Gatlinburg Townhouse w/ Mtn. Views & Pool Access!

City: Gatlinburg, Tennessee Property ID: 316199

grand total: From $139 total Per Night

  • DETAILED DESCRIPTION
    Your serene mountain retreat awaits in this 3-bedroom, 3-bathroom Gatlinburg vacation rental townhome which sleeps 8. Offering mountainside views, a community pool and short drives to main attractions, including Smoky Mountain National Park, this handsomely appointed Gatlinburg property promises a vacation of a lifetime. Plus, breweries, moonshine tastings, Gatlinburg Aquarium, Cherokee Casino, Pigeon Forge, hiking, biking and more are just minutes away!

    -- THE PROPERTY --

    Master Bedroom: Queen Bed | Bedroom 2: Queen Bed | Bedroom 3 (Loft): Queen Bed | Living Room: Sleeper Sofa

    Experience the peacefulness of mountain living while still enjoying quick access to downtown Gatlinburg in this alluring residence. With enough room to ideally accommodate up to 8 guests throughout 1,350 square feet of carefully appointed living space, this condo is a fantastic size and layout for families, friends or couples looking to explore everything this area has to offer.

    All the necessary comforts you'd expect in a home-away-from-home are provided here, from air conditioning and cable TV to wireless internet access and a community pool. Prepare delicious home-cooked meals in the fully equipped kitchen, stocked with everything you need to create your favorite culinary delights.

    During your downtime, gather with loved ones in the cozy living area where you can enjoy watching your favorite television shows on the cable TV. From there, head to the sparkling community pool - the perfect place to cool off after a long day of adventures!

    Get ready for bedtime in one of the 3 full bathrooms, before retreating to your bedroom of choice. Each of the 3 rooms, including the loft space, feature cozy queen beds!

    -- THE LOCATION --

    Although you may consider spending the duration of your getaway lounging inside this comfortable condo, you won't have to travel far to experience the area's most notable attractions! An outdoor enthusiast's paradise - you'll find countless destinations for white water rafting, hiking, biking, and running are all located nearby.

    Easy access to Smoky Mountain National Park allows for exhilarating days spent exploring the natural beauty of Tennessee. Wineries, breweries, and moonshine tastings are around the corner - truly ideal locations to spend your happy hour.

    Within minutes, walk to restaurants, boutiques, and the Gatlinburg Aquarium, or hop on the local trolley for a short ride to Pigeon Forge. Whether you're looking for a mountain getaway in the most stunning landscapes of Tennessee or an adventurous tour of Gatlinburg - book this vacation rental condo for a trip you'll never forget!

    -- THE EVOLVE DIFFERENCE --

    Evolve Vacation Rental wants your vacation experience to be everything you hoped for and exactly what you needed. To make it easy, we help you find a property you love, offer world-class support seven days a week, and make sure our properties are safe, clean, and ready for your stay. Even better, each home has a Guest Contact available 24/7 for anything that’s on your mind. It’s a fresh new approach to vacation rental. Try Evolve today!

    -- ADDITIONAL DETAILS --

    Key Residence Features:
    - Amenities include a fully equipped kitchen, in-unit washer and dryer, air conditioning, free WiFi, cable TV, fireplace, community pool and much more!
    - Amazing Gatlinburg location - walk to downtown's restaurants, shopping and bars within minutes!
    - Near Smoky Mountain National Park, wineries, breweries, moonshine tastings, Gatlinburg Aquarium, Cherokee Casino, Pigeon Forge, hiking, biking and more
    - Nearest Major Airport: Gatlinburg Pigeon Forge Airport (~13 miles away) 

    -- POLICIES --

    - No smoking
    - No pets allowed
    - No events, parties or large gatherings
    - Must be at least 25 years old to book
    - Additional fees and taxes may apply
    - Photo ID may be required upon check-in

  • Location
  • DETAILS & AMENITIES

    Area Activities

    • Antiquing
    • Cross Country Skiing
    • Downhill/Alpine Skiing
    • Eco Tourism
    • Fishing
    • Fly Fishing
    • Gambling
    • Golf
    • Hiking
    • Horseback Riding
    • Ice Skating
    • Kayaking
    • Live Theater
    • Miniature Golf
    • Mountain Biking
    • Museums
    • Nightlife
    • Playground
    • Rafting
    • Rock Climbing
    • Sledding/Tubing
    • Swimming
    • Theme Parks
    • Water Parks
    • Wildlife Viewing
    • Winery Tours

    Inside Amenities

    • Air-Conditioning
    • Kitchen

    Key Amenities

    • Coffeemaker
    • Community Pool
    • Complimentary Toiletries
    • Fire Extinguisher
    • Free Parking
    • Smoke Detector
    • Wireless Internet (WIFI)

    Kitchen Equipment

    • Dishware and Flatware
    • Dishwasher
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove/Oven
    • Toaster

    Other Amenities

    • Parking

    Outdoor Amenities

    • Balcony
    • Deck
    • Patio
    • Patio Furniture
    • Screened Porch

    Property Amenities

    • Cable/Satellite TV
    • Central Heating
    • Dryer
    • Fireplace
    • Internet Connection
    • Linens Provided
    • Towels Provided
    • Washer

    Suitability

    • Access Only By Stairs
    • Bathtub or Shower On First
    • Car Recommended
    • Minimum Age Requirement
    • No Pets Allowed
    • Non Smoking
    • Suitable for Children
    • Suitable for Elderly
  • Guest Reviews (52)
    Write Your Own Review

    Reviewed by: Coleman on

    Comment:

    Very alright for pricing
    *This review was originally posted on Airbnb for a stay in September 2019

    Wonderful location!

    Reviewed by: Shelly J. on

    Comment:

    Great little spot that?s perfect location! Close enough to walk to the parkway but nice little side roads to get around traffic!!
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in August 2019

    Great location to Gatlinburgh

    Reviewed by: Janet E. on

    Comment:

    From start to finish it was very easy. Email communications are sent and You are given a code to unlock the house and that's it. Very easy.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in August 2019

    Gatlinburg condo

    Reviewed by: Angela C. on

    Comment:

    The rental was close to downtown Gatlinburg. As stated in another review, there is no iron. The size of the rental was nice, but the cleanliness of the rental should have been better. There were handprints all over the back door leading to the balcony and hair on the bathroom floor upstairs. There was one roll of paper towels and one garbage bag so make sure you take extras.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in July 2019

    Gatlinburg stay

    Reviewed by: Mycalah P. on

    Comment:

    Location was perfect, easy walk to downtown! Condo was not cleaned up to well after previous renters stay. You could tell there was a bachelorette party before us because all the confetti was every where. Also floors dirty and not swept to well. Loft did get warm at night and dishwasher was falling out of cabinets. We would definitely stay in the condominiums again
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in July 2019

    Manager's Response:
    Mycalah, the homeowner would like to pass along the following message:

    "We strive to be a five-star property as you can see from the majority of our reviews. I'm truly sorry this was not your experience. I do remember the confetti issues with this unit, and you are correct there was a bachelorette party staying previous to your stay. The place was left an absolute mess, and we worked extremely hard to get the unit ready before you checked in the same day. I sincerely apologize it was not up to our usual high standards. As noted in the check-in information provided, if there are any issues we would love guests to contact us immediately so we would do everything possible to make things as comfortable. as possible. Thanks again for your patronage, and we hope we have the opportunity to host you again soon!"

    Best, the Evolve Team

    It was great!!

    Reviewed by: Isabel V. on

    Comment:

    My fat felt like at home everything was great !!
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in July 2019

    Cozy and clean

    Reviewed by: Christine S. on

    Comment:

    The property looked exactly as showed in pictures, very clean with everything you need. Located near everything. Quiet neighborhood. Will definitely stay here again when back in Gatlinburg.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in July 2019

    Convenient location

    Reviewed by: Kim F. on

    Comment:

    The loft sleeping area was very hot. There were a couple fans which made it better though. We could walk to downtown which was very nice.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in June 2019

    Nice play to stay!

    Reviewed by: W.C. V. on

    Comment:

    A no hassle, roomy, nice place to stay. I hope to stay here again during my next trip to Gatlinburg
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in April 2019

    Great place great location

    Reviewed by: bryndon r on

    Comment:

    Nicely furnished
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in March 2019

    5 stars

    Reviewed by: Annie on

    Comment:

    The property was immaculate and very well kept the only thing was there was no iron and we ran out of toilet paper but those were minor issues and I would definitely stay there again!!
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in March 2019

    Really Cute House

    Reviewed by: William on

    Comment:

    Nice townhouse in a great location. 5 minute drive to attractions. If it was nice weather you could walk if you don't mind the distance to avoid the parking fees. My guess is that it might take 15 minutes. The owner is very responsive and fixes problems very fast.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in January 2019

    Reviewed by: Seth on

    Comment:

    House was as described. Walking distance to everything but far enough from the noise of the main strip. We stayed for a short weekend but it was exactly what we wanted.
    *This review was originally posted on Airbnb for a stay in January 2019

    Reviewed by: Kelley on

    Comment:

    Condo was wonderful and very cozy!
    *This review was originally posted on Airbnb for a stay in December 2018

    Will definitely stay here again.

    Reviewed by: Brianna on

    Comment:

    The Unit was as described in the listing. It was clean, comfortable and just what we needed for the 2 nights. Short walk to the parkway. Very quiet area. We will be back.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in December 2018

    Good experience. Affordable and clean.

    Reviewed by: Jessica or B. on

    Comment:

    Overall good experience. It was clean and affordable. I would stay again. The only improvements I would suggest are being more clear that the bedrooms are on 3 different levels in the listing and providing a guide for the television channels.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in November 2018

    Comfortably slept 5 adults and 4 kids!

    Reviewed by: Rachel B. on

    Comment:

    They have updated the master bedroom with a king size bed. This was perfect for a weekend getaway!
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in October 2018

    Very nice.

    Reviewed by: Larry S. on

    Comment:

    Nice condo convenient to everything.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in December 2017

    Very nice, relaxing, and quiet.

    Reviewed by: on

    Comment:

    The place was nice. Very pretty. It was worn a little but it was just what we needed. Each bedroom was a good distance from the other. We didn't use the kitchen because we were only there 2 nights. It was so close to Gatlinburg that we walk every night to eat. No paying for parking. We had a good stay and would recommend it.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in October 2018

    Perfect location!

    Reviewed by: DANIELLE B. on

    Comment:

    Love the location and the room was very comfortable! I will definitely be staying here again!
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in October 2018

    We had a blast!

    Reviewed by: Rachel B. on

    Comment:

    Everything was exactly as pictured, easy walking access to the gatlinburg strip.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in September 2018

    Good Stay

    Reviewed by: Cristy H. on

    Comment:

    An overall good stay
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in August 2018

    Home away from Home

    Reviewed by: Barbara G. on

    Comment:

    Great place to stay. Walking distance to downtown Gatlinburg. The condo was clean and made for an enjoyable stay. Only negatives - appeared to be a little run down. Broken mini blinds - missing slats in window coverings and a very dusty light fixture over the dining room table. One of the chairs on the screened in porch was broken and the bathroom in the basement had a missing towel rack and holes in the wall where it had been. Needs a little TLC
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in September 2018

    Close to downtown

    Reviewed by: chris m. on

    Comment:

    Nice place close to town and easy to find. The unit is older but has been updated some and was clean. Only gave it 4 stars because it could have been stocked better. Overall we enjoyed our stay.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in September 2018

    Fabulous time.

    Reviewed by: Ann P. on

    Comment:

    The condo was great. The only problem we had was that the doors all stuck. The front door was very hard to open and shut. Other than that the weekend was wonderful.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in September 2018

    Reviewed by: Shaunah on

    Comment:

    This rental was quiet and clean! Though it is not fancy, it met our needs perfectly! The location was private enough it was peaceful but within close walking distance to our favorite attractions! We thoroughly enjoyed our stay!!
    *This review was originally posted on Airbnb for a stay in September 2018

    Reviewed by: DeAnn on

    Comment:

    First of all this is a 3bed house, not 3 bedrooms. A bed on the balcony in sight of everyone in the living room...no privacy! This was way more expensive than it was worth!! The house had lights that did not work. We were unable to lock the doors at night. If anyone knew the key code the could just walk right in while we were there or not. We were instructed to stop our bed clothes when we were done...... why did I pay an outrageous cleaning fee if I'm doing part of the work.
    *This review was originally posted on Airbnb for a stay in August 2018

    Manager's Response: Hi DeAnn, Thank you for letting us know about your stay. The homeowner takes their guests' feedback seriously, and they are truly sorry that you were not completely satisfied with your stay. They have an attentive staff available for their guests, and they do wish that you had reached out at any time during your stay so that they could have immediately assisted you. Since receiving your feedback, the homeowner has had all light fixtures in the home inspected to ensure that they are working properly and asked their staff to preemptively check them from now on. The listing photos clearly show that the third bedroom is a loft, but we will update the listing where necessary to prevent any similar confusion in future guests. The safety of our guests is our highest priority, and the keyless entry system at the townhouse is completely secure and the standard for vacation rentals. The cleaning fee and check-out instructions are also well within the industry standard, but we apologize for any inconvenience. The homeowner does their best to provide an affordable, family-friendly vacation home in the heart of Gatlinburg, and we are looking forward to helping them continue to provide the high level of service that they are known for! Best, the Evolve Team

    As expected

    Reviewed by: Seth R. on

    Comment:

    Not a far walk from the strip. Although needs some updating.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in July 2018

    Reviewed by: Maria on

    Comment:

    Comfortable. Easy walk to center of Gatlinburg. Near so much, yet far enough away for it to be peaceful at night and early morning
    *This review was originally posted on Airbnb for a stay in August 2018

    Wonderful!

    Reviewed by: Andrea W. on

    Comment:

    It was exactly what we expected!
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in July 2018

    Reviewed by: A Verified Guest on

    Comment:

    *This review was originally posted on Airbnb for a stay in June 2018

    Great location and space...

    Reviewed by: DAN S. on

    Comment:

    The location was perfect after we noticed how quick the walk was to downtown (10 min). Parking downtown was scarce for the Memorial Day weekend. We had 8 people in our party but the place accommodated us all. There was a car port which was convenient and extra parking for our other car. We did experience a small problem with the WiFi when we were there, but Charles (the contact) was persistent in fixing it and actually sent someone out to look into it, which they fixed it. Charles was very responsive and assisted with what we needed. There was a balcony which was nice to sit outside at night and play cards. However, there is a slight Mountain View but not much. However, given the price and walking distance, the lack of views made up for it.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in May 2018

    Great location & nice place!

    Reviewed by: Valerie B. on

    Comment:

    We had a really great stay. There were 2 couples and a toddler. We loved being able to walk to downtown so easily. Beautiful!
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in May 2018

    Reviewed by: Mariam on

    Comment:

    Our stay was neither entirely pleasant nor horrible. Initially it was difficult getting in touch with the host as messaging directly via the airbnb app is not an option because the place is hosted by Evolve Vacation rentals but the actual person of contact is not associated with the airbnb account. Once we reached we never met the host the only communication was via text or phone call. The location is wonderful just a 10 minute walk from downtown which was great. Just some problems we encoutnered was that some lights were not functioning, the main door has to be locked from the inside otherwise it does not autolock when leaving, the wifi did not work and an iron would have been useful. Overall the size was perfect, it comfortably fit 8 people and location was ideal.
    *This review was originally posted on Airbnb for a stay in April 2018

    Manager's Response:
    Mariam, thanks for taking the time to leave this review. We're glad to hear that the home's size and location worked well for you, and we appreciate your feedback and have shared it with the homeowner so any necessary measures can be taken. Thanks again! Best, the Evolve Team

    Wonderful location

    Reviewed by: Deanna C. on

    Comment:

    We loved the location of the condo. The condo was very nice. Only complaint we had is that they need to purchase new pots and pans for the condo. Condo was very clean.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in April 2018

    Reviewed by: Ed on

    Comment:

    Everything was as described on the website. Clean, comfortable for our party of 4 and very accessible to downtown and hiking trails. Great deal.
    *This review was originally posted on Airbnb for a stay in March 2018

    Reviewed by: Melissa on

    Comment:

    Very nice and clean house right in the middle of Gatlinburg, you could leave the car in the parking lot of the townhouse and walk since it was so close. The three bathrooms were super convinient! Instructions and expectations were clear! Overall great experience !
    *This review was originally posted on Airbnb for a stay in March 2018

    A clean house

    Reviewed by: Natalie N. on

    Comment:

    We enjoyed our stay there, kids love the loft upstair !
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in December 2017

    Nice place, however!

    Reviewed by: Jeff T. on

    Comment:

    We are frequent user of VRBO and HomeAway and rely a lot on the reviews provided by the guests. In my opinion I will provide opportunities for improvement that can by made by the owner for minimal costs. The was only 5 plates and not enough mugs, cook wear, or utensils to prepare breakfast. We found dirty pots on the top shelf of the cabinet and the dishwasher had to be emptied. Additionay, there were not enough blankets and each bathroom did not have an entire roll of toilet paper. The location was nice, however since construction is going on. Be prepared to wake up at 8 to the sounds of saws and hammers.. In summation, we had a nice time but the accommodations could use some additional creature comforts and a really good cleaning.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in December 2017

    Manager Response:
    Thank you for your feedback. We’ve let the owner know about the issue and we’ll work with them to make sure future guests do not experience similar problems. We want to ensure travelers have the best vacation rental experience at this home, so we do thank you again for your constructive feedback and we hope to assist you again in booking a vacation rental that will exceed your expectations!
    Best,
    The Evolve Team

    Enjoyed our Trip!

    Reviewed by: Celeste C. on

    Comment:

    We enjoyed our stay. It was very clean (except for the eyes of the stove) and met our needs. The sheets, bathrooms, and floors were nice. We are a picky family when it comes to where we stay, but we would recommend this place to others. We loved the close proximity we had to The Village and having basically 3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms for us which is hard to find in Gatlinburg. We also loved having the code for the door where we did not need to keep up with a key or make sure we were with someone else who had it. Our only suggestions would be to supply more hangers for the closets and maybe a hair dryer, but I can understand that fear of them being taken could be why they are not provided. Overall, it was a very nice stay!
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in November 2017

    Great location!

    Reviewed by: Theresa F. on

    Comment:

    Great location....so close to everything! Very clean and comfortable!
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in November 2017

    It will be nice if they changed there cooking pans but the rest is great

    Reviewed by: Princes A. on

    Comment:

    It?s literally the same as the pictures they provide online
    *This review was originally posted to HomeAway for a stay in October 2017

    Great location - Very Clean!

    Reviewed by: Lisa V. on

    Comment:

    Loved the layout, screened in porch & kitchen! Very clean & updated. Very convenient location!! Only drawback upstairs bath exhaust fan didn't work. Otherwise PERFECT!!!
    *This review was originally posted to HomeAway for a stay in October 2017

    awesome!

    Reviewed by: Jeffrey W. on

    Comment:

    great place to stay for a fun get away weekend! definitely going back!
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay on October 1, 2017

    Not family friendly

    Reviewed by: Allison R. on

    Comment:

    The layout is not ideal for families with small children. The fire extinguisher does not have the pin in it. The floors are absolutely filthy. The bottom level is always freezing, the middle level fluctuates, and the loft is a hell sauna. The location is fantastic, but overall we were less than thrilled with the property for our family.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay on October 6, 2017

    Manager's Response:
    Allison, We are very sorry to hear your stay fell short of expectations, and we thank you for letting us know. We encourage guests to reach out to their guest contact with any issues while in residence so the homeowner has an opportunity to assist in addressing them immediately and provide you with the best experience possible. We and the homeowners take feedback from our guests very seriously, and will make sure the necessary adjustments are made so these issues do not recur and future guests may have an exceptional stay in this vacation home. Best, The Evolve Team

    Great place in a great location!

    Reviewed by: April L. on

    Comment:

    We had a great stay! The unit was very well maintained and clean. It was absolutely perfect for our group and gave us lots of privacy. Only negative was the loft area was quite a bit warmer than the lower levels. But they did provide a small fan. We had one of our own so it helped a lot. The rest of our party kinda froze though! Overall it was a great stay! Close enough to walk to almost everything and trolley route close too! Thanks!
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay on September 22, 2017

    Perfect location!

    Reviewed by: Bich T. on

    Comment:

    The condo was perfectly located for our Great Smoky Mountain/eclipse watching vacation. It is just outside the park and so close to restaurants and shops. It was clean, well decorated, and comfortable for our family of 7. The only thing I would suggest is providing a decent knife for cooking, a cutting board and a few more plates and cups. If you plan to cook, the only spices available are salt and pepper. We enjoyed our stay and would definitely rent again if we are in Gatlinburg.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay on August 19, 2017

    Nice, quiet place for family trip!

    Reviewed by: Jessica A. on

    Comment:

    We enjoyed our long weekend here. Very cozy and quiet but still within walking distance of downtown Gatlinburg. It was nice that each sleeping area was separate and had its own bathroom. It was clean and in good shape. We would have been nice if the pool had been clean during our visit. We would stay here again. Great for a family trip!
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay May 18, 2017

    Nice, quiet place for family trip!

    Reviewed by: Jessica A. on

    Comment:

    We enjoyed our long weekend here. Very cozy and quiet but still within walking distance of downtown Gatlinburg. It was nice that each sleeping area was separate and had its own bathroom. It was clean and in good shape. We would have been nice if the pool had been clean during our visit. We would stay here again. Great for a family trip!

    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway/VRBO.com for a stay in June 2017

    Reviewed by: Bonnie Lachowicz on

    Comment:

    Great condo! Layout allowed everyone to have their own space. Beautiful inside, clean & walking distance to shops/restaurants.

    *This review was originally posted on Airbnb for a stay in April 2017

    Reviewed by: Avi Cohen on

    Comment:

    House in a great location and good condition.
    *This review was originally posted on Airbnb for a stay in 04/16/17

    Nice place to stay in Gatlinburg

    Reviewed by: John F W. on

    Comment:

    We spent 3 nights at this condo in Gatlinburg & we very satisfied! The place had everything we needed & was quite comfortable. Baths in every bedroom, we found the downstairs bedroom to be a nice secluded area that offered us some privacy. We found it clean, in good shape & everything in good working order. Its close to downtown & right on the trolley route which made it nice not to have to deal with downtown parking.

    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway.com for a stay in September 2016.

top