Scottsdale House w/ Private Pool & Hot Tub!

City: Scottsdale, Arizona Property ID: 347217

grand total: From $230 total Per Night

    Plan a relaxing getaway to the Grand Canyon State when you book this marvelous 4-bedroom, 2-bathroom Scottsdale vacation rental house! With sleeping space for 8, a private pool and hot tub, along with plenty of other phenomenal indoor and outdoor amenities, this Arizona property will leave you speechless.

    -- THE PROPERTY --

    Master Bedroom: King Bed | Bedroom 2: Queen Bed | Bedroom 3: 2 Twin Beds | Bedroom 4: Twin Bed, Twin Trundle Bed

    This newly remodeled and landscaped property sits on a tranquil corner lot with thematic tropical flare and spirit.

    Sleek tile floors and modern decor give the interior a calming atmosphere, while vaulted ceilings and an open floor plan allow the layout to flow seamlessly. Large flat-screen TVs and plush sofas give the living area and family room, along with an additional flat-screen TV in the master bedroom, ensure all the comforts of your own home!

    Beautiful countertops and a gorgeous backsplash highlight the fully equipped kitchen, while a convenient eat-in snack bar allows you to interact with your companions while cooking.

    When you want to spend time outside, make a splash in the backyard’s private pool or relax in the hot tub as you enjoy beautiful mountain views, which wrap around to the front of the home.

    As dinner time approaches, cook up some barbecue on the gas grill or utilize the kitchen before gathering with your loved ones to share the scrumptious meal, either around the outdoor dining table or the large, circular table inside.

    At the end of the day, retreat to one of 4 inviting bedrooms, all filled with plush beds to ensure a restful night’s sleep.

    -- THE LOCATION --

    If the outdoors are what you crave, walking and biking trails are a stone’s throw away and the Mcdowell Mountain hiking trails are suitable for the entire family. Idyllic desert landscape, architecture and scenery are all around.

    Or, you can go for a stroll around the peaceful, scenic neighborhood, teeming with gorgeous houses - Frank Lloyd Wright’s Taliesin West is minutes away.

    For the little ones, the Phoenix zoo is a must, as well as horseback riding on the many nearby trails, all within a short drive from this home.

    For shopping and entertainment, Kierland and Desert Ridge provide many wonderful shopping experiences, live entertainment, fine dining, spas, and movie theaters, all within a short drive. Old Town Scottsdale also provides a unique blend of shops, antiques, art galleries, and restaurants.

    If you visit in the spring, be sure to catch your favorite baseball teams play Spring Training games in the various venues in and around the Scottsdale area.

    Practice your golf swing at the abundance of nearby golf courses, perfect for a lowkey, worry-free day of sun-filled recreation.


    Evolve Vacation Rental wants your vacation experience to be everything you hoped for and exactly what you needed. To make it easy, we help you find a property you love, offer world-class support seven days a week, and make sure our properties are safe, clean, and ready for your stay. Even better, each home has a Guest Contact available 24/7 for anything that’s on your mind. It’s a fresh new approach to vacation rental. Try Evolve today!


    Key Residence Features:
    - Amenities include 3 flat-screen cable TVs, wireless internet access, fully equipped kitchen, central heating/air conditioning, and much more
    - The outdoor patio includes a stunning private pool, above ground hot tub, gas grill, and mountain views!
    - Quiet location in a charming neighborhood, close to downtown Phoenix and area attractions!

    -- POLICIES --

    - No smoking
    - Pets allowed with $50 fee (maximum 1 dog allowed, small dogs only)
    - There is a $40 pool heat fee per night for November-May if you want the pool heated
    - Small events, parties and gatherings considered with prior homeowner approval (please reach out to Evolve for additional information)
    - Must be at least 25 years old to book
    - Additional fees and taxes may apply
    - Photo ID may be required upon check-in

  • Location

    Area Activities

    • Antiquing
    • Cinema/Movie Theater
    • Cycling
    • Eco Tourism
    • Farmers Market
    • Festivals
    • Fishing
    • Fly Fishing
    • Golf
    • Health/Beauty Spa
    • Hiking
    • Horseback Riding
    • Horseshoes
    • Hunting
    • Live Theater
    • Miniature Golf
    • Mountain Biking
    • Museums
    • Nightlife
    • Playground
    • Racquetball
    • Restaurants
    • Rock Climbing
    • Shopping
    • Swimming
    • Tennis
    • Theme Parks
    • Water Parks
    • Wildlife Viewing
    • Winery Tours
    • Zoo/Wildlife Park

    Community Amenities

    • Onsite Laundry Facilities

    Inside Amenities

    • Air-Conditioning
    • Kitchen

    Key Amenities

    • Carbon Monoxide Detector
    • Coffeemaker
    • Fire Extinguisher
    • First Aid Kit
    • Hair Dryer
    • Iron/Board
    • Private Hot Tub
    • Smoke Detector
    • Wireless Internet (WIFI)

    Kitchen Equipment

    • Dishware and Flatware
    • Dishwasher
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove/Oven
    • Toaster

    Nearby Amenities

    • Downtown
    • Garden View
    • Mountain View
    • Pool View

    Other Amenities

    • Off Street Parking
    • Parking

    Outdoor Amenities

    • Beach Chairs
    • Deck
    • Garden
    • Gas Grill
    • Gazebo
    • Outdoor Dining Area
    • Patio
    • Patio Furniture
    • Tiki Bar

    Pool Amenities

    • Heated Pool
    • Private Outdoor Pool

    Property Amenities

    • Cable/Satellite TV
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Central Heating
    • DVD Player
    • Dryer
    • Flat-Screen TV
    • Internet Connection
    • Keyless Entry
    • Linens Provided
    • TV
    • Towels Provided
    • Washer


    • Minimum Age Requirement
    • Non Smoking
    • Pets Allowed
    • Suitable for Children
  • Guest Reviews (8)
    Write Your Own Review

    Reviewed by: Michele on


    Beautiful home and yard. I would stay there again.
    *This review was originally posted on Airbnb for a stay in December 2019

    The property was gorgeous! Absolutely coming back!

    Reviewed by: Bridget H. on


    The location was perfect, close to local grocery stores and shopping. The house was spotless and the property was beautifully landscaped. The interior of the home was beautiful, modern and felt like a home away from home. I would definitely come back again with my family and friend in a heart beat!
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in March 2018

    What a beautiful house and the backyard was totally made for entertaining

    Reviewed by: Barry H. on


    This was our annual golf trip... 6 40-50 Years lifetime friends. The house was perfect for all 6 of us. The gorgeous back yard with the pool , tiki hut bar and hot tub was awesome. The grill was excellent and we used it everyday!!! The house had 2 large living rooms and we never felt crowded at all and all the amenities were well stocked Definitely would come back here again!!
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in March 2018

    Tired home in a good location.

    Reviewed by: Dave B. on


    The location of this home is good. The property manager was easy to work with. Everything worked - i.e. plumbing, appliances, TV, etc. However, the house is a tired place. Furniture in the breakfast room is old, dirty, and just doesn't fit. Kitchen is poorly equipped. The outside furniture is rickety, old, and dirty. The hot tub is small and dirty. In short, I could not recommend this property. I have stayed at over 40 homes in the Scottsdale area over the last 15 yrs and this is by far the worst. We had a good time on our trip, but I would not return to this property.

    Owner's Response:Thank you for taking the time to let us know about the issues that arose during your trip. We take feedback from our guests very seriously, and we are looking into how best to address this problem. I am sorry your stay fell short of expectations, and I assure you we’ll do everything we can to make sure the issue doesn’t recur. Best, The Evolve Team
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in March 2018

    Good location, quiet neighborhood

    Reviewed by: Elizabeth R. on


    We had a good stay, the house was adequate for our family and the property manager was very nice. The master bedroom was comfortable but the house's furniture both inside and outside was overall pretty rundown and uncomfortable, and the kitchen was marginally equipped compared to other properties we have rented.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in December 2017

    Manager's Response:
    Elizabeth, thanks for taking the time to review your stay! We are glad to hear that you had a great time overall, and we really appreciate your feedback on the furniture! We've passed your comments along to the homeowner so any necessary changes can be made. Thanks for letting us know! Best, The Evolve Team

    Comfortable Scottsdale Vacation Home

    Reviewed by: Chris C. on


    I came with my family of 7 to relax and bring in the New Year. The house was very comfortable with great backyard amenities! Great stay for sure.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in December 2017

    Good place for a group

    Reviewed by: Deette W. on


    This is a good quiet place to stay with plenty of beds if you have a large group. We had paid for the pool to be heated but it wasn't working so we could not use it. I did get my money refunded so that was good, just kind of a bummer we couldn't swim. There is a lot of area for hanging out if you have a large group so you don't feel like you are crammed in. The kitchen is not exactly fully stocked which made cooking a challenge but we made it by. I would have liked a bigger bed in the master, but that is just my preference. It's a quiet neighborhood close to grocery stores and right by the 101.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in December 2017

    Great Space, Needs some care

    Reviewed by: Michael L. on


    Great house & outdoor space. Pool, Hot Tub, plenty of bedrooms. Hole in the wall when you walk in, toilet is running 24/7, couches are random - one without legs. This is a perfect house for a group that doesn't mI'd these things.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in November 2017