Spacious Branson Cabin w/Deck & Mountain Views!

City: Branson, Missouri Property ID: 334208

grand total: From $250 total Per Night

    An adventurous getaway awaits you at the 6-bedroom, 6-bathroom "Double H Lodge" vacation rental cabin in the heart of Branson! Featuring accommodations for up to 22 and breathtaking views of the Ozark Mountains from the spacious screened-in deck, this lovely home ensures a memorable retreat for all!

    -- THE PROPERTY --

    Bedroom 1: King Bed | Bedroom 2: King Bed | Bedroom 3: King Bed | Bedroom 4: 2 King Beds | Bedroom 5: King Bed, Full Sleeper Sofa | Bedroom 6: King Bed, Twin-over-Full Bunk Bed

    The moment you arrive at the beautiful home, surrounded by towering trees and views of the majestic Ozark Mountains, all of the stresses of your everyday life will melt away into the scenic surroundings.

    Encompassing 3,400 square feet of comfortable living space, this cabin is the perfect home base for a large family or group of friends traveling together. When you step through the front door, you'll be right in the spacious living area, where you can relax on the comfy couches next to the fireplace while watching your favorite shows on the TV.

    Beyond the living area, the fully equipped kitchen offers everything you need to prepare your favorite recipes. Enjoy your meals at the dining table before heading downstairs to play a game of pool or watch your favorite movie in the sitting area.

    When you're ready for a peaceful slumber, retreat to one of the 6 bedrooms, which all feature en-suite bathrooms, to rest for the night in one of the comfy king-sized beds.

    Early risers will look forward to sipping their morning coffee on the spacious, screened-in deck while admiring the beautiful mountain views.

    During the summer months, enjoy access to the on-site community pool and hot tub, or stay fit at the recreation center, open all year round! After a day full of exciting adventures, you'll be happy to relax back at your home-away-from-home.

    Curl up with a book beside the fireplace while the chef of the group cooks up a tasty meal in the kitchen! End your evenings wining and dining on the covered deck or playing board games in the basement before retreating to your bedrooms for a good night's rest.

    -- THE LOCATION --

    Situated right in the heart of beautiful Branson, this home is ideally located so that you can take advantage of all of the area's attractions! From the home, you'll be just a half mile from Silver Dollar City and Indian Point, and just 4 miles from the strip!

    Table Rock Lake is also just minutes from the home, along with numerous great outlet malls! Branson is especially known for its family-friendly shows and entertainment, so you're sure to find something to suit everyone's tastes!

    Watch the fire and water show at Branson Landing while sipping a glass of wine at Cantina Laredo, or browse the numerous shops in the area. With so much to see and do right outside the door, you're bound to have the ultimate getaway while staying at this wonderful vacation rental cabin!


    Evolve Vacation Rental wants your vacation experience to be everything you hoped for and exactly what you needed. To make it easy, we help you find a property you love, offer world-class support seven days a week, and make sure our properties are safe, clean, and ready for your stay. Even better, each home has a Guest Contact available 24/7 for anything that’s on your mind. It’s a fresh new approach to vacation rental. Try Evolve today!


    Key Residence Features:
    - Amenities include a fully equipped kitchen, screened-in deck, pool table, fire pit, fireplace, 8 cable TVs, 4 DVD players, Wii Fit, free WiFi, 4-car driveway and more!
    - Enjoy the community amenities, including a recreation center, horseshoes, shuffleboard, bean bag toss, jungle gym, and a community pool and hot tub, open during the summertime!
    - If you'd like to reserve a boat slip at the marina, please reach out to the Local Contact after booking to register your boat for an extra fee of $25/night
    - Unbeatable location - Right in the heart of Branson, minutes from Silver Dollar City, the Indian Point Marina, Table Rock Lake, Whitewater Park, Branson Belle, Inspiration Tower, Ride the Ducks, Scenic Railway and College of the Ozarks!
    - Nearest International Airport: Springfield-Branson National Airport (~51 miles away)
    - Nearest Domestic Airport: Branson Airport (~25 miles away)

    -- POLICIES --

    - No smoking
    - No pets allowed
    - A boat slip can be rented at Kings River Marina for an extra $25 per night fee upon check-in (you'll receive more information about this 2 weeks before your scheduled arrival)
    - No parties, events or large gatherings
    - Must be at least 25 years old to book
    - Additional fees and taxes may apply
    - Photo ID may be required upon check-in

  • Location

    Area Activities

    • Antiquing
    • Boating
    • Cinema/Movie Theater
    • Fishing
    • Fly Fishing
    • Golf
    • Hiking
    • Horseback Riding
    • Hunting
    • Jet Skiing
    • Kayaking
    • Live Theater
    • Miniature Golf
    • Nightlife
    • Parasailing
    • Playground
    • Rafting
    • Restaurants
    • Rock Climbing
    • Shopping
    • Swimming
    • Tennis
    • Theme Parks
    • Water Parks
    • Waterskiing
    • Wildlife Viewing
    • Winery Tours

    Community Amenities

    • Clubhouse
    • Fitness Center
    • Onsite Laundry Facilities
    • Recreation Center

    Included Services

    • Concierge
    • On-Call Maintenance

    Inside Amenities

    • Air-Conditioning
    • Kitchen

    Key Amenities

    • Carbon Monoxide Detector
    • Coffeemaker
    • Community Hot Tub
    • Community Pool
    • Fire Extinguisher
    • First Aid Kit
    • Hair Dryer
    • Iron/Board
    • Smoke Detector
    • Wireless Internet (WIFI)

    Kitchen Equipment

    • Crock Pot
    • Dishware and Flatware
    • Dishwasher
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove/Oven
    • Toaster

    Nearby Amenities

    • Mountain View
    • Resort

    Other Amenities

    • Parking

    Outdoor Amenities

    • Beach Towels
    • Canoe
    • Charcoal Grill
    • Deck
    • Dock/Boat Slip
    • Fire Pit
    • Kayaks
    • Outdoor Dining Area
    • Patio
    • Patio Furniture
    • Screened Porch

    Property Amenities

    • Cable/Satellite TV
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Central Heating
    • DVD Player
    • Dryer
    • Fireplace
    • Fitness Room
    • Flat-Screen TV
    • Games
    • Internet Connection
    • Jetted Tub
    • Keyless Entry
    • Linens Provided
    • Pack-N-Play
    • Pool Table
    • Telephone
    • Towels Provided
    • Video Game Console
    • Washer


    • Access Only By Stairs
    • Bathtub or Shower On First
    • Car Recommended
    • Flexible Max Occupancy
    • Minimum Age Requirement
    • No Pets Allowed
    • Non Smoking
    • Suitable for Children
    • Suitable for Elderly
  • Guest Reviews (18)
    Write Your Own Review

    Reviewed by: Josh on


    It was comfortable for 16 people. It was a nice space for what we needed.
    *This review was originally posted on Airbnb for a stay in August 2019

    Great Size and Location

    Reviewed by: PAUL G. on


    We had six families totaling 21 people with 7 children 8 or under. We had plenty of room and the separation of the bedrooms provided enough quiet. The location was perfect for our trips to Silver Dollar City and to lake activities. The screened-in porch felt cool even on the hot days.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in July 2019

    Great place for family get-together!!

    Reviewed by: Family reunion on


    We stayed here with our three kids and their families; sixteen of us including grandkids. Perfect!! We especially loved being down at the end of the cul-de-sac where it was great for the kids. Very spacious, lots of beds and room for all of us. 6 bathrooms we're great! The pool was super, we used it alot! We were close to everything! The Indian Point Marina was perfect for renting our boat; a couple of miles away. We has a great vacation!!

    Great place.

    Reviewed by: STEPHANIE S. on


    Very nice. Lots of room. Great location.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in May 2019

    Reviewed by: Deborah on


    It was wonderful, peaceful and very nice.. plenty of room for all of us. Very enjoyable stay.
    *This review was originally posted on Airbnb for a stay in May 2019

    Good time!

    Reviewed by: Kevin L on


    Had a good time in Branson and staying in the cabin. Nice location of Cabin. I would of given it a 5 out of 5 stars however didn’t have many towels and some light bulbs were out but that’s it! Great place!
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in March 2019

    House was nice.

    Reviewed by: Kristie on


    The layout of the house was great for our group of 5 families. Having 6 king bedrooms each with their own bathroom was wonderful. We loved the layout and how close it was to Silver Dollar City. Only con was that the dishwasher was full of dirty dishes that smelled terrible and were growing mold on them. I'm sure it was missed by mistake which is no big deal. When I call the property owner/manager she told me that her son would bring some dish washer soap to us but we never received any. There was also not any laundry detergent in the house so if you plan on doing dishes or laundry make sure you take some soap with you. Other than that, we loved this place and would stay again.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in December 2018


    Reviewed by: Pam N. on


    We had six couples share the house and we had a wonderful time. The house was fantastic. Karen was very responsive/quick to answer a few questions and very accommodating with flexible check-in/check-out times. Only problem we had was heat downstairs but once the downstairs people opened their vents, it was fine.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in October 2018

    A great space for a large family gathering.

    Reviewed by: Kathy B. on


    We loved the location of the house! We had 5 families sharing the house and the space was perfect! It was great that everyone had their own rooms! The back porch was a great place to hang out without having to worry about mosquitos.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in July 2018

    Overall good for the price. Needs some TLC.

    Reviewed by: Mary J. N. on


    Overall it was a good place. We really liked the 2 living rooms spaces. Pool was VERY nice. It is walking distance for Adults and older children, otherwise not super convenient. We just drove if needed. The septic needs repair. It would overflow and SMELL outside when toilets flushed or showers ran. Quite a few kitchen chairs and porch chairs needed repaired and/or replaced. Quite a few light bulbs burned out. It looked like cleaning people did not vacuum stairs, otherwise pretty clean. Do not plan on using highchair, as it stays out on screen porch and is very dirty and moldy. Upstairs living room (pull out couch) is very uncomfortable to sit on. It is broken (should be replaced). With it being a 6 bedroom house an additional working refrigerator would be a nice addition. With this all being said.... I am very late on this review. (Sorry) Owners may have already addressed these issues, but I would call to verify first, so you know what to expect.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in July 2018

    Manager's Response: Hi Mary, Thank you for sharing your review. A pump in the septic tank had gone out while you were at the property, and we were happy to hear that the homeowner was able to have it completely repaired during your stay. Since your check-out in July, the homeowner has replaced the seating in the kitchen and the porch, purchased a new sofa and recliner, and added a second refrigerator on the back porch. They are also in the process of replacing the carpet on the stairs with hardwood. We appreciate your feedback for helping us improve, and we would love to welcome you back as our guest the next time you're in Branson! Best, the Evolve Team

    Family of 16

    Reviewed by: James D. on


    Our family of 16 had a great time. Plenty of room.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in August 2018

    This was our 3rd stay in this particular Lodge and that says it all.

    Reviewed by: on


    Property on the whole is well maintained. AC was barely adequate.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in June 2018

    Great place!!

    Reviewed by: Jennifer S. on


    We had a wonderful stay at the cabin. It had everything we needed plus some! It was a beautiful location away from the busyness of Branson!
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in March 2018

    Great place to stay.

    Reviewed by: Karen H. on


    The house met our large family needs. We spent most of our time at Silver Dollar City and the house was a great location, only half a mile. We will certainly stay there again.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in March 2018

    Functional but needs updating

    Reviewed by: Courtney H. on


    We enjoyed being able to have the whole family (14 people) in one place; a large accommodation and in a great location. However, several pieces of furniture were broken (2 coffee tables), and the couch in the main seating area was leaning so far forward it was difficult and uncomfortable to sit in. The grill was very dirty and we had to clean it before we could cook on it. The towels were all stained, and the tops of most surfaces were covered in dust. The high chair and coffee pots were also very dirty and we cleaned them all by hand before we used them. So lack of cleanliness was a big issue for us. Karen was very helpful on the phone and tried her best to get us what we needed remotely. It is a nice facility that has a lot of potential but just needs a little TLC.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in December 2017

    Manager's Response:
    Courtney, thanks for the review! We're glad that you an your family were all able to be together, but we apologize for the issues you mentioned! We appreciate your feedback and have passed it along to the homeowner so any necessary changes can be made. Thanks so much for letting us know! Best, The Evolve Team

    Reviewed by: Arely on


    This rental was not clean. The carpet was dingy and the downstairs area that had a pool table (that has holes in the pockets so the balls would fall on the floor) and two bedrooms smelled of old smoke. Not one of our guests wanted to sleep down there. The linens felt dirty. It needs a thorough cleaning and updates. I was embarrassed to have guests here as we had invited family to come stay with us.
    *This review was originally posted on Airbnb for a stay in December 2017

    Manager's Response:
    Arely, thanks for your feedback. We apologize for the issues you experienced, especially in regards to cleanliness. We take cleanliness concerns very seriously here at Evolve, as it is one of our 4 Core Property Standards. As such, we have delivered your feedback to the homeowner so the issue can be rectified fully and with urgency. Thanks for bringing it to our attention. Best, The Evolve Team

    Good location, good amount of space

    Reviewed by: Shannon L. on


    We had a mostly great experience. These aren't luxury accommodations, but they are nice enough, and it's hard to beat the amount of space. Would highly recommend owners to leave an instruction book with FAQs like which wi-fi to use, how to work fireplace (despite our best efforts, we couldn't turn it on), etc, which always has been standard in the other VRBO properties we've stayed in. Really appreciate the owner's flexibility in letting us check out late! All in all, a good visit, and we'd come back!
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in November 2017

    Big cabin, great location for Silver Dollar City

    Reviewed by: Susan H. on


    This cabin was a great place for our family reunion/birthday celebration. All the king beds were comfy and each bedroom had it's own bathroom which was so nice and private. There were 13 of us and we never felt cramped for room. Silver Dollar City is right down the street! Really enjoyed our stay in Branson! Only negative was some of the furniture needed cleaning and fixing or replacing and coffee maker didn't work.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay May 19, 2017