Yard, Hot Tub & Grill - Remodeled Scottsdale Home!

City: Scottsdale, Arizona Property ID: 329243

grand total: From $180 total Per Night

  • DETAILED DESCRIPTION
    This newly remodeled Scottsdale vacation rental house is ideal for couples or families traveling in a group of 6 friends or family members seeking a blissful retreat. This 3-bed, 3-bath home is newly renovated and features all the comforts and amenities you'll need to settle in and enjoy your stay. Relax at home with a private hot tub and outdoor patio, or venture into town to check out shopping, dining and entertainment in Old Town. Golfing, sunshine, spring training and adventure await you!

    -- THE PROPERTY --

    Master Bedroom: King Bed | Bedroom 2: Queen Bed | Bedroom 3: Queen Bed | Additional Sleeping: Pack-N-Play

    The moment you enter this charming property, you'll instantly feel at home with the open-concept floor plan and well-appointed furnishings.

    A chef's dream, you'll find everything you need to whip up a delicious home-cooked meal in the fully equipped kitchen with granite countertops and stainless steel appliances, complete with utensils and spice rack.

    Enjoy the yummy feast at the nearby dining table, which seats 6 and offers plenty of windows for natural light. Relax and unwind on the plush sofa in the modern living room, where you can watch your favorite program on the flat-screen cable TV.

    Head out to the back deck where you can cook up some burgers or brats on the gas grill. Afterward, enjoy your favorite beverage as you lounge on the comfortable patio furniture to admire the well-manicured yard, or take a soothing soak in the private hot tub.

    When it's time to get much-needed rest, you'll love getting ready for bed in the upscale bathrooms before you lay your head down on one of the plush beds.

    -- THE LOCATION --

    The Scottsdale area boasts great shopping, galleries, and restaurants. Active members of your group can access nearby hiking, biking, and one of the area's most renowned golf courses.

    If you're here for sightseeing, you'll have access to the Grand Canyon, Sedona, Tombstone, Montezuma's Castle, and much more!

    Depending on the season, you can catch a Phoenix Suns, Arizona Diamondbacks, Arizona Cardinals game, or spring training at any of the surrounding facilities.

    Regardless of how you choose to spend your time here, you and your guests will have a fantastic time at this incredible Scottsdale vacation rental house!

    -- THE EVOLVE DIFFERENCE --

    Evolve Vacation Rental wants your vacation experience to be everything you hoped for and exactly what you needed. To make it easy, we help you find a property you love, offer world-class support seven days a week, and make sure our properties are safe, clean, and ready for your stay. Even better, each home has a Guest Contact available 24/7 for anything that’s on your mind. It’s a fresh new approach to vacation rental. Try Evolve today!

    -- ADDITIONAL DETAILS --

    Key Residence Features:
    - Amenities include a fully equipped granite kitchen with stainless steel appliances, large 3-person island bar, free WiFi, vaulted ceilings, LED dimmable lighting, full-size washer and dryer, fully furnished patio with gas grill and 6-person hot tub, 2-car garage, flat-screen cable TV, Pack 'n Play and more!
    - Unbeatable Scottsdale location close to world renowned golfing, shopping, hiking, biking and sightseeing. Near TPC, Barrett Jackson, spring training facilities, WestWorld, Scottsdale Airpark, University of Phoenix and Old Town Scottsdale
    - Airport: Phoenix Sky Harbor International Airport (~20 miles away)

    -- POLICIES --

    Policies:
    - No smoking
    - No pets allowed
    - Must be at least 25 years old to book
    - No events, parties or large gatherings
    - A Photo ID may be required upon check-in
    - Additional fees and taxes may apply

  • Location
  • DETAILS & AMENITIES

    Area Activities

    • Cinema/Movie Theater
    • Cycling
    • Farmers Market
    • Festivals
    • Gambling
    • Golf
    • Health/Beauty Spa
    • Hiking
    • Horseback Riding
    • Hot Air Ballooning
    • Live Theater
    • Miniature Golf
    • Mountain Biking
    • Museums
    • Nightlife
    • Playground
    • Racquetball
    • Restaurants
    • Rock Climbing
    • Shopping
    • Tennis
    • Water Parks
    • Zoo/Wildlife Park

    Community Amenities

    • Onsite Laundry Facilities

    Inside Amenities

    • Air-Conditioning
    • Kitchen

    Key Amenities

    • Carbon Monoxide Detector
    • Coffeemaker
    • Complimentary Toiletries
    • Fire Extinguisher
    • Free Parking
    • Hair Dryer
    • Iron/Board
    • Private Hot Tub
    • Smoke Detector
    • Trash Bags/Paper Towels
    • Wireless Internet (WIFI)

    Kitchen Equipment

    • Coffee Grinder
    • Crock Pot
    • Dishware and Flatware
    • Dishwasher
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator
    • Spices
    • Stove/Oven
    • Toaster
    • Water Filter

    Nearby Amenities

    • Mountain View

    Other Amenities

    • Parking

    Outdoor Amenities

    • Beach Towels
    • Gas Grill
    • Outdoor Dining Area
    • Patio
    • Patio Furniture

    Property Amenities

    • Alarm Clock
    • Books
    • Cable/Satellite TV
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Central Heating
    • Dryer
    • Flat-Screen TV
    • Garage
    • Internet Connection
    • Keyless Entry
    • Laundry Detergent
    • Linens Provided
    • Pack-N-Play
    • TV
    • Towels Provided
    • Washer
    • iPod Dock / MP3

    Suitability

    • Bathtub or Shower On First
    • Car Recommended
    • Extended Stay
    • Minimum Age Requirement
    • No Pets Allowed
    • Non Smoking
    • Suitable for Children
    • Suitable for Elderly
  • Guest Reviews (18)
    Write Your Own Review

    VRBO As Advertised and As Appears in Photos

    Reviewed by: Matthew on

    Comment:

    This property worked great for our family of 5. Todd was very accommodating to our requests. Beds were comfortable, home was clean, and the kitchen is very well stocked. The property is as advertised in photos which is important to us. We've been to properties where the photos looked great online, however the property did not turn out to be what we expected when we got there. This property is exactly what we expected based on the photos and description.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in February 2019

    Reviewed by: Marshall on

    Comment:

    Awesome place. Just as advertised. Very clean and professional. Not a single issue. Would go back the next time we are in Scottsdale.
    *This review was originally posted on Airbnb for a stay in February 2019

    Open, inviting and comfortable

    Reviewed by: Sheyla H. on

    Comment:

    My favorite part was the backyard (even though it was FREEZING in Phoenix and we could only really use the hot tub - so not exactly a bad thing :)
    The house itself is open plan and inviting, the kitchen has pretty much everything (I just had to use a couple of my own pans for the oven). I was so thankful for the few items that previous guests and the owner provided (foil, zip lock bags, etc.) that meant I didn't have to make purchases for things I only needed a little of!
    There were more than enough towels and blankets! Beds were extremely comfortable, and the area is very quiet!
    We drove down in an RV, and the Owner was great at answering our questions related to that!
    If we travel to Phoenix again, we would definitely look to rent this home again! Thank you for the opportunity!
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in December 2018

    Every detail thought off...

    Reviewed by: Anonymous on

    Comment:

    Highly recommend. 3 of us came to play some golf and stayed here. Everything was perfect. Good location and reasonably priced compared to some of the other proprieties in the area.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in March 2018

    All we could have wanted!

    Reviewed by: Nancy K. on

    Comment:

    Well maintained, beds and furniture very comfortable. Enjoyed the cozy throws on cold mornings. We cook most of our meals at home and the kitchen lacked for nothing. Enjoyed the backyard patio and bocce as well. Extremely pleasant experience. We would certainly return.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in February 2018

    Great place !

    Reviewed by: Robert A. on

    Comment:

    ? The house was very clean and well equipped. It is obvious the owners take care of the house and the guests who stay with them.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in February 2018

    Great experience

    Reviewed by: Kyla W. on

    Comment:

    We had a fabulous time on our holiday. The house was exactly what we expected-great rooms, kitchen, outdoor area, etc. We really enjoyed the great appliances, BBQ, hot tub and covered area with a fan outside! It was really clean and comfortable. The owners were fabulous to deal with-extremely prompt in their responses and very accommodating. We would not hesitate to stay at this property again next time we are in the area!

    *This review was originally posted to VRBO for a stay in March 2015

    Perfect Place!

    Reviewed by: Margaret O. on

    Comment:

    Four lifetime women friends needed a getaway, and after researching resorts, decided to choose a place where we could spread out, laugh until the wee hours, and not worry about having to choose between a public space or a bedroom to have dedicated time together. This home was the perfect solution! The patio provided a private and lovely space, the hot tub was fantastic (we wouldn't have used a whole swimming pool!) The house was spotless and beautifully furnished. We all agreed - We couldn't have found a more perfect place. Thank you, Scott and Shawna!

    *This review was originally posted to VRBO for a stay in May 2015

    Beautiful, modern and clean place!

    Reviewed by: Kritiya G. on

    Comment:

    We had a great vacation at this clean and updated home. Huge garage made it very easy for our family's two big suvs to park. Nice quiet street. Home was well maintained. No maintenance issues at all during our stay. Everything worked great! Owners were super easy to rent from and were very helpful. I would highly recommend staying here! We will definitely be back again. Thanks!!!

    *This review was originally posted to VRBO for a stay in May 2015

    Elegance & Comfort in Scottsdale!

    Reviewed by: Christine C. on

    Comment:

    We really enjoyed our time in Scottsdale in big part to this home we rented for ten days. A couple colleague and I came together on a business trip recently and decided that renting a home would give us the opportunity to spend more time together and get more work done! A hotel wouldn't have offered that for us. When we found the home, we instantly agreed it was perfect. It offered the perfect amount of common space for us to spend time together but also gave us plenty of room for privacy. The weather was perfect which made the backyard even more enjoyable!

    Shawna and Todd are lovely to work with, they provided a lot of information for us before we arrived. The home was clean and stocked with any items we may have needed to cook with, clean and relax. We really enjoyed our time there in January and hope to be back soon again! Thank you Shawna and Todd.

    *This review was originally posted to VRBO for a stay in January 2016

    A lovely home with everything we needed for our holiday.

    Reviewed by: Tera J. on

    Comment:

    We look forward to coming back next year!

    *This review was originally posted to VRBO for a stay in March 2016

    We truly enjoyed your beautiful Scottsdale home during our Spring Training week!

    Reviewed by: Michael S. on

    Comment:

    Thank you Todd and Shawna for a terrific family vacation! We loved your comfortable home. We had a 2-year old with us and she enjoyed your backyard. We would recommend your home to anyone!

    *This review was originally posted to VRBO for a stay in March 2016

    Beautifully Decorated, Centrally Located Scottsdale Home

    Reviewed by: Mary Ann D. on

    Comment:

    We enjoyed a month-long stay and had a great time. The house has been tastefully decorated and is a short drive from the Scottsdale Quarter shopping district and close to great golf at Kierland and Orange Tree. The kitchen is fully equipped with everything one needs for home cooking (although the incredible number of fantastic restaurants nearby make home cooking less attractive). The back covered patio (with hot tub) is incredibly peaceful and surprisingly private. Only one pet peeve is the lack of outside venting for the kitchen fan, so that the oven puts off a lot of smoke in the kitchen.

    *This review was originally posted to VRBO for a stay in January 2016

    Great property-just like the photos.

    Reviewed by: Kyla W. on

    Comment:

    Everything was great. We loved the quick response from the owners and were very happy with the house and backyard. This is our second time staying here and will definitely stay again if we can!

    *This review was originally posted to VRBO for a stay in April 2016

    Perfect

    Reviewed by: Cheryl F. on

    Comment:

    Well taken care of...great place would diffently stay here again.

    *This review was originally posted to VRBO for a stay in January 2017

    Super Nice Place Great Location BUT

    Reviewed by: Larry D. on

    Comment:

    First Off this place is very nice and very clean. Great place for 6 people. It is in a great location We paid what I think is good money to be there. Here is my beef? This kitchen is great .....ready BUT it is poorly equipped I couldn't even fry egg on the frying pan as they stuck.... I was so disappoint , I went out and bought a pan, Why do home owners cheap out equip beautiful home with cheap dollar store stuff......utensils were junk. Very Low end with just basics. The linen for the bedding was also very low end? those were the disappointing things. the house it's self, the lay out, the location, the hot tub, are all 5 Stars
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in January 2018

    Manager's Response:
    Hi Larry, Thank you for the feedback! We are glad that overall you enjoyed your stay, but we are sorry to hear that you had some issues with the available cookware. The homeowner purchased new Teflon pans, and also replaced the bedding in the home this past January, so they were nearly new for your stay. While the owner did offer a solution, we are sorry that you were not able to reach a satisfactory resolution while you were at the property. Evolve and the owner take feedback from our travelers very seriously, and appreciate you taking the time to leave a review! Best, the Evolve Team

    perfect home

    Reviewed by: Kyong W. on

    Comment:

    We enjoyed staying there. It has everything we needed and all the stuff are new. We want to come back someday.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in December 2017

    Home Away From Home!

    Reviewed by: Anonymous on

    Comment:

    We loved staying at this home! It was very cozy and welcoming. The home was very clean and well maintained. The openness of the kitchen, dining area and living room area was great! The private back yard, covered patio, and hot tub were enjoyed daily. The home is in a very quiet neighborhood. We will certainly go back if it is available on our next trip.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay on March 25, 2017

top