Alluring Panama City Beach Studio Condo w/Balcony

City: Panama City Beach, Florida Property ID: 314268

grand total: From $95 total Per Night

    Paradise awaits you at this charming Panama City Beach studio condo! You'll know you made the right choice upon arrival at this wonderfully decorated abode, which can comfortably sleep up to 4 guests throughout 475 square feet of carefully appointed living space. Offering a community pool with ocean views, luxury amenities and quick access to main attractions, your trip of a lifetime can begin here!

    -- THE PROPERTY --

    Studio: King Bed | Additional Sleeping:Queen Pullout Bed

    You'll immediately fall in love with the open and airy layout of this lovely, sunny unit. All the amenities you could ever need in your home-away-from-home are offered here, including a 50-inch flat screen TV and a cozy pullout bed, which can accommodate 2 additional guests.

    Prepare a tasty meal in the well-equipped kitchenette, or enjoy a fresh cup of Joe on the spacious private balcony. At the end of the day, curl up in bed while watching your favorite shows on the cable TV.

    Enjoy fantastic complimentary amenities throughout your entire stay at the Origin at Seahaven. Soak up the Florida sunshine at the beach view community pool, or head to the private theater for a comfortable viewing of your favorite film. The fitness center offers all the equipment you could ever need for a fun and energizing workout.

    -- THE LOCATION --

    Although you may consider spending the entire duration of your trip lounging beneath the tropical sun, you won't have to venture far to explore all this area has to offer!

    Within minutes, arrive at Pier Park and enjoy Panama City Beach's most notable attractions. For a laid-back atmosphere and delicious food, visit Jimmy Buffets or Pompano Joes.

    For shopping, Ron Jon Surf Shop, Old Navy, and over 100 specialty stores are all within close proximity!

    However you choose to spend your beach getaway, book this Panama City Beach vacation rental condo for an experience you'll never forget!


    Evolve Vacation Rental wants your vacation experience to be everything you hoped for and exactly what you needed. To make it easy, we help you find a property you love, offer world-class support seven days a week, and make sure our properties are safe, clean, and ready for your stay. Even better, each home has a Guest Contact available 24/7 for anything that’s on your mind. It’s a fresh new approach to vacation rental. Try Evolve today!


    Key Residence Features:
    - Amenities include a well-equipped kitchenette, air conditioning, cable TV, complimentary wireless internet access, community pool, fitness center, and much more
    - Amazing location - Just minutes from beaches, Pier Park, restaurants, shopping and more!

    -- POLICIES --

    - No smoking
    - No pets allowed
    - No events, parties or large gatherings
    - Must be at least 25 years old to book
    - Additional fees and taxes may apply
    - Please plan to bring your own beach towels, as there are none provided at the property

  • Location

    Area Activities

    • Antiquing
    • Cinema/Movie Theater
    • Cycling
    • Deep Sea Fishing
    • Festivals
    • Fishing
    • Golf
    • Jet Skiing
    • Kayaking
    • Live Theater
    • Miniature Golf
    • Nightlife
    • Parasailing
    • Restaurants
    • Sailing
    • Scuba Diving
    • Shopping
    • Snorkeling
    • Surfing/Windsurfing
    • Swimming
    • Tennis
    • Theme Parks
    • Water Parks
    • Waterskiing

    Community Amenities

    • Fitness Center
    • Onsite Laundry Facilities

    Included Services

    • 24 Hour Management
    • On-Call Maintenance

    Inside Amenities

    • Air-Conditioning

    Key Amenities

    • Carbon Monoxide Detector
    • Coffeemaker
    • Community Hot Tub
    • Community Pool
    • Complimentary Toiletries
    • External Surveillance Devices
    • Fire Extinguisher
    • Free Parking
    • Hair Dryer
    • Iron/Board
    • Smoke Detector
    • Wireless Internet (WIFI)

    Kitchen Equipment

    • Dishware and Flatware
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator
    • Toaster

    Nearby Amenities

    • Coin Laundry
    • Resort
    • Walk to Beaches

    Other Amenities

    • Parking

    Outdoor Amenities

    • Balcony
    • Patio
    • Patio Furniture

    Pool Amenities

    • Infinity Pool

    Property Amenities

    • Alarm Clock
    • Cable/Satellite TV
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Central Heating
    • DVD Player
    • Elevator
    • Fitness Room
    • Flat-Screen TV
    • Game Room
    • Internet Connection
    • Keyless Entry
    • Linens Provided
    • TV
    • Telephone
    • Towels Provided


    • Bathtub or Shower On First
    • Flexible Max Occupancy
    • Minimum Age Requirement
    • No Pets Allowed
    • Non Smoking
    • Suitable for Children
    • Suitable for Elderly
  • Guest Reviews (18)
    Write Your Own Review

    Not our favorite place we have ever stayed!

    Reviewed by: Beth T. on


    This was not my favorite place we have stayed. When arriving at the unit the door to our unit was not completely shut, leaving the door open to anyone who wanted in. The room was fairly clean but carpet is older and stained and the room was dusty in places. The water in the shower never got warm. I spoke with the maintenance man, and even though he was extremely nice, he stated a plumber had looked at it he would have to call them. However, he wasn’t sure they could come out that day and fix it. The room was not very soundproof. You could hear people talking as they walked up and down the hall late at night and during the day. While The Origin looks very nice on the outside it could use a few updates on the inside. I would only stay here again if we had to book a last minute place with no other options.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in July 2019

    Manager's Response:
    Beth, we're sorry to hear your stay fell short of your expectations. The homeowner is planning to replace the carpet with tile and has had it deep-cleaned in the meantime. We understand the owner wasn't able to have a plumber come until the morning after you let them know of the issue. However, you let them know it wasn't necessary for them to come. Since your stay, the owner has inspected the unit and found no hot water issues. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to continuing to host satisfied guests! Best, the Evolve Team

    Reviewed by: Renee on


    Loved the room and location. Couldn't have been better.
    *This review was originally posted on Airbnb for a stay in July 2019

    Good Stay

    Reviewed by: John D. on


    Property was excellent. Panama City was packed (it took us an hour to drive three miles). We had two instances at our hotel which required security to be called. In both cases, security responded in under two minutes and police arrived at the second instance in under ten minutes.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in May 2019

    Reviewed by: George on


    Centrally located near the beach
    *This review was originally posted on Airbnb for a stay in March 2019

    Nice condo across the street from the beach.

    Reviewed by: Barbara H. on


    Enjoyable weekend. Origin had adequate parking. The front desk was efficient. Our room was clean and comfortable. The pool was nice with piped in music. Great location with easy access to the beach.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in October 2018

    Awesome stay!

    Reviewed by: Whitney J. on


    We loved everything about our room. A great price for the perfect space.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in July 2018

    the property was beautiful

    Reviewed by: Kourtney G. on


    The room wasn't great. There was no cleaning service during the stay, there was 1 roll of toilet paper for a 5 day stay and no service to bring more, and we were told if we wanted clean towels we had to wash them ourselves! Nobody wants to do laundry on vacation!!
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in July 2018

    Manager's Response:
    Kourtney, we're sorry you weren't satisfied with your stay. It's not standard in the vacation rental industry to offer daily housekeeping or towel service, but we apologize if this caught you off guard. Additionally, the homeowner provides a starter set of basic essentials until guests can make a trip to the store. Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. Best, the Evolve Team

    Nice condo in a great location

    Reviewed by: Erick E. on


    This unit is clean and comfy for 2 people, but I wouldn't bring any others to stay. It's just a small studio. The real bummer is that the balcony overlooks the back side of the hotel and the woods, not the beach. For the price it was a good find, but I would not stay again because I'd rather find a room with a beach view.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in July 2018

    Reviewed by: Brenda on


    Just wasn’t what I expected is all and the staff wasn’t very nice except the man that checked us in
    *This review was originally posted on Airbnb for a stay in July 2018

    Manager's Response:
    Hi Brenda, We're sorry to hear that the property wasn't what you were expecting! We take the accuracy of our listings seriously, and we would love to hear any further feedback you have on how we could improve the description of this property. Please feel free to reach out to our Customer Experience team at any time - they're here 7 days a week to support our travelers! Best, the Evolve Team

    Very nice building .. very clean and great location.

    Reviewed by: kristin w. on


    The only complaint I have would be the sheets had stains on them and needed to be trashed . I took them and washed them the first night to see if it was stained or just dirty. And they were stains so that made me feel better but still was not appealing . All in all I was very pleased with our stay
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in June 2018

    Very nice!

    Reviewed by: Kaila D. on


    The property itself is very nice and clean. Great location. Even though it?s nkt right in the beach there?s an easy beach access. The condo was very clean and just right for us. We had a great time!
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in July 2018


    Reviewed by: Rachel S. on


    Very impressed with cleanliness of the whole property! Would definitely recommend and will be back next year!
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in June 2018

    Reviewed by: Crystal on


    I found this room through air bnb and the owner was fantastic! The room and rate was great and the location was close to most everything. I would definitely book here again.
    *This review was originally posted on Airbnb for a stay in May 2018

    Reviewed by: Elizabeth on


    The people at Evolve are very helpful and respond quickly to any questions. The location was great
    *This review was originally posted on Airbnb for a stay in April 2018

    Was okay

    Reviewed by: Vanna M. on


    Room was okay/decent. Bed was comfortable. There were permanent stains on the sheets. You can hear everything in the hallways. This is also NOT the room you want if you want a view or to actually feel like you?re at the beach. The property (Evolve) that I worked with was super nice though. Overall I?d never stay here for full price but okay room for a discounted price.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay on October 5, 2017

    Manager's Response:
    Vanna, We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay overall and we appreciate your feedback. We’ve shared your comments with the homeowner so that any possible adjustments can be made to ensure future guests have an exceptional stay in this vacation home. Best, The Evolve Team

    Great location

    Reviewed by: Renee R. on


    The location was convenient and easy access to the beach across the street. The negatives were the limited parking in the garage and the long wait time for the elevators. The actual condo was nice and clean.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay on July 14, 2017

    Reviewed by: Lorraine Johnson on


    Great location. Furniture outdated, kitchen chairs worn out.
    *This review was originally posted on Airbnb for a stay in 04/07/17

    Was nice and clean

    Reviewed by: Kristal M. on


    Need to to include all fees in the price instead of in fine print saying there could be other fees and not giving you an amount.

    This review was originally posted on for October 2016.