Sedona 3BR Oak Creek Home w/Patio & Red Rock Views

City: Sedona, Arizona Property ID: 322341

grand total: From $123 total Per Night

  • DETAILED DESCRIPTION
    Jumpstart your next Sedona retreat with a stay at this alluring 3-bedroom, 2-bath vacation rental home that sleeps 6. Throughout 1,700 square feet, you'll have everything you need for a relaxing escape against the majestic Red Rocks, including high-end amenities, upscale furnishings and a great location. This home is ideally situated in the Village of Oak Creek, close to shops, golf courses and the Oak Creek River!

    -- THE PROPERTY --

    Master Bedroom: California King Bed | Bedroom 2: Queen Bed | Bedroom 3: 2 Twin Beds | Office: Sleeper Sofa | Additional Sleeping: Futon, 2 Couches

    Nestled in the quiet Village of Oak Creek community, this property offers access to all the best Sedona has to offer. The home is equipped with all the necessary amenities to make you feel as comfortable as possible, including wireless internet access, air conditioning, and in-unit laundry machines.

    Inside, you'll find the home's open floor plan to be beautifully decorated with high-end furnishings, sleek decor, and attractive upgrades throughout. After a day out in the sun hiking through the desert, come back to this inviting home to unwind. Feel free to kick back in the bright living room and watch your favorite shows on the flat-screen satellite TV.

    The chef of your group will love preparing tasty meals in the fully equipped gourmet kitchen, featuring granite countertops, stainless steel appliances and all the necessary comforts of home. The beautiful backyard will quickly become your favorite place to hang out, offering an array of outdoor furniture and stunning views of Courthouse Butte, Bell Rock, and Castle Rock.

    For rest, retreat to 3 cozy bedrooms or the private office. The master includes a plush California king bed, the second bedroom includes a queen, while the third bedroom sleeps 2 in 2 twin beds. Additional sleeping arrangements can be made in the office on the sleeper sofa.

    -- THE LOCATION --

    It's hard to beat this home's fantastic location! From here, you'll enjoy easy access to a large variety of notable Sedona area attractions such as hiking through the Red Rock State Park, golfing the pristine Arizona courses, fine dining along Main Street and swimming in the sparkling Oak Creek River.

    Slide Rock State Park is located a little under 30 minutes from the property and offers terrific hiking trails, picnicking spots and great water fun for the whole family.

    Whether you plan to adventure through the great outdoors or spend hours exploring the boutiques and entertainment along Main Street, this phenomenal Sedona vacation rental home will serve as the ultimate home base for your stay in Arizona!

    -- THE EVOLVE DIFFERENCE --

    Evolve Vacation Rental wants your vacation experience to be everything you hoped for and exactly what you needed. To make it easy, we help you find a property you love, offer world-class support seven days a week, and make sure our properties are safe, clean, and ready for your stay. Even better, each home has a Guest Contact available 24/7 for anything that’s on your mind. It’s a fresh new approach to vacation rental. Try Evolve today!

    -- ADDITIONAL DETAILS --

    - Amenities include a fully equipped gourmet kitchen with granite countertops and stainless steel appliances, wireless internet access, air conditioning, charcoal grill, instant hot water recirculating system, flat-screen satellite TV w/ DirecTV, in-unit laundry machines and more.
    - Great Sedona location in the Village of Oak Creek - Easy access to shopping, galleries, restaurants, and golf courses. Close to Oak Creek River, Slide Rock State Park, and Red Rock State Park!

    -- POLICIES --

    Policies:
    - No smoking
    - No pets allowed
    - No events, parties, or large gatherings
    - Must be at least 25 years old to book
    - Additional fees and taxes may apply
    - Candles and other forms of open fire are not permitted in the house

  • Location
  • DETAILS & AMENITIES

    Area Activities

    • Cinema/Movie Theater
    • Cycling
    • Farmers Market
    • Festivals
    • Gambling
    • Golf
    • Health/Beauty Spa
    • Hiking
    • Horseback Riding
    • Hot Air Ballooning
    • Kayaking
    • Live Theater
    • Mountain Biking
    • Museums
    • Nightlife
    • Playground
    • Rafting
    • Restaurants
    • Rock Climbing
    • Shopping
    • Swimming
    • Tennis
    • Winery Tours
    • Zoo/Wildlife Park

    Inside Amenities

    • Air-Conditioning
    • Kitchen

    Key Amenities

    • Carbon Monoxide Detector
    • Coffeemaker
    • Fire Extinguisher
    • First Aid Kit
    • Free Parking
    • Hair Dryer
    • Iron/Board
    • Smoke Detector
    • Trash Bags/Paper Towels
    • Wireless Internet (WIFI)

    Kitchen Equipment

    • Crock Pot
    • Dishware and Flatware
    • Dishwasher
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove/Oven
    • Toaster
    • Water Filter

    Nearby Amenities

    • Golf Course
    • Mountain View

    Other Amenities

    • Parking

    Outdoor Amenities

    • Charcoal Grill
    • Patio
    • Patio Furniture

    Property Amenities

    • Books
    • Cable/Satellite TV
    • Ceiling Fans
    • DVD Player
    • Dryer
    • Flat-Screen TV
    • Games
    • Garage
    • Internet Connection
    • Laundry Detergent
    • Linens Provided
    • TV
    • Towels Provided
    • Washer
    • iPod Dock / MP3

    Suitability

    • Bathtub or Shower On First
    • Car Recommended
    • Minimum Age Requirement
    • No Pets Allowed
    • Non Smoking
    • Suitable for Children
    • Suitable for Elderly
  • Guest Reviews (55)
    Write Your Own Review

    As Advertised

    Reviewed by: Adam P. on

    Comment:

    Fantastic location. Great property. I spent most of my time out and about, but I did find a few min to enjoy the covered patio out back. Favorite part of the house. I would definitely recommend this rental and would stay here again in a heartbeat.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in January 2020

    Comfortable and Centrally Located

    Reviewed by: Kelly G. on

    Comment:

    We enjoyed our 2 week stay. The house was clean, comfortable and centrally located. Easy walk or drive to many wonderful trails, restaurants and grocery store. Though we did not cook at home much, they seemed to have whatever pots, pans, etc you needed to do so. We used the outside firepit one night and the stars were amazing. We would stay here again.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in January 2020

    Great place

    Reviewed by: Neil G on

    Comment:

    The house was perfect for us. We enjoyed our stay and will definitely come back next time we're in Sedona for work.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in January 2020

    Reviewed by: Amy on

    Comment:

    This house was so clean and so spacious for our family of six. We loved the backyard with the fire pit and the proximity to hiking. Would definitely stay again if we are ever back in the area.
    *This review was originally posted on Airbnb for a stay in January 2020

    Reviewed by: Kelsey on

    Comment:

    Evolve’s place was such a great spot for my family and I! We had 6 people and it was very comfortable, clean, and close to lots of great restaurants and coffee shops. It’s also a short drive to downtown Sedona which was great! Would definitely stay here again.
    *This review was originally posted on Airbnb for a stay in December 2019

    Reviewed by: Daniel on

    Comment:

    *This review was originally posted on Airbnb for a stay in December 2019

    Perfect!

    Reviewed by: Katie T. on

    Comment:

    This place really was perfect! It was clean, the furniture was nice, it had everything we needed, and it was right down the road from Sedona proper. Sometimes pictures of properties can be deceiving but this place was even better than the photos online. I will rent this place again when we are in Sedona next. Highly recommend!
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in November 2019

    Fantastic

    Reviewed by: Rob Hikes on

    Comment:

    The house was exactly as described and perfect for our the needs. We have previously stayed in the Village of Oak Creek but a little further down. We walked everywhere from this location even to one of our hikes. Several restaurants within walking distance in clouding the new Butterfly Burger which was very good.
    We made several meals and the kitchen was fully stocked for most anything you could require. I would highly recommend this property if you plan to travel to Sedona.

    Beautiful Property

    Reviewed by: Richard D. on

    Comment:

    This property was exactly what we were looking for! The house is close to everything. You can walk to restaurants and shopping. Depending on the time of day or weekend your drive to downtown Sedona could range from 30 minutes to an hour. I would definitely rent this property again!
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in October2019

    Our stay was as represented. Very enjoyable and as advertised.

    Reviewed by: Mike C. on

    Comment:

    The rental of this property was very easy. Our stay was enjoyable and as expected. We would definitely stay again if in the area. The home was as advertised.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in September 2019

    Perfect stay!

    Reviewed by: JZ on

    Comment:

    We absolutely loved this house! We were two adults and two kids (11 and 13)- we come to Sedona at least once a year and usually stay at a hotel in Uptown Sedona. While this was further from the center of town, we didn’t mind one bit. The house was clean, modern, and had everything we needed. The beds were comfortable, the kitchen was well stocked with equipment, the laundry room was great, and there were sweet little details that we really appreciated (like organic soap in the bathrooms, Lego’s and chapter books for the kids, etc). All the fans and lights were well labeled, instructions were clear, and the house was in impeccable shape. Would love to stay there again!

    Perfect stay!

    Reviewed by: JZ on

    Comment:

    What a great house! We come to Sedona once or twice a year with two of our children and usually stay in a hotel timeshare in the middle of Uptown Sedona. Never again! This house was definitely further away from the middle of town- a good ten minute drive through nothing- but it was totally worth it. The house was spacious, super clean, and had more than enough room for the four of us. Beds and pillows were comfortable, kitchen had everything we needed, organic soap in the bathroom, a big beautiful laundry room, and a great yard. The neighborhood was quiet and pleasant, and the Village of Oak Creek had plenty of cute restaurants and a wonderful grocery store (Clark’s Market) that we were so glad we stumbled upon. The house had plenty of sweet little touches like kids books in the room with twin beds, tin foil in the kitchen, and a telescope in the living room. They do require quite a bit of clean up before leaving (stripping linens from beds, etc) but we didn’t mind given how absolutely clean the house was when we arrived- you can tell they want folks to keep the house in great condition for others. Definitely a place we would want to stay at again!

    Excellent Home Away From Home!

    Reviewed by: Cathy A. on

    Comment:

    We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this beautiful house. Very clean, organized, near to all the fun Sedona activities, Highly recommend renting this house!
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in September 2019

    Excellent place

    Reviewed by: Vera M. on

    Comment:

    The property was nice and clean. Well stocked kitchen with spice rack. However one thing that I didn't like that there were nowhere mentioning of occupants to “clean” the property before they leave. That information is provided after the booking. Little bit deceiving I think. If I had known about requirements and fee they can potentially charge ($150), I would probably book a different place. They want you to empty out trash/garbage bins and remove all bedding and some other little things. The cleaning fee itself is $150, then my question is what cleaning fee is charged for when almost everything will be cleaned by occupants?
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in September 2019

    Loved It

    Reviewed by: Joel C. on

    Comment:

    Great house. Clean and nice with plenty of room for the 4 people that wehad staying there... 6 would have still been comfortable. It's about 20-30minutes south of the central area of Sedona, but we liked being a littleways from all the business.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in August 2019

    Nice house with a yard full of weeds

    Reviewed by: John B. on

    Comment:

    The house was nice. Kitchen lights didn't work and the yard was all weeds with nasty thorns in them. The pictures show a nice rock covered back yard but that isn't what I got. The rug had them stuck in them as well and I stepped on one. Emailed the property manager with no response. Some people's idea of a vacation stay are obviously different than others
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in July 2019

    Manager's Response:
    John, thank you for your review. This homeowner has asked us to pass along the following response:

    "It is a nice new house, thank you! The lights are fixed now, it only takes a phone call to let us know to replace them. The weeds are taken care of by our local management team. Because it is a rainy season now, they grow fast. The house is in the middle of the Village of Oak Creek, so some animals and plants are a part of our nature, which makes this place quiet, safe and unique. The house is furnished with modern and handmade furniture and full of natural organic toiletries. We offer a peaceful and convenient place as much as we can."

    Best, the Evolve Team

    Excellent!

    Reviewed by: Ryan M. on

    Comment:

    Beautiful, clean property! Walking distance to everything and extremely well equipped. My family had a wonderful time and we highly recommend!
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in June 2019

    Perfect in every way

    Reviewed by: Karin O. on

    Comment:

    This is a beautiful and very comfortable home. Everything worked well, kitchen well-stocked, and if anything, was nicer than expected with garage with door opener, making use of our jeep super easy. We loved the location, as well. I dont think the pictures really do it justice!!! There was a bit of a musty smell from the washing machine, likely needs a good clean mode with bleach. This is likely just from folks not keeping the door open when not in use.... However, it still did the job fine. We stayed as a family of five, and had plenty of room, 2 young teenagers plus father-in-law. Google decided not to mention Clark's Market, which seems to have everything, VERY close to the house, and we drove to Safeway in West Sedona for groceries before we figured it out. ? We want to come back, and will definitely stay here again! Thank you so much for sharing your beautiful home with us!
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in June 2019

    comfortable, convient location

    Reviewed by: Danny and Maggie H. on

    Comment:

    what a wonderful home we were able to visit. conveniently located near downtown Sedona and many nice hiking trails. the home was very clean with everything needed for a great get away. hope to return again someday. thanks.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in May 2019

    Reviewed by: Jill on

    Comment:

    Very stylish and clean. Every fixture updated and felt new. One-ply toilet paper seemed like an odd place to try to save money. Soap was available in both bathrooms and there were basic spices and panty staples for cooking. All the lights were conveniently identified, but lots of other signs warning of fees for leaving spots on the garage floor or other conditions. I would recommend to clean, meticulous friends.
    *This review was originally posted on Airbnb for a stay in June 2019

    Comfortable Home - Great Location !

    Reviewed by: Chris A. on

    Comment:

    Beautiful Area, Great Hiking ! We Did Our Annual Old Guys Retreat Here ! 5 Old Guys Playing in God's Beautiful Nature for 4 Days! Very Rejuvenating ! The House Accommodated Us Very Well ! And is Very Comfortable & Clean ! Good Value For The Money ! Us Old Guys Like That !!! :O)
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in May 2019

    Beautiful home in great location

    Reviewed by: noelle w. on

    Comment:

    The house was spotless, super comfortable and convenient to everything we wanted to do and see. There were lots of hiking trails close by and it was just down the road from Clark?s market which was great for groceries and lots of restaurants nearby too. The kitchen was well stocked - everything from a corkscrew to olive oil and spices for some light cooking. Check-in and out was a breeze. We would definitely stay here again.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in May 2019

    Great location, wonderful stay.

    Reviewed by: LouiseC on

    Comment:

    This house had everything we needed, was comfy and spotlessly clean. We love to cook and found a well equipped kitchen and a nice outdoor patio for our happy hours. Plenty of space for our party of three adult friends. The location was perfect - nice and quiet but easy access to VOC shops and restaurants as well as several hikes and the highway to Sedona. We appreciated the resusable shopping bags provided for our groceries but disappointed that there was no recycling bin. (We did locate public use bins by Clarks Store.) We will stay here again!

    Perfect

    Reviewed by: Kat L.Fairbanks, Alaska on

    Comment:

    This property is as described. Very comfortable and everything you need for preparing meals. Enjoyed the outdoor space.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in March 2019

    Deer Canyon Rd. House

    Reviewed by: Gwen g. on

    Comment:

    Great house. Nice comfortable layout. Great neighborhood and walkable to a Main Street. Would stay again.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in March 2019

    Great Place

    Reviewed by: Anonymous on

    Comment:

    Booked for a mountain biking trip. The garage was perfect for storing bikes and gear. Easy check-in, quiet neighborhood, quick access to trails. The house was clean, comfortable, and well stocked. No complaints; can't think of anything the house lacked during our stay. Would stay there again.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in April 2019

    Reviewed by: Kim on

    Comment:

    This place was wonderful, would stay again!
    *This review was originally posted on Airbnb for a stay in April 2019

    Reviewed by: Rachel on

    Comment:

    The house was great and perfect for our family vacation. Everyone had space and the house was very clean.
    *This review was originally posted on Airbnb for a stay in April 2019

    Perfect for a Mt. Bike get away.

    Reviewed by: greg on

    Comment:

    The house was everything the site said it was. Very clean and in great condition. We had a great stay.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in February 2019

    Perfect!

    Reviewed by: Lois on

    Comment:

    We loved this home! It was comfortable, including great mattresses on the beds, It had everything we needed and had plenty of room for 6 adults. It was close enough to be able to walk to breakfast. Everyone in our family loved it!

    Worth it

    Reviewed by: Sheryl on

    Comment:

    The house was gorgeous and comfortable!
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in February 2019

    Best home away from home!

    Reviewed by: Carl on

    Comment:

    The house was very inviting, everything you needed. The views was fantastic. We enjoyed watching the wildlife play in the yard and on the fence, because of the wonderful outdoor living space.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in February 2019

    Reviewed by: Catherine on

    Comment:

    Excellent location and beautiful, welcoming home.
    *This review was originally posted on Airbnb for a stay in February 2019

    Nice location- convenient but not too busy

    Reviewed by: Roberta on

    Comment:

    The house was comfortable but not pristine or high end. We saw the rates more than doubled for the same period in 2020 and we don't feel it's worth that. We had a problem with the WiFi during the visit and the property manager was very helpful. It is very convenient to many of the trails and some you can walk to from the house. The garage with door opener was very convenient. We booked with Evolve and keep getting emails from them and VRBO. Very confusing and aggravating!
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in January 2019

    Not sure if we would stay here again

    Reviewed by: Mark R. on

    Comment:

    Clean and roomy. Furniture in living room deep , made it uncomfortable for all. Pillows might have helped. Heater in yard would be nice. Heard gunshots during the day !!! One night could hear someone yelling “Stop , stop running and resisting “
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in November 2018

    Manager's Response:
    Mark, thank you for your review. This homeowner has asked us to pass along the following response: "Dear Mark, Happy New Year and we, the owners of the home, are wishing you much joy, happiness, and abundance in 2019! We are sorry to hear about the circumstances around the house that left you to feel uncomfortable but as you understand, there is not much we can do about it. And it's a time before New Year. May be it was a firework and people around were celebrating? In regards to pillows, thank you for letting us know. We will add them for guests' comfort." Best, the Evolve Team

    Fantastic for mountain bikers

    Reviewed by: Ryan on

    Comment:

    This property was fantastic. We were up in Sedona for a mountain biking trip. We had three couples staying in the property, and it worked out great. The third couple stayed in the "kids room", which had two twin beds, so it may not be ideal for all couples. Kitchen comes with all utensils and cooking gear that you could want. The garage was great, we put our bikes in the garage while hanging out. The property is also a very short peddle from the southern-most portion of the Slim Shady trail. The back yard was perfect for lounging either before or after a day on the trails. I'd highly recommend this property for anyone looking to ride or hike in the Sedona area.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in October 2018

    Roomy and Clean

    Reviewed by: Patti R. on

    Comment:

    As a group of 4 we found the home very comfortable and very much enjoyed our stay even though we were on the go most days and didn't spend a lot of time at the home. It is situated in Oak Creek which is probably 20 minutes from the center of Sedona. The home was well stocked with everything we needed, especially the kitchen. The backyard needs a little sprucing up to make it more inviting.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in August 2018

    Great house and good location!

    Reviewed by: Nancy N. on

    Comment:

    This is a wonderful house located in Village of Oak Creek. Close to lots of good restaurants and activities. The house is very clean and well maintained. We enjoyed the split floor plan and the comfy furniture. The kitchen is very nice and well equipped. The only reason we didn?t give this house 5 stars was the yard.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in August 2018

    Cute, clean, inviting home. It was perfect for our girls weekend getaway.

    Reviewed by: Christine F. on

    Comment:

    Easy check in, and check out. Great yard, with outdoor area to sit. Furnished beautifully, spacious but cosy. Kitchen is well stocked with everything you need for a meal or snack. Location was perfect.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in April 2018

    Beautiful home- clean, well stocked, very comfortable beds, great location!

    Reviewed by: Aveen B. on

    Comment:

    Our family rented for spring break. Sedona was extremely busy. This home was perfect after a long day of hiking and exploring. It felt like.a lovely escape from the crowds. We enjoyed many nearby restaurants in Oak Creek Village. I loved the proximity to Bell Rock and other hikes. We will definitely look into renting again on our next trip here! Thank you!
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in March 2018

    Clean, comfortable, and nice!

    Reviewed by: Angie J. on

    Comment:

    We loved our stay in Sedona at this Oak Creek home. It is just as pictured...nice, clean, and comfortable 3 bedroom home. It has all of the amenities in the kitchen that you need to cook at the home rather than eat out all of the time.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in March 2018

    Nice house, great location

    Reviewed by: Joshua G. on

    Comment:

    Great house, great location that was central to all we wanted to see. Only thing preventing 5 stars is the poor internet.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in March 2018

    5 Stars

    Reviewed by: Stephen B on

    Comment:

    Beautiful, well-equipped home in a quiet location, just outside of Sedona. The owner was a pleasure to deal with. We will visit again.
    *This review was originally posted on TripAdvisor for a stay in January 2018

    Reviewed by: Ingrid on

    Comment:

    We really have a great time in this place . for our future vacation for sure this will be an option
    *This review was originally posted on Airbnb for a stay in December 2017

    Lovely spacious place that easily accommodated five people. Gorgeous views. All amenities available.

    Reviewed by: Susan G. on

    Comment:

    Close to groceries and shops. Quiet neighborhood. Super clean. Centrally located. All amenities included. Spacious and comfortable for the five of us. Decorated very nicely!! I would definitely come back!!
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in November 2017

    Great Sedona spot!

    Reviewed by: Mike M. on

    Comment:

    Great house with a lot of room. Was larger than the presentation made it look. Had everything we needed and the location was great. Walking distance to Pizza, beer and shopping. A good central location for the entire area.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay on September 16, 2017

    Reviewed by: Anonymous on

    Comment:

    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay on September 6, 2017

    Great house!

    Reviewed by: Jessica S. on

    Comment:

    The home was spotless. The beds were super comfortable. Great location - walking distance to a few restaurants/coffee shops. We were visiting for a long weekend. Sedona is just a few minutes drive...and a beautiful one!


    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay on

    August 10, 2017

    Reviewed by: Cristina on

    Comment:

    I can't give this property enough stars! It was wonderful. Every possible amenity was available, the house was spotless and the decor was beautiful. Even the towels smelled fresh! You can't go wrong with this property!
    *This review was originally posted on Airbnb for a stay on 07/26/2017

    Great

    Reviewed by: Xhondox on

    Comment:

    Nice home. Clean, good space for us and our 3 kids. Not into the crystals and whatnot around home, but it was a nice space with plenty of room. Close to Sedona, which had some good restaurants. It was hot when we were there over the fourth, A.C was great. Would have like a gas grill to BBQ, only had a charcoal one. Under stage 2 restrictions, so we couldn't use it. Microwave door has something wrong with it. Was closed but would say it wasn't so we couldn't use that either, no big deal. Nice stove and oven. Good ATV trails nearby, which is why we came there. Read other review's before renting, master bed must have been replaced or bed repaired because it was fine. Would rent again, but take down some of the crystals please, just plain weird. Too much.

    Amazing energy

    Reviewed by: Nikita J. on

    Comment:

    Such a beautiful, peaceful home with magical energy and so much comfort. We felt so at home, tried to care for it as our own, and had an amazing sanctuary from the heat and tourists. So recommend! We would love to return. Reviewer location Gateway, CO
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay on May 27, 2017

    A great find in the Village of Oak Creek

    Reviewed by: Masa F. on

    Comment:

    A very comfortable home in the Village of Oak Creek. We were 6 of us all together, but felt very comfortable in the place. The neighborhood is very quiet and close to Sedona and other major spots. Highly recommend this place for families or friends.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay May 8, 2017

    Great spot to spend the weekend.

    Reviewed by: Sam W. on

    Comment:

    Really enjoyable place. Lots of room. Clean. Has a great patio. Too be honest we didn't even spend much time in the rental because it's in such a perfect location, right next to all the mountain bike trails. Perfect spot. Could not be happier with the rental. Thank you.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay April 7, 2017

    The house is lovely but...the owner needs to buy a new mattress for the king size bed.

    Reviewed by: Connie C. on

    Comment:

    It advertised one room had a queen size bed and it was just a full size bed. Two adults cannot sleep comfortably on a full size bed.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay on April 14, 2017

    Home away from home!

    Reviewed by: Duane S. on

    Comment:

    Great location, clean, well kept, and well equipped. This home has amazing energy.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay April 28, 2017

top