    The property needs some definite upgrading. We arrived to a freezing cold house. It took 3- 4 hours to heat up the house. The bar room never heated up due to a broken plug in heater. The strobe lighting in the bar room did not work. There were mouse droppings in the kitchen drawers. I had to clean the drawers out and the oven had old melted food and mouse droppings. I cleaned it out. When I sent my concern to the owner he blamed it on his house keepers and offered no concern or accomodation. He also did not address the no heat or lighting in the bar room. I sent him pics of dirty stove and drawers. Bar room sink leaked and was unusable. We made it work but left feeling like our concerns were not addressed and the living arrangements should have been better.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in March 2018

    Manager's Response:
    Michelle, thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. We are very sorry to hear about the issues you encountered, and we appreciate you bringing them to our attention. Since your stay, the homeowner has hired a new cleaning partner who let us know that the issues you mentioned have been resolved. Thank you again for the feedback. Best, The Evolve Team

    Beautiful house

    Reviewed by: Maureen d. on

    Comment:

    This was a great house in a quiet neighborhood. We had a mini reunion with family and friends and it had plenty of room. The house itself needs updating and some work. The master bath was not really usable although they were working on it. It?s really only 3 bedrooms although there is an ante room on the master. There were some cleaning issues that Anthony was made aware of - lots of construction dust as well as just not pretty in some places (we changed the shower liner because it had large amounts of soap scum, cabinets in kitchen not really clean inside or out). It has a fenced (mostly) yard so the dog was safe outside. The location is good. Not on the beach but less than a mile walk. It?s in s neighborhood with lots of kids. It?s an easy drive to the casinos I?d give it another chance.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in February 2018

    Manager's Response:
    Thank you for the review, Maureen. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay overall and we appreciate your feedback on the property. The homeowner has hired a new cleaning contact to ensure that these issues do not recur for future guests. Thanks again! Best, The Evolve Team

    Reviewed by: Ken on

    Comment:

    The place is very spacious, we had a group of 11 and stayed comfortably. The location is great, the community makes you feel safe and people were very nice. It is a quite neighborhood but not too remote from Atlantic city. Anthony is a great host, he provides us necessary information clearly and responses promptly. We had a fun staying and I would definitely rent from this group again and recommend this place to my friends.
    *This review was originally posted on Airbnb for a stay in December 2017

top