Rustic Sevierville Cabin w/ Hot Tub & Fireplace!

City: Sevierville, Tennessee Property ID: 363470

grand total: From $120 total Per Night

    Make plans for a memorable retreat into the Smoky Mountain wilderness from this luxurious 1-bedroom, 1-bathroom Sevierville vacation rental cabin, which sleeps 4! Get the most out of your secluded getaway with a private hot tub, gaming room and electric fireplace. With endless amenities and a private setting, just a short drive from Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg, this property ensures an adventurous stay for all!

    -- THE PROPERTY --

    Master Bedroom: King Bed | Loft: Queen Bed

    Once you arrive at this private and scenic property with all hardwood floors, walls and accents, you’ll immediately be embraced by a sense of peace and relaxation.

    Wake up to a steaming hot cup of coffee and grab a seat on the living room’s cozy leather sofa as you read the morning paper next to the gentle glow of the electric fireplace.

    When you need some fresh air, soak in the clear mountain air from the private wooded deck, or dip in the private hot tub with your favorite beverage for the ultimate carefree way to relax.

    Take on the competition in the upstairs gaming area with a fun game of billiards on the pool table!

    End the day on a high note with a savory meal made from the quaint well equipped kitchen, and finish it off with a soothing glass of wine on the deck to listen to the gentle mountain wind brush against the firm trees surrounding you.

    Look forward to a restful slumber each night from the master bedroom’s airy king bed, or the loft’s cushy queen bed.

    -- THE LOCATION --

    Numerous outdoor attractions and memorable experiences at the nearby towns await your arrival!

    Take the short drive to Metcalf Bottom or Wears Valley entrance into the beautiful Smoky National Park, where there are countless hiking trails that are sure to please the outdoor enthusiasts of the group.

    For shopping, restaurants, and endless entertainment, visit the lively town of Gatlinburg, where there is something for everyone to enjoy.

    Even more entertainment awaits you in Pigeon Forge, where you’ll want to stop by Dollywood theme park, the Titanic Museum, and Dollywood’s Splash Country for guaranteed days of family fun!


    Evolve Vacation Rental wants your vacation experience to be everything you hoped for and exactly what you needed. To make it easy, we help you find a property you love, offer world-class support seven days a week, and make sure our properties are safe, clean, and ready for your stay. Even better, each home has a Guest Contact available 24/7 for anything that’s on your mind. It’s a fresh new approach to vacation rental. Try Evolve today!


    Key Residence Features:
    - Amenities include a well-equipped kitchen, electric fireplace, flat-screen TV, free WiFi, private deck, gaming area, private hot tub, 2 parking spots and so much more
    - Privacy meets luxury from the property’s wooded setting!
    - Fantastic Sevierville location - Take advantage of hiking, sightseeing, fishing, skiing, restaurants, shops and much more!
    - Nearest Major Airport: Gatlinburg Pigeon Forge Airport (~17.2 miles away)

    -- POLICIES --

    - No smoking
    - No pets allowed
    - No events, parties or large gatherings
    - Must be at least 25 years old to book
    - Additional fees and taxes may apply
    - Photo ID may be required upon check-in

  • Location

    Area Activities

    • Antiquing
    • Cinema/Movie Theater
    • Cycling
    • Eco Tourism
    • Festivals
    • Fly Fishing
    • Health/Beauty Spa
    • Hiking
    • Live Theater
    • Miniature Golf
    • Mountain Biking
    • Museums
    • Nightlife
    • Restaurants
    • Shopping
    • Theme Parks
    • Wildlife Viewing

    Inside Amenities

    • Kitchen

    Key Amenities

    • Air-Conditioning
    • Carbon Monoxide Detector
    • Coffeemaker
    • Complimentary Toiletries
    • Fire Extinguisher
    • Hair Dryer
    • Iron/Board
    • Private Hot Tub
    • Smoke Detector
    • Trash Bags/Paper Towels
    • Wireless Internet (WIFI)

    Kitchen Equipment

    • Dishware and Flatware
    • Dishwasher
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove/Oven
    • Toaster

    Nearby Amenities

    • Rural

    Other Amenities

    • Off Street Parking
    • Parking

    Outdoor Amenities

    • Balcony
    • Charcoal Grill
    • Deck
    • Patio

    Property Amenities

    • Alarm Clock
    • Books
    • Cable/Satellite TV
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Central Heating
    • DVD Player
    • Dryer
    • Fireplace
    • Flat-Screen TV
    • Game Room
    • Games
    • Internet Connection
    • Jetted Tub
    • Keyless Entry
    • Laundry Detergent
    • Linens Provided
    • Pool Table
    • Steam Shower
    • TV
    • Telephone
    • Towels Provided
    • Video Library
    • Washer
    • Wood-Burning Stove


    • Bathtub or Shower On First
    • Car Recommended
    • Extended Stay
    • Minimum Age Requirement
    • No Pets Allowed
    • Non Smoking
    • Suitable for Children
  • Guest Reviews (33)
    Write Your Own Review

    Enjoyed this cabin!!!

    Reviewed by: Anne P. on


    We really had a wonderful stay here. It was a perfect long weekend getaway. Would highly recommend:)
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in May 2019

    Amazing cabin!

    Reviewed by: Kristen H. on


    We came to the Smokies for our honeymoon. The area is so beautiful and there are so many things to do and see! Our cabin was perfect! It was very clean and nicely kept. It had everything we needed for our little getaway. We enjoyed evenings on the deck and in the hot tub. We used the BBQ grill to cook a few dinners and for s'mores. It's nicely situated in the woods, but also just a short drive to Pigeon Forge, Gatlinburg, Cade's Cove etc. We plan on renting this cabin again in the future for our anniversary! Thanks for a great stay! We can't wait to come back!!
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in May 2019

    SOOOOOO Cute

    Reviewed by: Megan H. on


    This was the cutest cabin. So clean and had everything you could ever need.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in April 2019

    This cabin was AMAZING in every way!

    Reviewed by: Matthew on


    I almost don't want to put this review about the cabin because after telling you how amazing it is, I know we're going to have a harder time rebooking it. The place was AMAZING!!!!!! I had read all the previous reviews and saw that it was mostly good but they didn't have extra toilet paper or trash bags. So I brought my own, and it was pointless. They have about 30 roles of toilet paper, 10 roles of paper towels, and a couple trash bags. Trust me, you'll be fine. Also, the pictures don't show it, but the pool table is a professional grade one. I've played on many a pool table, and this by far was the nicest! The Wi-Fi was fast; the tv had a lot of channels to choose from; there were plenty of towels and wash clothes; the place was extremely clean; and honestly there's almost nothing negative I can say. Another thing the pictures don't show is that there are a bunch of movies they have to watch in the dvd player. I would recommend this place to EVERYONE! Also, the hot tub outside is fantastic!!! It was mid 40's outside, and we set it to103, and it as perfect. There are privacy walls all around it which was also very nice. Now no review would be complete if I didn't tell the truth. There was one negative thing from the cabin; the tub's drain doesn't gave a good seal, so as my wife and I were enjoying it, the water was slowly draining. Now it was very slowly, so we didn't even notice it at first, but out of EVERYTHING, that's the only bad thing there was! (And we stayed here for an entire week)
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in March 2019

    Nice well kept cabin. Clean and neat.

    Reviewed by: marvin on


    Enjoyed our stay. Enjoyed the pool table, hot tub and location. Would be nice to have had a wood burning fireplace or gas logs and a recliner in the living room.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in February 2019

    Great cabin. Excellent Privacy. Very quiet & peaceful Memorable 20yr. anniversary / honeymoon.

    Reviewed by: Melvin on


    Great location - away from the hustle and bustle of Sevierville, Piegon Forge, and Gatlinburg. 20-minute drive from the main strip and right past a Kroger grocery store. Easy to find with help of Garmin. Also just a few minutes of entrance to Smoky Mountain National Park and a couple hiking trailheads! Limited cell coverage (AT&T) except one area in kitchen, but that's OK to get "off the grid". Private location, even without leaves on the trees. It would be so secluded with leaves on the trees! Though we didn't spend any time sitting on the back porch enjoying the woods view, it would be splendid during warmer weather. Highs were in the low 50s and lows were in the 30s during our stay. Keyless entry is very convenient. Punch the number code and you're in. Plenty of easy parking for two vehicles. Nicely equipped. Pretty well stocked kitchen of basic needs. We ate out only two meals over the week and prepared the rest of the meals at the cabin. Handful of spices in cabinet. Electric range. Outside grill is charcoal, so bring charcoal if you'd like to grill. A gas grill would have been convenient. Fireplace in living room used to be wood burning, but recently converted to fake electric (no heat). Would have preferred a wood burner for ambiance and atmosphere. King size mattress comfort was not our preference. Mattress itself was on the firm side (our preference), however the 2" memory foam topper wasn't. It wasn't bad, just not our preference. Bathroom was huge and spacious. Actually, we didn't even use the jacuzzi tub. We wish the shower was larger for two people. Water pressure and temperature was awesome. The steam shower was an unexpected luxury touch. Only one very small bar of soap provided, so bring your own. No shampoo or conditioner provided. Vanity mirror lighting is a bit dim. Xfinity cable offers fair number of channels. DVD selection is OK. TV is a bit small for the size room. Thoughtful array of tourism pamphlets and park/trail guides on the side table. The trash situation is a bit perplexing. Once the bag is full, one must drive about 10 minutes into the national park to discard the trash into a dumpster. For us, it took the week to fill up the kitchen trash and we took it to the dumpster on our way out as we went home. Games provided include: dominoes, deck of cards, and pool table.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in December 2018

    Reviewed by: Jeremy on


    Gorgeous, clean, loved it!
    *This review was originally posted on Airbnb for a stay in January 2019

    Overall a great experience!

    Reviewed by: Lance on


    Enjoyed the cabin very much! The three of us fit every comfortably in this "one bedroom" cabin. However, I was not fond on the trash arrangements, and the hot tube's (outside) water was a green color. It would have also been nice if the fire place was wood burning. In addition, we visited over Christmas and had ask if they decorated for the holidays (which they do not), they did offer to have house keeping do the decor BUT for an extra $175, keeping in mind we had already paid over $700 for a 3 night stay. Other than that, we were very pleased to stay here at "Little Pine Lodge", truly felt like a home away from home.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in December 2018

    Great cabin, excellent service on the rental

    Reviewed by: Robert on


    From the coordition of the rental, to the pre-arrival instructions, to the cabin use information to checkout the entire experience as without faultThe driving instructions were spot on. We arrived after dark and were able to drive right to the cabin and checking. The cabin was well designed well maintained and with top quality furnishings.We will diffidently stay again in the future
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in November 2018

    Great place to stay!

    Reviewed by: Charles on


    We loved the cabin and where it is located. Was a little hard to find in the dark. Other than that we loved it!
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in November 2018

    Quiet and relaxing

    Reviewed by: Troy on


    The overall experience was great. It was quiet and clean. My biggest disappointment is that in November, no firewood was provided. There were two places for it to be stacked, but there was none. We spend over $200. in a week on firewood to keep the cabin warm. The heater could not keep up with the cold week to keep it warm. The cabin right next door had an abundance of firewood provided on the front porch. I will definitely look next time to find a cabin that provides firewood. I believe for the amount of money paid for this cabin, there should have been plentiful firewood for heat.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in November 2018

    Manager's Response:
    Troy, thank you for your review. We're glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at this lovely cabin, but we apologize for the inconvenience you faced with the firewood. This homeowner has been in the process of converting the wood fireplace to an electric, automatic fireplace, and had stopped restocking the firewood as he had expected that work would be done by the time you arrived. Unfortunately, the work was delayed due to backordered parts, so the new fireplace was not ready for your stay. This brand new fireplace has just been installed, so we are confident this will not be a recurring issue for future guests. We apologize that this happened during your time here, and we would love to host you again in the future. Best, the Evolve Team

    Quiet, private, and clean

    Reviewed by: Julie K. on


    My husband and I stayed at this quiet cabin in the woods to celebrate our 30th anniversary. It was the perfect little cabin for the two of us. It was secluded (there is a cabin next door, but we never saw anyone) and the perfect spot for the two of us. The only thing we would change is a larger TV in the living area and move the little TV from here to the bedroom. Other than that little thing, the place was wonderful.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in October 2018

    Everything you could want and more!

    Reviewed by: Emily F. on


    This cabin was exactly what my husband and I were hoping it would be and so much more! It's in a very peaceful location with an amazing view of the forest. It's very close to an entrance to the National Park, and it's a short drive from Gatlinburg/Pigeon Forge. It's nearby other residences, but it is extremely private. Everything was exactly like the pictures; they provided all appliances/kitchen necessities. Hot tub, jacuzzi, and steamer were all fantastic and well maintained. We can't wait to come back!
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in August 2018

    Lovely cabin, not thrilled with Evolve Management

    Reviewed by: Melanie W. on


    We watched all week as Hurricane Florence was bearing down on North Carolina. Being from the northeast, our plans were to take us through VA,NC and then through Smoky Mt National Park to the cabin we had rented for the rest of the week. We were supposed to leave the next day when I heard they had closed the park due to flooding concerns from the rain. I called the number on Evolve's emails to find out what the situation was.They had no information for me other than to tell me that we weren't in a mandatory evacuation zone(good to know I guess) and that I should "take another route". Since everything had been paid for, we decided to go and ended up driving many hours out of the way to get there and missed a day at the park. I know that having a hurricane disrupt our vacation plans is nobodies fault(and seems like such a petty thing when you see what those poor people in NC went through) but Evolve's lack of information and concern really left a bad taste to the start of our vacation. That said, the cabin was lovely once we got there. Really clean and easy access. No lugging suitcases up stairs to get in. It had everything we needed(except kitchen scissors) to have a nice stay. It is in the woods and very quiet, only 2 other cabins visible. We loved sitting out on the back deck listening to the rain falling. The hot tub was wonderful after a day of hiking. It has a second bed in the loft upstairs but I think that would be difficult for 2 couples since the bathroom is only accessible through the downstairs bedroom. It's located about halfway from Sugerland Visitor center and the Townsend entrance. It's not like you're quickly going to run into town for a forgotten item and you need to plan accordingly but if you want to avoid the chaos that is in Gatlinburg and seek quiet and privacy in the woods, this is absolutely the place to stay.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in September 2018

    Beautiful, spotless, peaceful, everything needed was provided.

    Reviewed by: Kathryn B. on


    Excellent communication, clear directions, and a beautiful cabin. Wonderful trip. Would come back.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in September 2018

    Perfect! Nice, quiet, and just enough off the beaten path.

    Reviewed by: Christian F. on


    Perfect! Nice, quiet, and just enough off the beaten path. Secluded but close enough to everything. We went for nature and got what we wanted. Minutes from the National Park. The cabin is perfect for my family of three. My son enjoyed the queen bed loft while my wife and I enjoyed the king in the master. We had fun white water rafting, hiking, and zip lining, but we also looked forward to relaxing back at the cabin. It really felt comfortable and just like it was our home.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in July 2018

    Carefree home away from home

    Reviewed by: Tracy W. on


    This cabin was perfect for our family of four. It had everything we needed and more that we didn't expect. It was filled with books, brochures, maps etc to help us plan out our days in the Smoky Mountains. This saved us money. Everything was clean and it had plenty of supplies in the kitchen, bathroom and bedrooms. The hot tub was so relaxing after a day of hiking. Being out of the tourist area and closer to the park was what we were looking for. The entrance into the Smokies via Wears Valley Road saved us hours over the course of our week. 25 minutes and we were in the park on a trail. Our kids are already asking to go back!
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in June 2018

    A delightful retreat

    Reviewed by: Melanie D. on


    From the moment we started up the twisty roads to the cabin, I knew this was going to be a wonderful cabin. We were not disappointed! The cabin was clean and well maintained. Even though there is a cabin right next door, we felt very secluded. Listening to the birds in the morning and the frogs at night was delightful. My son especially loved the pool table and the loft. This was the perfect quiet place to come back to after our adventures in the Smokies.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in July 2018

    Reviewed by: A Verified Guest on


    Excellent lodge and extremely close to the Great Smoky Mountains National Park. Would definitely go back!
    *This review was originally posted on Airbnb for a stay in June 2018

    Perfect vacation for couples

    Reviewed by: Nikki B. on


    The cabin was clean and adorably decorated. The hot tub was great for relaxing after riding Tail of the Dragon on the motorcycle. It was in the woods and rustic enough but also close to town and amenities. We had a wonderful time even thinking of bringing the kids next time. Maybe!
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in May 2018

    Great location

    Reviewed by: on


    Nice clean cabin in a great location
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in April 2018

    Best Rainy, Snowy, Relaxing Weekend in a long time.

    Reviewed by: Joseph H. on


    My wife and I picked this cabin for its secluded and quiet location. The cabin was not too big, not too hot, not too cold was just right for us :-) We would rent this cabin again and recommend it to any couple looking to get away from their life for even just a moment.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in April 2018

    Beautiful place

    Reviewed by: Laura r. on


    Loved the cabin it?s perfect! Few miner things hot tub needs a good cleaning. The water in it appeared a little dirty. I did not call and complain cause it wasn?t a big deal. Need a spatula for the grill outside. The inside ones are plastic and we didn?t want to damage them so we used a spoon for the burgers. We couldn?t find a dust pan so I could sweep. These are all small things & in no way would change my opinion on how awesome it was. We would return to it in a heartbeat. They had many comforts to make you feel at home lots of little extras. The location is perfect. The inside was well kept and beautiful. I?ve rented several cabins before and this is up there with my other favorite. I?ve bugged Mr Neil since 2015 inquiring on this cabin. My only regret is I didn?t try it sooner:) The only negative was having to leave. We did get to see some turkeys behind the cabin on easter I believe he had his holidays confused. I?m already of thinking when to go back and we just got home an hour ago. Thanks for sharing your beautiful home with us.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in March 2018

    Reviewed by: Natasha on


    Beautiful cabin which is a perfect place to chill out and relax after a day hiking in the Smokies. We spent hours in the hot tub soothing our aching muscles! The pool table was good fun too. The bed was huge and very comfortable. Location was good - there are a couple of small shops and eating places nearby although we didn't actually use any of them, and it's about 40-60 minutes drive from Cades Cove, Clingmans Dome, Roaring Fork and other good hiking spots. Saw several bears during our stay, including one by the road less than ten minutes walk from the cabin!
    *This review was originally posted on Airbnb for a stay in April 2018

    We had a wonderful stay. Everything was perfect!

    Reviewed by: louis k. on


    The property was very nice. It was very clean. Super convenient to the park and hiking trails. We loved the steam shower and hot tub. Both felt great after hiking all day. I would recommend this property.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in April 2018

    Reviewed by: Felecia on


    The cabin is gorgeous! The drive to the cabin is not too bad—there are some pretty steep and sharp curves though. The hot tub, jacuzzi tub, and steam shower are great amenities. However, the hot tub had some type of residue left in it and had a noticeable odor. The jacuzzi tub was not cleaned properly and had remnants of prior guests. There is a great dvd selection and the WiFi worked well. There is a $85 cleaning fee when booking this property but you are expected to load your trash up and drive a few miles to dispose of it—this is ridiculous and was completely out of our way as we were going the opposite direction. There are neighbors beside you, below you, and above you so it can get noisy. Other than that, it was a great stay!
    *This review was originally posted on Airbnb for a stay in March 2018

    Clean and great

    Reviewed by: Travis H. on


    This cute little cabin was clean, had everything we needed, and the staff was friendly. Location was great. It is right between Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg. About at 10 min drive to either one.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in February 2018


    Reviewed by: Our Happy Adventures on


    Love the cabin. Fireplace, hot tub and walking through the woods. Very romantic and even got a treat of a little mountain snow! Perfect stay. The cabin is very clean and enjoyed the solitude of the deck and nighttime relaxation. A Must Experience!

    Failed Romantic Get-a-Way

    Reviewed by: ray m. on


    On the way for weekend trip, I received word that the hot tub was not working and would not be available for the weekend. I thought, "OK, we'll still have a great time!" After driving nearly 3 1/2 hours, we arrived at the cabin. While my wife waited in the car, I unlocked the door and then our entire weekend was screwed up! The cabin had not even been cleaned: beds, bathroom, trash, sink, toilet, etc. After standing in the cold, waiting on a response, I decided to drive all the way back into Pigeon Forge and attempt to find a room!! We finally did, late into the night, and made the most of our weekend! Just NOT the weekend I had planned and made reservations for!!
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in January 2018

    Manager's Response:
    Hi Ray, We were very sorry to hear of the issues you experienced upon your arrival at the property! We take these concerns very seriously – cleanliness is one of our 4 Core Property Standards. The snowstorm that hit the area prevented the cleaners from being able to make it to the property before your check-in, and they did not notify the owner that it would not be ready for your arrival. The owner would like to sincerely apologize that the cabin was not up to their standards and that you were unable to enjoy your weekend in their home. As such, a new cleaner has been hired to ensure that this issue does not recur. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to make things right, and we do hope that the measures taken by Evolve and the homeowner make up for the inconvenience. Best, the Evolve Team


    Reviewed by: Our Happy Adventures on


    Cute, rustic little cabin. Private and cozy. Loved warming by the fire and soaking in the hottub during the cold evenings. Very romantic hideaway. The place was clean and very well stocked for all our needs. Want to return during warmer days to enjoy. Thanks for an awesome getaway!

    Ok, but could've been better

    Reviewed by: Cassie C. on


    We arrived to the cabin late the night before Thanksgiving and stayed until Nov. 26th. The cabin was easy to find and had great views. We enjoyed hiking at Clingman's Dome and Andrews Bald as well as Elkmont. We took our two year old to a park to play off Wears valley Road and he had a blast. We also checked out the Island in Pigeon Forge and let our little one ride a few rides. Some things that made this stay NOT a 5 star vacation: 1. The cabin only had 1 full roll of toilet paper and barely any on another. Thankfully there were some stores open in townsend on Thanksgiving morning so we could go buy some. 2. There was a huge pile of leaves on top of the hot tub which tells me it was not cleaned. The entire deck was covered in them as well. 3. The cabin rule book states that there are extra trash bags under the kitchen sink if needed. There were not any extra trash bags anywhere. Thankfully I had saved my plastic bags from where we went and bought toilet paper and a few other things so we used those as trash bags. 4. The rugs were very dirty looking with stains all over them. They definitely need replacing. I'm really never picky about where we stay, but all of these things together made it not a very enjoyable stay.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in November 2017

    Manager's Response:
    Cassie, thanks for taking the time to leave this review. We're glad to hear you had a great time, but we apologize for the issues you mentioned! We've passed your feedback along to the local contact, who let us know that they take these concerns very seriously. They have addressed the issue with the leaves on the deck and hot tub so that it will not recur for future guests. Additionally, they stock each bathroom with one roll of toilet paper on the roll, and an extra under the sink. Trash bags are stocked so as to have two available per trash can. The homeowner has also let us know that the entryway carpet is scheduled to be replaced in January 2018. We appreciate that you reached out to let us know, and hope that the resolution we came to has helped to make this right. Best, The Evolve Team

    Quiet Seclusion

    Reviewed by: Wishbone on


    This is the perfect little cabin to,just getaway amd enjoy nature. Off to a secluded private retreat and no traffic. Close to everything! Quiet nights to enjoy the noise of nature and relax. Will definitely return.

    Great cabin

    Reviewed by: Terra M. on


    Cabin was beautiful and in a great location. 15 minutes from Dollywood, but away from all the Pigeon Forge hustle and bustle. Well appointed, and very quiet up on the mountain. My boys really enjoyed the loft with pool table and the outdoor hot tub. My only complaint would be that I would have liked the outdoor area to be a little better kept. A leaf blower to the floor and cleaning of the outdoor furniture would have surely made the outside more enjoyable. First time to the Wears Valley area, and we loved it! We'll definitely stay there again.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay on October 5, 2017