Pigeon Forge Area Cabin w/Hot Tub, Near Dollywood!

City: Sevierville, Tennessee Property ID: 322323

grand total: From $95 total Per Night

    Experience the best of Pigeon Forge in this 2-bedroom, 2-bath vacation rental cabin that sleeps 6. Featuring a stone fireplace, hot tub, porch swing, and access to resort-style amenities, this charming home is the perfect mountain retreat. Take advantage of all the excitement to be had in the area - visit Dollywood, Gatlinburg, Pigeon Forge, Great Smoky Mountains National Park, and the area's restaurants, shopping, museums, amusement parks, and more!

    -- THE PROPERTY --

    Master Bedroom: King Bed | Bedroom 2: Queen Bed | Living Room: Sleeper Sofa

    Easy to get to, hard to leave - this wonderful mountain cabin can be easily accessed without having to navigate steep, one-lane roads or climb any stairs. It's located far enough from town to enjoy peace and quiet, yet close enough to get to all the best attractions within minutes.

    Let this prime Pigeon Forge vacation rental cabin serve as the perfect setting for your next trip to Tennessee. Featuring over 1,000 square feet of tastefully appointed living space, this modern rustic cabin is the perfect lodging choice for one or two couples or a small family of up to 6.

    Inside, you'll find warm, inviting decor plus plenty of space for you and your entire group to spread out and relax. In the fully equipped kitchen, prepare your group's favorite recipes before gathering together around the dining table to share laughs and stories of the day's activities.

    During your downtime, sit back and relax in the open, spacious living area while watching your favorite television shows on Dish TV, or curl up by the fireplace with a new read. There, you and your group can also enjoy some friendly competition at the air hockey table.

    Before you call it a night, find time to unwind on the home's spacious deck, featuring ample patio furniture, porch swing, and a soothing, private hot tub. You'll also love having access to the sparkling, indoor community pool. When you're ready to call it a night, retreat to either of the bedrooms for a peaceful and restful night's sleep! Guests will especially love the jetted tub located in the Master Bedroom.

    -- THE LOCATION --

    During your stay, you'll have the best of Pigeon Forge and the Smoky Mountains right at your fingertips! In just minutes, arrive at Dollywood for its famous attractions, including Splash Country and amusement parks.

    In less than 10 minutes, visit Pigeon Forge for the Old Mill Restaurant, Hatfield & McCoy Dinner Show, Dixie Stampede, Titanic Museum, WonderWorks indoor amusement park and more. You'll also find scenic golf courses and hiking trails located nearby.

    Gatlinburg and the Great Smoky Mountains National Park is located close by and provides endless opportunity for adventure. Shop until you drop at local boutiques and outlet malls before devouring a delicious meal at any of the local restaurants. Whether you're planning a relaxing mountain retreat or thrilling tour of Pigeon Forge - book this fabulous vacation rental for an experience of a lifetime!


    Evolve Vacation Rental wants your vacation experience to be everything you hoped for and exactly what you needed. To make it easy, we help you find a property you love, offer world-class support seven days a week, and make sure our properties are safe, clean, and ready for your stay. Even better, each home has a Guest Contact available 24/7 for anything that’s on your mind. It’s a fresh new approach to vacation rental. Try Evolve today!


    Key Residence Features:
    - Amenities include a fully equipped kitchen, central air conditioning, complimentary free WIFi, Dish TV, gas fireplace, complimentary toiletries, pots and pans, air hockey table, jetted tub, private deck, porch swing, private hot tub, patio furniture, community swimming pool and much more
    - Fantastic location! Near Dollywood, Gatlinburg, Pigeon Forge, Great Smoky Mountains National Park, restaurants, shopping, museums, amusement parks
    - Awesome excitement nearby! Alpine Coasters, Tubing down the rapids, and more!
    - **Buy 6 Nights, Get the 7th Free**

    -- POLICIES --

    - No smoking
    - No pets allowed
    - No events, parties or large gatherings
    - Must be at least 25 years old to book
    - Additional fees and taxes may apply

  • Location

    Area Activities

    • Antiquing
    • Cycling
    • Downhill/Alpine Skiing
    • Farmers Market
    • Festivals
    • Fishing
    • Fly Fishing
    • Golf
    • Hiking
    • Horseback Riding
    • Hot Air Ballooning
    • Ice Skating
    • Kayaking
    • Live Theater
    • Miniature Golf
    • Mountain Biking
    • Rafting
    • Restaurants
    • Rock Climbing
    • Shopping
    • Sledding/Tubing
    • Snowboarding
    • Swimming
    • Theme Parks
    • Water Parks
    • Wildlife Viewing
    • Winery Tours

    Community Amenities

    • Onsite Laundry Facilities

    Included Services

    • On-Call Maintenance

    Inside Amenities

    • Air-Conditioning
    • Kitchen

    Key Amenities

    • Carbon Monoxide Detector
    • Coffeemaker
    • Community Pool
    • Complimentary Toiletries
    • Fire Extinguisher
    • Free Parking
    • Hair Dryer
    • Iron/Board
    • Private Hot Tub
    • Smoke Detector
    • Trash Bags/Paper Towels
    • Wireless Internet (WIFI)

    Kitchen Equipment

    • Dishware and Flatware
    • Dishwasher
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove/Oven
    • Toaster

    Nearby Amenities

    • Gated Community
    • Resort

    Other Amenities

    • Off Street Parking
    • Optional Housekeeping
    • Parking

    Outdoor Amenities

    • Balcony
    • Charcoal Grill
    • Deck
    • Outdoor Dining Area
    • Patio Furniture

    Pool Amenities

    • Heated Pool

    Property Amenities

    • Alarm Clock
    • Books
    • CD Player
    • Cable/Satellite TV
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Central Heating
    • DVD Player
    • Dryer
    • Fireplace
    • Flat-Screen TV
    • Games
    • Ground Floor
    • Internet Connection
    • Jetted Tub
    • Keyless Entry
    • Linens Provided
    • Stereo
    • TV
    • Telephone
    • Towels Provided
    • Washer


    • Bathtub or Shower On First
    • Car Recommended
    • Minimum Age Requirement
    • No Pets Allowed
    • Non Smoking
    • Suitable for Children
    • Suitable for Elderly
  • Guest Reviews (40)
    Write Your Own Review

    2feathers cabin.

    Reviewed by: Tammy B. on


    Cabin was beautiful. Location was great. Very clean. Negatives, living room couch horrible. Toilets old and stained. Master bath dated and shower too small. Facets in bathrooms leaked. Too much salt in water softener. Still we had a great experience. Needs TLC.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in December 2019

    Manager's Response:
    Tammy, while we're glad that you enjoyed this cabin's cleanliness and location, we're sorry that certain aspects did not meet your expectations. The couch at this home is only a year old and was intentionally purchased for the additional comfort it provides on the pull out bed. The water at the cabin is spring water, and the minerals cause unavoidable calcium buildup. Additionally, there is no water softner or salt added to the water. The bathrooms are of typical cabin style and the shower in the master bathroom is of typical size, unfortunately, it's not able to be expanded. The faucets in the bathroom were evaluated by the owner and it was confirmed that neither has a leak and they are in working condition. The owner wishes that you had let them know of your concerns during your stay so that they could have quickly resolved any issues you had. As is evidenced by the many 5-star reviews, this owner is accustomed to providing 5-star experiences and we feel confident that future guests will be delighted. Best, the Evolve Team

    Awesome stay

    Reviewed by: Tim B. on


    We enjoyed getting away to come to the mountains. Everything was nice in cabin and it was close to everything.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in November 2019

    Great Cabin!

    Reviewed by: nicole B. on


    We had a quick weekend getaway and this was the perfect cabin! Super clean! Everything was perfect. The hot tub was very clean and warm. The 2 large bedrooms and bathrooms were perfect. Loved it! Great property!
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in November 2019

    Reviewed by: Heidi on


    Great place to stay! Not too high up in the mountains and centrally locates to everything! Would definitely book again.
    *This review was originally posted on Airbnb for a stay in November 2019


    Reviewed by: Ruth A. on


    Very clean and beautiful! Easy to find. Great access to Pigeon Forge Parkway and Sevierville. Enjoyed staying here very much. I hope next time I am in the area this cabin will be available.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in October 2019


    Reviewed by: Amy n. on


    This property waa absolutely perfect for our family. The location was handy to Dollywood, Pigeon Forge, Gatlinburg, and Sevierville. The cabin was well stocked with cooking essentials and we enjoyed the hot tub.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in October2019

    Beautiful cabin with a wonderfully relaxing atmosphere!

    Reviewed by: Melissa C. on


    Birthday getaway. Perfect
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in August 2019

    Great Cabin!

    Reviewed by: Erin C. on


    The cabin was just what we were expecting. Clean and comfy, while being just minutes away from all of the attractions. (right next to Parrot Mountain, a hidden gem) Will definitely stay here again. Not too steep in the mountains either!
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in July 2019


    Reviewed by: Melinda W. on


    Nice cabin. Had trouble with the door lock not wanting to work. We could hear the fireworks from Dollywood but couldn't see them. Very nice cabin and nice resort
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in June 2019

    Good stay

    Reviewed by: wilma b. on


    Had a good time but checkout confusing received written instructions from vrbo but checkout instructions on refrigerator different. Jacusi bedroom TV controller not working
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in June 2019

    Family stay

    Reviewed by: Valarie L. on


    drawbacks were a loose sink faucet in the kitchen and only one roll of toilet paper for a family of 5. Beautiful cabin and enjoyed stay. Would come again
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in June 2019


    Reviewed by: Scott R on


    Nice place
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in March 2019


    Reviewed by: Jessica on


    Cabin was in good condition. We truly enjoyed our stayed
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in February 2019

    Reviewed by: Madison on


    Such a wonderful place to stay in if you need a little mountain getaway!
    *This review was originally posted on Airbnb for a stay in February 2019

    Great Cabin and location but Alone with the cabin issues.

    Reviewed by: Carlos R. on


    We rented the cabin as the highlight of our Christmas trip. The cabin is beautiful and centrally located but we ran into some issues. The shower in the main bathroom started leaking since we got to the cabin (dec 23). The instruction were to send an email to the maintenance crew if any issues.. Although the maintenance person answered to the emails it is not the best way of communication since you have to spend time of your vacation miserably sorting through your emails for the answers and the phone signal and house Wi-fi are not reliable ( a phone call gets it done better). No one came to fix the leak since it was around Christmas time. Water was dripping Dec 23, 24 and Christmas morning. On Christmas day, after spending the day out in town, we found out there was not water in the cabin at our arrival. I called and sent an email to the maint crew and waited for hours to get an answer (he didnt know what happened). I sent an email to the owner and still waiting for her/his response, also called a phone in the instruction book and i got a text back to email the maintenance crew. I had to go to town to buy water for basics (brushing teeth, drinking, washing dishes etc) and also a bucket to get water from Jacuzzi to bath my kids and family. I don't know if owner ever is going to respond me, but i hope she/he read this and fix the issue with a more reliable way to help the customers while having difficulties in the property. We felt alone with the rental issues and still don't have an answer, or at least an"I'm sorry". It is a shame this issue put a dent in our vacations, we were driving around the south and this was our second stop in a five cities trip. There were plenty other cabins to rent in the same resort. Again, beautiful place but horrible experience.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in December 2018

    Manager's Response:
    Carlos, thank you for your review. This homeowner has asked us to pass along the following response:

    I'm very sorry to hear about your experience. First of all, let me apologize for not responding sooner. I just found out that the emails from this address were not properly forwarding to me. I have since fixed that problem.

    With regard to the shower leak, my housekeeper, Joe, informed me of the leak at the time. I called my maintenance person and was assured by him that it would be promptly fixed. I am very disappointed in his lack of prompt service, and he has been replaced with another maintenance man who came highly recommended. I do appreciate your calling this issue to my attention so that I could address it.

    Thank you and again I apologize,

    Ria Nicholas"

    Best, the Evolve Team

    Trip 2019

    Reviewed by: Kim on


    Great place to stay!! Very clean! perfect place for our family. will def. be back!
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in January 2019

    Nice cabin, great location

    Reviewed by: Ryan C. on


    Overall stay at this cabin was really good, other than the hot tub not working everything else was great. Not to big not to small. Everything was clean and as described. We really liked the location because you where still in the woods but only a couple minutes away from the strip. If we decide to come back we would stay here again.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in September 2018

    Would not recommend

    Reviewed by: John Kauzlarich on


    Hot tub did not work and did not have any internet service was told i was gling to receive a $100 refund have not recieved it cpntact person said they requested it but evolve will not tetufn my messages vedy poor communication on evolves end

    Manager's Response: Hi John, We were sorry to hear of the issues that you experienced during your recent stay at this cabin. We understand that the homeowner's maintenance team was able to repair the hot tub for you, and the refund they offered for the inconvenience has already been processed. You did not let us or the homeowner know that you had some difficulty with the WiFi, and no issues have been reported by the guests who have stayed in the cabin since your reservation. We apologize if the service provided by Evolve fell short of your expectations, and we have shared your feedback with the appropriate team so that we can make the necessary adjustments moving forward. All the best, the Evolve Team

    Great Cabin!

    Reviewed by: James C. on


    Great cabin in a perfect location!
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in September 2018

    The cabin was located in a peaceful beautiful setting and still close to all the attractions.

    Reviewed by: Anonymous on


    The cabin was clean and included all the amenities that were listed. The only complaint we have is the pull out bed in couch was horribly uncomfortable with a POOR mattress that when you lay in it all you feel is the metal frame. Had to readjust sleeping arrangements. Cabin NOT SET UP to sleep 6.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in June 2018

    Very clean and very nice

    Reviewed by: Jesse V. on


    Could not ask for a better place to stay. Conveniently located just a few miles from the main strip. The cabin was very clean and very nice. Could not ask for a better place to stay and at a great place.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in June 2018

    Reviewed by: Lyn on


    Checking in was very easy and no hassle. They will send you all information needed to get in the house and list of people to call in case you have a problem, in my case I didn't have any problem at all! The cabin was very clean and spotless! We had everything we needed... from pots & pans, towels and extra linens, and even salt & pepper and oil & vinegar was there! It was a very relaxing vacation, we got to enjoy the hot tub and the jetted tub to soothe our aching legs from walking/ hiking to the top of the Clingmans Dome! We played a lot of board games and discovered we liked the Parcheesi board game so much we decided to buy our own! It is far enough from the busy touristy areas but close enough when you want to visit places. My family had so much fun, wished we could have stayed longer!
    *This review was originally posted on Airbnb for a stay in May 2018

    We had a great time at this cabin, great location.

    Reviewed by: jennifer E. on


    The kids and I had a great time. Cozy is the word for this cabin. Close to many attractions and the city. We would definitely return.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in January 2018

    Reviewed by: Joyce on


    *This review was originally posted on Airbnb for a stay on 08/23/2017

    Very nice & peaceful

    Reviewed by: Karen W. on


    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay on July 15, 2017

    Fun in the Smokies

    Reviewed by: Tina B. on


    Our family had a wonderful time in this beautiful cabin.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay on

    July 8, 2017

    Just perfect!

    Reviewed by: Kelly&Chuck on


    My family of 5 really loved staying here. Adorable cabin with great windows and deck area. It was very clean and comfortable and with all the kitchen supplies we would ever need. I was even surprised to find a blender! My kids played the air hockey game everyday and must have gotten in the hot tub 3 times a day. We did a lot of activities while on our 3 night stay, but when I asked my kids what they enjoyed the most, they said 'just hanging out at the cabin'. They didn't want to leave. I would definitely recommend this place to others and would definitely return. I will add, as someone who likes quietness during sleeptime, I was not prepared for the constant all night chirping of the frogs outside and had difficulty sleeping the first night. By the second night, I was armed with melatonin and earplugs and slept soundly.

    Great family vacation!

    Reviewed by: Karen W. on


    This cabin made our family vacation the best. We were a family of 4 with one teenager and a 9 year old. This was our first experience renting a cabin always before we had stayed in hotels. We will never stay in a hotel again. It was in the perfect spot. We were far enough away from the towns yet it only took us minutes to get to Gatlinburg, Pigeon Forge, The Island etc. There are so many different things to do. It was very quiet, cozy and peaceful. Our family will be returning!
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay on March 24, 2017

    Cute rustic cabin not too far out but still close to town

    Reviewed by: Deborah G. on


    I called the contact numbers a few days before our trip. I was uncertain if the grill was gas or charcoal if we needed extra towels for the hot tub and pool. I left a message two times and no return call. We arrived about 5pm the temperature was 80 outside the air wasnt on in the cabin it was stuffy from being closed up needed some febreeze and it could have been cleaned better found several dust bunnies in the rooms. The shower in the Queen bedroom wasnt working that night and we had wifi until the next morning. I called the contact ppl told them about the shower she said mainenance was busy would be out later in the afternoon. I said our wifi quit working we had it last night she ask if we logged out I said no she said your paperwork tells you to. I said mine didnt say anything about that. We returned later that night still no wifi and maintenance never looked at the shower. I called the contact ppl the next morning she said maintenance was busy and my shower wasnt top priority I said ok but a phone call your not coming and an apology would have been nice. I ask about our wifi not working again and told them my paperwork didnt say to log off. We couldnt have used it up. She said I was being pushy, well maybe, if I paid for the cabin and have issues with it they should try to do as much as they can to make my stay e njoyable. I was charged $100 for cleaning. The cabin was somewhat dirty we only got four towels had to wash them every night there wasnt any towels for the hot tub or pool. I didnt feel like she was trying to help me and I ask where the office was so I could come down there she said there was no need for me t come to the office. She informed me she was calling the owners and I said that's fine I'd like to talk to them myself. The owner called and was very nice she had called Dish and checked on the connections and we got wifi back on and she was aware of the shower not working. The wifi being off made it difficult to look up things to do, get show prices and tickets or check out places to eat. So we were glad to get it back on.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay on April 12, 2017

    We are very sorry that your experience did not rise to the level of previous guests. As soon as the owner became aware of the complaint regarding Wifi, she called the service provider and had them run a report. They confirmed that the Wifi was working. Excessive use of data minutes will
    slow down the Internet; however, the Wifi should still work.

    Regarding the shower in the queen bedroom, there may have been complications making the switch from the bathtub spigot to the shower head. We have confirmed repairs have been made.

    The cabin is thoroughly cleaned in between each guest stay, during this time the thermostat is adjusted when the cabin in not occupied, reasoning behind this is for financial and environmental purposes.


    The Evolve Team

    Super cute and clean!

    Reviewed by: monica v. on


    Super cute, comfortable and clean cabbin. We loved it! *Originally posted on Homeaway/VRBO for a stay in December 2016

    Thanksgiving getaway

    Reviewed by: Deanne B. on


    My family enjoyed our stay. The cabin was as explained very cozy, tucked away from the hustle and bustle and only a short distance from all the attractions. Very convenient.

    This review was originally posted on VRBO.com for a stay in November 2016

    Great experience!

    Reviewed by: Ricones D. on


    Had a 2 day get away with family.

    Everything were ready to go and organized for our stay, we were 2 couples and we had a great and quiet time! First experience and already memorable!

    This review was originally submitted through VRBO in October 2016

    Amazing Cabin!

    Reviewed by: Nice! on


    This cabin is very clean and has everything you need for your stay. Very cozy and loved the swing and HotTub on the back deck with nature around you! The only words I have to describe the cabin is NICE!

    Great experience!

    Reviewed by: Ricones D. on


    Had a 2 day get away with family.

    Everything were ready to go and organized for our stay, we were 2 couples and we had a great and quiet time! First experience and already memorable!

    This review was originally submitted through VRBO in October 2016

    Very nice

    Reviewed by: Evelyn M on


    The cabin was clean, cute, and comfortable. It was nice being close to everything. We enjoyed our stay. *Originally posted on HomeAway September 2016

    Family Trip

    Reviewed by: Joe P. on


    Nice cabin. Very clean and comfortable. Hot tub was not working for a few days but calla and e-mails to owner got it up and running for the last 2-3 days of our trip. I would recommend it to friends and would stay there again.

    This was originally posted on VRBO.com on 10/2016.

    Nice Cabin

    Reviewed by: Gloria T. on


    The cabin was very clean and comfortable and had all the basics we needed. Love this part of the country! We really enjoyed our stay. Can definitely recommend it!

    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway.com for a stay in March 2016.

    A perfect retreat!

    Reviewed by: Jim Z on


    We had our second stay this year at Two Feathers Cabin in June, and we’ve already booked another week! No need for us to look anywhere else! The rooms are spacious yet cozy. The back deck is elevated on a hillside, and provides a private bastion in the forest. I’m a Writer and Producer, and this is the perfect retreat!

    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway.com for a stay in June 2016.

    LOVED IT!!!

    Reviewed by: Rach on


    This was the perfect getaway for us! We can't wait until our next trip out here!

    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway.com for a stay in June 2016.

    Wonderful Vacation

    Reviewed by: Teresa M. on


    Truly enjoyed our stay at Two Feathers cabin! Very welcoming and cute. Lovely location with lots to do near by.

    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway.com for a stay in August 2016.