Sleek Nashville House Near City & Attractions!

City: Nashville, Tennessee Property ID: 317302

grand total: From $310 total Per Night

  • DETAILED DESCRIPTION
    Have the quintessential southern retreat with this lovely 4-bedroom, 3-bathroom Nashville house! Settled near the heart of Music City, this lovely vacation rental house can comfortably accommodate 10 guests throughout 2,500 square feet of tastefully appointed living space, making it the ideal spot for large travel groups. This elegant Tennessee property has an abundance of modern amenities and provides easy access to all the area's best attractions!

    -- THE PROPERTY --

    *NOTE: Your safety matters. This property features 4 exterior surveillance cameras, around the perimeter, facing out. They do not look into any interior spaces*

    Master Bedroom: Queen Bed | Bedroom 2: Full Bed | Bedroom 3: Full Bed | Bedroom 4: 2 Full Beds

    Upon entry, you'll be drawn to the many features present in the interior, including 2 round dining tables, a bar table perfect for snacking, and a magnificent sun room overlooking the quiet and peaceful neighborhood

    The living room features oriental decorations and plush furnishings, perfect for relaxing with friends and family. Watch your favorite shows in the sunroom on the flat-screen cable TV during downtime.

    Prepare your favorite meals in the fully equipped kitchen with sleek appliances and a large island bar with seating for 4. Serve up your tasty feast at one of the 3 dining tables in the home.

    As day turns to night, retreat to one of the well-appointed bedrooms to rest your head for tomorrow's adventures. The master bedrooms stands apart with a queen-sized bed, flat-screen cable TV, and en-suite bathroom.

    -- THE LOCATION --

    From the property's outstanding location, you'll never be far from the Music City's best attractions. Just 10 minutes from downtown, head to the famous Country Music Hall of Fame to witness exhibits and learn the history of the greatest country music stars of all time!

    Visit New Nashville Uptown and choose from a variety of live performances while you grab a delicious beer at one of the numerous bars. If you want your Tennessee experience to be done right, be sure to catch a show at the renowned Grand Ole Opry, a treasured music venue sure to provide a once-in-a-lifetime experience.

    Treat yourself and go on a shopping trip to pick up a souvenir and wander into one of the many cafes to grab a filling bite to eat.

    Additionally, a Kroger grocery store and the Concentra Urgent Care Medical Center are both within close proximity for your convenience. Whether you want to explore the Music City with friends or simply enjoy the mild southern climate with family, this Nashville vacation rental house is the best choice for your Tennessee escape!

    -- THE EVOLVE DIFFERENCE --

    Evolve Vacation Rental wants your vacation experience to be everything you hoped for and exactly what you needed. To make it easy, we help you find a property you love, offer world-class support seven days a week, and make sure our properties are safe, clean, and ready for your stay. Even better, each home has a Guest Contact available 24/7 for anything that’s on your mind. It’s a fresh new approach to vacation rental. Try Evolve today!

    -- ADDITIONAL DETAILS --

    Key Residence Features:
    - Amenities include a fully equipped kitchen, 6 cable TVs, free WiFi, dishware and flatware, air conditioning, wood burning fireplace, and much more
    - Top notch location in a quiet neighborhood 10 minutes outside of downtown Nashville! Enjoy direct access to live performances, shows, restaurants, bars, shopping, and museums!
    - Nearest Commercial Airport: Nashville International Airport (~10.2 miles away)

    -- POLICIES --

    Policies:
    - No smoking. Any evidence found of violation WILL result in a $500.00 charge to the guest
    - No drug use of any sort allowed on property. Any evidence found WILL result in a $500.00 charge to the guest
    - No pets allowed. Any evidence found of violation WILL result in a charge of $500.00 to the guest
    - *NOTE: Your safety matters. This property features 4 exterior surveillance cameras, around the perimeter, facing out. They do not look into any interior spaces*
    - No events, parties or large gatherings
    - ID required before check - in
    - Any extra persons more than (6) will incur a $50 charge per night
    - Must be 25 years old to book
    - No one under the age of 18 allowed on the property
    - Additional fees and taxes may apply

  • Location
  • DETAILS & AMENITIES

    Area Activities

    • Antiquing
    • Cinema/Movie Theater
    • Farmers Market
    • Festivals
    • Health/Beauty Spa
    • Live Theater
    • Mountain Biking
    • Museums
    • Nightlife
    • Restaurants
    • Shopping
    • Theme Parks

    Inside Amenities

    • Air-Conditioning
    • Kitchen

    Key Amenities

    • Coffeemaker
    • External Surveillance Devices
    • Fire Extinguisher
    • Free Parking
    • Hair Dryer
    • Internal Surveillance Devices
    • Iron/Board
    • Smoke Detector
    • Trash Bags/Paper Towels
    • Wireless Internet (WIFI)

    Kitchen Equipment

    • Dishware and Flatware
    • Dishwasher
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove/Oven
    • Toaster

    Other Amenities

    • Off Street Parking
    • Parking

    Property Amenities

    • Alarm Clock
    • Cable/Satellite TV
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Central Heating
    • Dryer
    • Fireplace
    • Internet Connection
    • Linens Provided
    • Towels Provided
    • Washer
    • Wet Bar

    Suitability

    • Access Only By Stairs
    • Bathtub or Shower On First
    • Car Recommended
    • Minimum Age Requirement
    • No Pets Allowed
    • Non Smoking
    • Not Suitable For Children
    • Suitable for Elderly
  • Guest Reviews (32)
    Write Your Own Review

    Very pleasant !

    Reviewed by: Ramona M. on

    Comment:

    The property was just like described in the online listing, clean, near to downtown, quite, large areas, and accommodated our group wonderfully. I asked all the guests what they thought, and they all said they would rent this house again with their family members
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in August 2019

    Nashville girls trip

    Reviewed by: Cheryl W.St. Francisville, il on

    Comment:

    The stay was very nice, the outside picture on Picture is not a actual picture there is a large parking garage behind the house. The house Accompanied 7 women on a girls trip perfectly. Very clean. The beds were comfortable. The neighborhood was a little sketchy but we never felt unsafe. House is huge!
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in May 2019

    Great house!

    Reviewed by: Brian R. on

    Comment:

    The owner was great, and communication was not an issue. Downtown is a cheap uber ride away. Everything with the house was in order. Would we stay here again? YEP!!! The house was perfect for the amount of people we had. Plenty of places to sleep.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in April 2019

    Mold has set in......what a shame!

    Reviewed by: Stacy C. on

    Comment:

    The last time we stayed here was such a different experience, but as soon as we walked in the door, the smell of mold smacked us in the face. I immediately texted the owner, since my son and I are both highly allergic. Within 10 minutes, had headaches, red eyes, etc. Owner called and said there should not be any mold in the house. So I chalked it up to a 'musty' house, maybe it was closed up, etc. But it only got worse. Several of use woke up sick, congested, headaches, etc. I texted again and said 'There is ABSOLUTELY mold IN this house' the owner decided to get honest. She texted and said that the skylights had leaked in sun room, causing severe water damage. She was very nice and even refunded our money, but still didn't make up for the time we had to spend there. we made the best of it, but mold can be VERY dangerous! This has to be professionally taken care of, and you can tell this was not. Floors in bad shape, ceilings, walls water stained, and the smell is HORRIBLE. Then the cleaning lady left me a voice mail after we returned asking where we moved her moth balls? well these are known to be used to attempt to cover up the smell of mold......not good. I wouldn't recommend staying here until they can prove mold has been REMOVED 100%. But I do appreciate her refunding our money and being kind and responsive. It is a beautiful home and such a shame that they didn't repair it correctly for her. I think it was some shabby contractors!!
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in March 2019

    Manager's Response:
    Stacy, we welcome and appreciate constructive feedback, however, we and the homeowner do not believe this feedback is warranted. As you mentioned, the homeowner went to generous measures to ensure you were satisfied during your stay. This home is routinely inspected, and we can confirm that this house does not have mold and never has in the past. We would like to clarify for future guests that this property fully meets Evolve's 4 core standards: Safe, Clean, Guest Ready and As Advertised. The next guests after your stay have had nothing but praise for this home. We are confident future guests will love staying here on their visits to Nashville. Best, the Evolve Team

    Very nice house- great for larger group or families

    Reviewed by: Valerie on

    Comment:

    The property is great. Much bigger than anticipated! Clean and set up nicely for a group of people.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in March 2019

    Lots of room. Was concerned about the neighborhood but it proved to be convenient.

    Reviewed by: Kathleen F. on

    Comment:

    We had a miscommunication About our arrivlal date so House was not ready - not cleaned and no lock box for entry. The contact was very apologetic and reacted quickly. We got in within 30 minutes and the house was cleaned well within a few hours. It would be nice to have some amenities like hair dryer and or games/cards. Eclectic decor!
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in March 2019

    House has tons of room and is a quick ride to anywhere you want to go

    Reviewed by: Julie R. on

    Comment:

    The house has tons of room. The decor is a little outdated but that was the only ?downside?. Beds were comfortable. Planning another trip to Nashville and would definitely rent this house again.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in November 2018

    Reviewed by: Giuseppe on

    Comment:

    *This review was originally posted on Airbnb for a stay in October 2018

    Very nice house - Not the best neighborhood

    Reviewed by: Erica B. on

    Comment:

    This house is very nice! The owners left us a complimentary bottle of wine and a note saying that if we wanted to drink any other bottles from their wine rack just to leave a few bucks on the counter, which was a great touch. The only issue was when we tried to order late night pizza from Domino's on Friday night they told us they wouldn't deliver to the house because we were in a "hostile environment" after dark... The doors and windows all had grates so we never felt unsafe inside the house - just a little bit unnerving.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in October 2018

    Reviewed by: Diana on

    Comment:

    It is a very chopped up house and difficult to visit with family or friends. Great for a couple.
    *This review was originally posted on Airbnb for a stay in October 2018

    Manager's Response: Hi Diana, We are sorry to hear that you did not like the layout of the home. The four bedrooms are split between two wings, and there is a sitting room, bar, and sunroom where family and friends can gather if the large kitchen and living room do not meet their needs. The owner has hosted groups of all sizes in their vacation home, and we are looking forward to helping them host more satisfied travelers moving forward! Best, the Evolve Team

    Reviewed by: Tara on

    Comment:

    Very outdated, not a great neighborhood, uncomfortable beds, just not truly clean, flooring looks awful. Would not recommend and will never stay there again.
    *This review was originally posted on Airbnb for a stay in September 2018

    Manager's Response: Tara, thank you for your review, and we are sorry that some aspects of your stay fell short of your expectations. Safety is of the utmost importance, and this home is located in a wonderful neighborhood near three top universities. Cleanliness is also one of our 4 Core Standards, and we have confirmed that the carpet received a deep-clean just two days before your arrival. While mattress taste is subjective, we apologize if you were not completely comfortable during your stay, and we have shared your feedback with the homeowner for further consideration. This homeowner strives to provide every guest with an enjoyable stay, and we are confident any issues you faced will be resolved for all future guests. Thank you again for your feedback! Best, the Evolve Team

    Reviewed by: Ann on

    Comment:

    *This review was originally posted on Airbnb for a stay in September 2018

    Great house

    Reviewed by: Robert S. on

    Comment:

    House was 2 miles to downtown, plenty of room for gathering. Was great for a weekend get away.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in August 2018

    A lot of space

    Reviewed by: Stacie W. on

    Comment:

    The house is definitely dated but is able to accommodate several people comfortably. The ride to downtown was very quick and inexpensive.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway in April 2018

    Manager's Response:
    Stacie, thank you for sharing about your stay with us. We're glad you had a comfortable stay overall, and hope to host you again soon! Best, The Evolve Team

    Reviewed by: Darlene on

    Comment:

    Great location. Plenty of space. Clean. Dated decor with odd tastes, but it wasn't an issue. Most beds very comfortable, but one was thin on a hard board.
    *This review was originally posted on Airbnb for a stay in March 2018

    Manager's Response:
    Darlene, we appreciate your review and have shared it with the homeowner. who let us know all the mattresses are the same type. In the future, please don't hesitate to contact us with any concerns and we'll be happy to help. We hope you reach out to us for any vacation rental needs in the future! Best, The Evolve Team

    Incredible Weekend Despite a Few Hiccups

    Reviewed by: Brandon K. on

    Comment:

    Really enjoyed the house and it was in a great location! Slept plenty of people and had a ton of space inside. A few things we were disappointed about: 1) It listed 3 full baths, but one of them was completely ripped apart for remodeling. Not a huge deal but something we definitely should have been notified about beforehand. 2) Had a MAJOR leak in the skylights in the sunroom. We had to place some bowls under the drips when it rained really hard one of the nights. They should fix this immediately. Otherwise, we enjoyed our stay!

    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in October 2017

    Manager's Response:
    Brandon, We’re glad to hear you enjoyed your stay overall and appreciate the feedback. We’ve shared your comments with the homeowner so we can make sure any updates to the home are complete so the home is 100% guest ready. The sky light leak has been fixed and the bathrooms are in the final stages of renovation- we apologize that this was not conveyed before your check-in! We and the homeowner take feedback from our guests very seriously, and we thank you for letting us know about your experience! Best, The Evolve Team

    Clean house, close to downtown.

    Reviewed by: Brian J. on

    Comment:

    Overall, the house was clean and the nicest amenity was that it was close to downtown. The house is somewhat outdated and the beds were not very comfortable. For its value, convenient location, and cleanliness though, it was definitely worth it!
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay on September 8, 2017

    Tons of space, close to everything!

    Reviewed by: Leanne S. on

    Comment:

    Worked perfect for a group, would definitely stay again!
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay on October 4, 2017

    Great Location!! Plenty of space for the family!!

    Reviewed by: Nicholle on

    Comment:

    The house was so clean when arriving, complimentary wine upon arrival was awesome!! The only reason it's not a 5 out of 5 review was the back shower had no hot water. But there are two other showers in the house that could be used, however with 8 people staying it would have been better to have all the showers working. But the Location was great easy to get to downtown!!

    Amazing !!

    Reviewed by: Craig L. on

    Comment:

    The house had tons of room , tons of closet space and made our trip an amazing experience. James was overly friendly and made us feel comfortable and the best of friends . Every room was diverse and decorated with style. I highly recommend this place for anyone looking for a Great vacay.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay May 18, 2017

    Nashville

    Reviewed by: A FlipKey verified reviewer on

    Comment:

    We stayed with 6 guys for the SEC tournament. It was clean and roomy for all of us. The house is 5 minutes from downtown. We enjoyed our stay and would book this house again.

    Awesome time with Friends and Hubby

    Reviewed by: daytona 08 on

    Comment:

    The house is huge and nicely stocked the layout of the home is a little strange. The Kitchen is huge and was really nice for our group. The bedrooms are nicely decorated but the beds are so uncomfortable. Of the 8 of us who stayed there only one person liked their nights of sleep. Rest of us woke up with terrible back pains from the beds being too hard. Our other complaint would be the middle of the house stays cool and comfortable but all of the bedrooms were very warm over night. Maybe put up a couple more ceiling fans. Loved our stay and had a great time in Downtown Nashville. Quick and easy Uber rides made back and forth to downtown so wonderful. Would also like to thank Rosetta for being so helpful. Contacted Rosetta a couple times before our stay with questions and she was quick to get back to me with answers. Also when we arrived to the home the code that I had been given was not working. After a quick call to Rosetta she gave me the corrected code and we got in no problem. We all said if the mattresses were replaced and they could fix the bedrooms to feel the air we would come back again. Otherwise we would not stay here again. Reviewer location Staunton,IL
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay May 12, 2017

    Reviewed by: Cyndi Strieker on

    Comment:

    Get place if you want some place quiet but close to downtown - house was great place for group of people

    *This review was originally posted on Airbnb for a stay in May 2017

    Highly recommend!

    Reviewed by: Anonymous on

    Comment:

    Huge place that is clean and well stocked. The quick commute into downtown is no issue at all via Uber...well worth the savings vs staying downtown. TWO thumbs up!
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay on March 24, 2017

    Had an amazing time! The house was so cute!

    Reviewed by: Rachael A. on

    Comment:

    So cute and comfortable! Plenty of room. The neighborhood was a little sketchy pulling up but we had no problems. A quick uber ride to enjoy downtown!
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay on March 31, 2017

    Reviewed by: Sarah Gill on

    Comment:

    Great place to stay. Clean, centrally located, comfy open layout.
    *This review was originally posted on Airbnb for a stay in 04/03/17

    Great kitchen/ dining area

    Reviewed by: Sheri S. on

    Comment:

    We liked the location. The only complaint was that the men in our group wanted cable TV.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in February-17

    Lots of space with plenty of beds for a large group.

    Reviewed by: David M. on

    Comment:

    Positives:

    The house was exactly what we wanted for our stay in Nashville...Close-ish to the action and affordable. The house was clean and only a 10 minute ride to Broadway. It was a nice touch to have complimentary coffee, bottled water, and even a bottle of wine.

    Negatives:

    During our stay the thermostat was set to heat even though it was 80+ degrees outside. The thermostat was locked so we couldn't turn the air down and were incredibly uncomfortable.

    The kitchen and bathrooms are functional yet dated. The kitchen had plenty of silverware and plates, but the cookware was lacking. I would not plan to cook at the house. Anything more than frozen pizza was a stretch. One thing I found to be alarming was that a restaurant would not deliver to this neighborhood after dark since it was "not a good area". Despite this warning we didn't have any issues with the location.

    Manager's Response:

    Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience. I assure you that we take any issues our customers experience very seriously, and we will be looking into how best to address this problem.
    Best,
    The Evolve Team

    This was originally posted on HomeAway.com on 10/2016.

    Amazing!

    Reviewed by: A FlipKey verified reviewer on

    Comment:

    Very, clean, quite area and close to everything!!!! I could not of asked for a better house to stay at during my stay! There was tons of room and bathrooms. Kitchen was big and tons of room to cook meals!

    *This review was originally posted on TripAdvisor.com for a stay in October 2016.

    Amazing place despite location

    Reviewed by: Melanie H. on

    Comment:

    We were very weary about this place driving up. The neighborhood made us very nervous. The house was awesome though. It was so amazing and the owners thought of everything. The rooms were spacious and fit all eight of us perfectly. Three bathrooms made getting ready a breeze. After talking to all our uber drivers they said the location was fine but the way we came in was through a sketchy place. Overall we had an incredible experience and I would definitely stay there again. Looks can be deceiving!!

    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway.com for a stay in September 2016.

    Charlie

    Reviewed by: Charlie M. on

    Comment:

    Nice property. Very quaint. Only a 6.50 uber ride to downtown. I would stay here again.

    This was originally posted on HomeAway.com for August 2016.

    Wonderful

    Reviewed by: Tracie on

    Comment:

    This is fantastic and very well maintained property! Looking forward to staying here soon!!!

top