Bright Kihei Condo w/ Pool Access & Ocean Views!

City: Kihei, Hawaii Property ID: 292219

grand total: From $199 total Per Night

  • DETAILED DESCRIPTION
    If you're in the mood for a relaxing tropical getaway, escape to this recently remodeled Kihei vacation rental condo. Perfectly situated only 80 steps from the beach, this impressive 2-bedroom, 1-bathroom condo is perfect for a family or group of 6 looking to experience everything Maui has to offer!

    -- THE PROPERTY --

    Master Bedroom: Queen Bed | Bedroom 2: Queen Bed | Living Room: Queen Sleeper Sofa

    The condo's bright interior has been professionally decorated with tasteful furnishings, beach-inspired decor, and a refreshing color palette, which makes the space feel inviting and peaceful for an aesthetically pleasing environment for your stay.

    Look forward to spending your downtime relaxing in the spacious living room, where you can watch your favorite cable shows on the flat-screen TV, or simply lounge on the couch and admire views of the ocean through numerous expansive windows.

    You may also choose to take advantage of several terrific amenities within the condominium complex, such as a community swimming pool and hot tub.

    When you're not out enjoying succulent seafood at one of the area's great local restaurants, prepare your own home-cooked meal in the updated kitchen, which comes fully equipped with stainless steel appliances and granite countertops.

    Later, retreat to the private balcony with a tropical cocktail and watch the breathtaking sunset over the ocean.

    Once you're finally ready to call it a night, retire to one of the cozy bedrooms, where comfortable queen-sized beds and soft linens practically guarantee a good night's sleep! A queen-sized sleeper sofa in the living room provides sleeping space for 2 additional guests.

    -- THE LOCATION --

    Throughout your stay at this wonderful condo, you certainly won't have to venture far to explore the best of Maui! A short and easy walk is all it takes to have your toes in the sand - this condo is only 80 steps from a pristine 7-mile beach!

    You and your companions are sure to love spending your days snorkeling and diving in the turquoise waters, as well as hiking throughout the surrounding area.

    This condo is also conveniently situated within walking distance of a restaurant and small store. If you don't plan on renting a car, you'll be close to public transportation.

    Whether this is your first time on Maui or the continuation of an annual tradition, this pristine Kihei vacation rental condo leaves nothing to be desired!

    -- THE EVOLVE DIFFERENCE --

    Evolve Vacation Rental wants your vacation experience to be everything you hoped for and exactly what you needed. To make it easy, we help you find a property you love, offer world-class support seven days a week, and make sure our properties are safe, clean, and ready for your stay. Even better, each home has a Guest Contact available 24/7 for anything that’s on your mind. It’s a fresh new approach to vacation rental. Try Evolve today!

    -- ADDITIONAL DETAILS --

    Key Residence Features:
    - Amenities include a fully equipped kitchen, free WiFi, 2 flat-screen TVs with cable, private balcony, in-unit laundry machines, Pack 'n Play, and access to community swimming pool, hot tub, and barbecue area
    - Beautiful location! Just a short walk from an alluring 7-mile beach!
    ​​​​​​​- Nearest Commercial Airport: Kahului Airport, (~9.5 miles away)

    -- POLICIES --

    Policies:
    - No smoking
    - Pet friendly with $50 per stay fee with prior owner approval (Maximum 1 Pet Allowed, 40-Lb Weight Limit)
    - No events, parties or large gatherings
    - Must be at least 25 years old to book
    - Additional fees and taxes may apply
    - TAT#: 167-258-9312-01
    - Photo ID may be required upon check-in

  • Location
  • DETAILS & AMENITIES

    Area Activities

    • Boating
    • Cinema/Movie Theater
    • Cycling
    • Deep Sea Fishing
    • Eco Tourism
    • Farmers Market
    • Festivals
    • Fishing
    • Golf
    • Health/Beauty Spa
    • Hiking
    • Horseback Riding
    • Jet Skiing
    • Kayaking
    • Miniature Golf
    • Mountain Biking
    • Parasailing
    • Playground
    • Racquetball
    • Restaurants
    • Sailing
    • Scuba Diving
    • Shopping
    • Surfing/Windsurfing
    • Swimming
    • Tennis
    • Whale Watching
    • Winery Tours

    Community Amenities

    • Onsite Laundry Facilities

    Included Services

    • On-Call Maintenance

    Inside Amenities

    • Air-Conditioning
    • Kitchen

    Key Amenities

    • Coffeemaker
    • Community Hot Tub
    • Community Pool
    • Dedicated Parking Space
    • Fire Extinguisher
    • Free Parking
    • Hair Dryer
    • Iron/Board
    • Smoke Detector
    • Trash Bags/Paper Towels
    • Wireless Internet (WIFI)

    Kitchen Equipment

    • Dishware and Flatware
    • Dishwasher
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove/Oven
    • Toaster
    • Water Filter

    Nearby Amenities

    • Beach View
    • Beachfront
    • Near Ocean
    • Ocean View
    • Oceanfront
    • Pool View
    • Walk to Beaches
    • Water View
    • Waterfront

    Other Amenities

    • Off Street Parking
    • Optional Housekeeping
    • Parking

    Outdoor Amenities

    • Balcony
    • Beach Chairs
    • Beach Towels
    • Gas Grill
    • Lanai
    • Outdoor Dining Area
    • Outdoor Shower
    • Patio
    • Patio Furniture

    Pool Amenities

    • Pool Toys

    Property Amenities

    • CD Player
    • Cable/Satellite TV
    • Ceiling Fans
    • DVD Player
    • Dryer
    • Flat-Screen TV
    • Internet Connection
    • Keyless Entry
    • Linens Provided
    • Pack-N-Play
    • Safe for Young Children
    • TV
    • Telephone
    • Towels Provided
    • Washer
    • iPod Dock / MP3

    Suitability

    • Access Only By Stairs
    • Allow Cats
    • Allow Dogs
    • Car Recommended
    • Extended Stay
    • Flexible Max Occupancy
    • Long Term Renters
    • Minimum Age Requirement
    • Non Smoking
    • Pets Allowed
    • Suitable for Children
    • Suitable for Elderly
  • Guest Reviews (62)
    Write Your Own Review

    Reviewed by: Tania on

    Comment:

    We had a wonderful time. This place felt like a home and the views were amazing. It's directly across the street from the beach, so easy access. The street was a little noisy in the morning, but it didn't bother us at all. We would recommend renting a car. We did not on this trip to Maui and definitely should have. There isn't much walkable from it, except the farmers market and a store down the street, about 15 minutes. We ubered everywhere we needed to go. Definitely would return!
    *This review was originally posted on Airbnb for a stay in September 2019

    Reviewed by: Arlene on

    Comment:

    Had it all. The coziness, the convenience, the location, all of it was amazing. I'd definitely stay here again. And again.
    *This review was originally posted on Airbnb for a stay in September 2019

    Reviewed by: Francisca on

    Comment:

    Everything you see on the pictures is expected. Loved the location! And great ocean view!
    *This review was originally posted on Airbnb for a stay in September 2019

    Reviewed by: Brad-Terra on

    Comment:

    We had a great stay at this Evolve condo! Great location right across from the beach with a pool and hot tub. We had three couples in our party and the two rooms and pull out couch worked perfect. The condo is fully equipped with everything you would need - kitchen, bathroom, and even a ton of water fun equipment. I would definitely recommend this place! My wife and I are already looking at returning this winter.
    *This review was originally posted on Airbnb for a stay in August 2019

    Great vacation

    Reviewed by: Laurie on

    Comment:

    The condo is in a great location and is right across from the beach. It’s very well decorated and has ac in each room. I will definitely be back and plan to rent this condo again!

    Reviewed by: Anne on

    Comment:

    Tr?®s bel appartement d?©cor?© avec go?ªt et bien situ?© vue sur mer. A proximit?© des belles plages de l‚ÄôOuest et des commodit?©s.
    *This review was originally posted on Airbnb for a stay in May 2019

    Everything we hoped for!

    Reviewed by: Lori H. on

    Comment:

    This condo was a perfect fit for us! It was right across the street from the beach which provided great snorkeling, swimming, and paddle boarding in the morning and boogie board rides in the afternoon when the wind picks up. She has a very guest friendly kitchen, a patio full of beach gear (boogie boards, extra masks, snorkels, fins, a cooler, beach chairs, shade umbrella-- so user friendly for guests who fly in! The pool was fabulous, parking spot reserved, a hose to rinse the beach off of you, and a wonderful patio to enjoy. There decor is beautiful, and the washer/dryer in unit is added bonus. There are beach towels, decent internet, and two TVs. The neighbors were even friendly! We would totally stay here again. Thank you
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in March 2019

    Perfect Location, Perfect view!

    Reviewed by: AndJoePage on

    Comment:

    My wife and I were super excited to find such a wonderful pet friendly vacation rental. We weren't sure about the North Kihei location, but it was convenient to every part of the island! The place was clean, bright, and beautifully furnished. It was just the two of us so it was very comfortable. I could see it feeling a little cramped with 6 people, but for a couple of a small family it is perfect. We didn't use the pool or hot tub, but they looked nice. We were pleasantly surprised to find a bin full of beach supplies on the balcony and added to the growing collection of sunblock left by the previous tenants. Coffee every morning and sunsets most evenings from the comfort of our own balcony was awesome. Long walks along the beach just steps away were perfect for us and our dog! We stayed for a week and it wasn't enough! We look forward to the opportunity to visit again for a longer stay! The one minus I would give it is the early check out and wash all towels requirement/additional cleaning requirement. Kind of ends your vacation on a little bit of a sour note to do chores and make sure you are out early. Also, there is almost a lifetime supply of coffee filters from people like us who bought some before checking to see if any were already in the kitchen.
    *This review was originally posted on TripAdvisor for a stay in February 2019

    Reviewed by: ? on

    Comment:

    *This review was originally posted on Airbnb for a stay in February 2019

    Reviewed by: Kristen on

    Comment:

    Prime time spot to watch whales, pop over to the beach or take a quick dip in the pool! Everything you could want in a vacation rental!
    *This review was originally posted on Airbnb for a stay in January 2019

    Fantastic views, great location

    Reviewed by: Susan on

    Comment:

    Fabulous ocean views from this corner unit. Easy access to Kihei, Wailea, Lahaina and the airport. Loved the beachy feel decor throughout the house. Well stocked kitchen and beach gear (chairs, boogie boards, noodles, snorkel gear, cooler, etc). Trade winds create a great breeze throughout the condo with all windows open, so much so that we never had to use the AC and we could hear the ocean waves at night. Nice pool and hot tub shared by the complex. Sits on a busy road but the noise really didn't bother us. Would definitely stay again when returning to Maui. Mahalo!
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in December 2018

    Reviewed by: Amanda on

    Comment:

    *This review was originally posted on Airbnb for a stay in January 2019

    Reviewed by: Robert on

    Comment:

    We had a wonderful time staying in this location during our Hawaiian vacation. It is situated in a very convenient area (a quick drive into the main part of Kihei) and the place itself has a gorgeous view of the ocean— especially the sunset. The home was very clean and stylishly decorated. And of course, we definitely appreciated the air conditioning. We unfortunately had no time to try out the swimming pool but we were glad to have it around as an option along with a quick walk across the street to the nearby beach. We would definitely recommend this listing in the future.
    *This review was originally posted on Airbnb for a stay in November 2018

    Reviewed by: Ben on

    Comment:

    Great place! Really enjoyed our stay!
    *This review was originally posted on Airbnb for a stay in November 2018

    Reviewed by: Kurt on

    Comment:

    Lovely space, central location, great sunset views. I will definitely recommend this spot to friends!
    *This review was originally posted on Airbnb for a stay in November 2018

    Good design apartment but needs an update

    Reviewed by: Grace C. on

    Comment:

    I had high hope with this apartment, the design of the apartment is truly beautiful and elegant. However, I don’t know when was the last renovation done, because when we got there, I can see many things need an update: from the wall, kickboard to the sofa, the sofa is so dirty that I couldn’t sit directly on it without finding a clean sheet to put on it, the kick boards and walls are full of marks that clearly need some painting job. I also found their cleaning crew is terrible on their job: some of the cups I found in the cabinet are sticky, as well as garbage holder. The sheet on one of the bedroom bed has oil stains on it which made me doubt if it has really been washed? So I had to rewash them before going to bed which was passed midnight. The bath towels have some funky smell, which I guess was caused by the previous guests who didn’t have enough time to dry them and caused the fungus growing. That’s another issue I don’t understand that we are responsible to clean all the towels before leaving, I did a lot of cleaning while staying at this place which made me think if I am here for a vacation or as a cleaning lady?

    This location has great view, and is popular for wind surfing and swimming, the downside is there are so many traffic you can hear from the apartment day and night especially during weekends.

    Overall, it’s on a good location with decent size and full equipped, I only hope they can improve their policy to further suits the guest’s need, and the cleaning crew should take more responsibility to keep this place clean, not the guests.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in October 2018

    Manager's Response:
    Grace, thanks for taking the time to leave this review. We're sorry to hear that your stay fell short of expectations and we appreciate your feedback. The homeowner let us know that the home is professionally cleaned prior to each guest, but she has addressed your feedback with the cleaners to ensure the issues do not recur for future guests. Thank you for letting us know and for giving the owner the opportunity to address these issues while you were still in residence. Best, the Evolve Team

    Great place!!!!!! We loved the short walk to the beach. Will book again!

    Reviewed by: Andrew G. on

    Comment:

    Views are spectacular!! We spent most of our time out on the lanai. Beach is 2mins away. People in the community were nice. Quiet community.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in September 2018

    Reviewed by: Darrell on

    Comment:

    *This review was originally posted on Airbnb for a stay in October 2018

    Wonderful Condo!!! Great Views!!!

    Reviewed by: Andrew G. on

    Comment:

    Clean comfy bed, deck has great view of ocean, which is less than 2mins away. Perfect spot!! Will book another trip again.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in September 2018

    Beautiful condo by the beach

    Reviewed by: Maria C. on

    Comment:

    We had a great stay . Beautiful, modern condo. Close to everything.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in August 2018

    Great condo

    Reviewed by: Janet O. on

    Comment:

    Very lovely condo - great location. It was centrally located and was well stocked with all the basics. If you are looking for a great condo away from the plastic resort areas- this is the unit for you!
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in July 2018

    Reviewed by: Guy on

    Comment:

    *This review was originally posted on Airbnb for a stay in August 2018

    Reviewed by: A Verified Guest on

    Comment:

    Amazing place with cozy and stylish decor. Location was perfect and we had a great time in it!
    *This review was originally posted on Airbnb for a stay in July 2018

    Wonderful condo! Stayed 5/20/18

    Reviewed by: lisa b. on

    Comment:

    Excellent location to everywhere on island. Any beach items you will need are available. Very cute decor with all conveniences of home! Second time I have stayed at this condo and hopefully won?t be the last!
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in May 2018

    Reviewed by: Maddie on

    Comment:

    Such a fantastic space in a great location. This apartment was super stylish with everything you would need for a trip in Maui. We found it to be very close to everything needed, and easily accessible for tours etc. The beach location directly across the street was beautiful, and the views from your window in the morning are simply stunning.
    *This review was originally posted on Airbnb for a stay in May 2018

    Reviewed by: Jen on

    Comment:

    The space is exactly as advertised, location was great but a car is definitely required to get around. It was right across a long stretch of beach and the decor was very nice. The place was stocked with amenities, Netflix and even water sports gear provided. A short drive to the grocery store and some restaurants. A bit noisy at night as it's right off the main road so we could hear cars going by but otherwise I would highly recommend if you're looking for a beautiful beach house for a relaxing getaway. Would definitely book again!:)
    *This review was originally posted on Airbnb for a stay in May 2018

    Reviewed by: Casey on

    Comment:

    We had an excellent stay in this condo. Great location on the island. A short walk from the beach. Pool, hot tub, and grills right outside. Well decorated interior and everything we needed!
    *This review was originally posted on Airbnb for a stay in April 2018

    Very cozy place on wonderful beach

    Reviewed by: Kristin R. on

    Comment:

    Clean, well kept, convenient location and lovely beach across the street that was not private but felt that way as it was not a popular stretch therefore we often were the only people on it. Easy ride to Wailea and Lahaina both. Any minor mishap was handled immediately by the owner. Neighbors friendly.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in March 2018

    9 days in Paradise

    Reviewed by: Phyllis G. on

    Comment:

    So pleased with EVERYTHING about our stay in this beautiful well outfitted condo. Everything one could possible want was included ... comfortable living quarters, pool out the door, ocean across the street and magnificent sunsets right outside the window. Christina is minutes away if you should need her to work her TV magic. Morning after arrival as we were making French Toast, oops we forgot the Vanilla ... but Christina didn't ... it sat in the cabinet awaiting our arrival. I can't more highly recommend a place to stay in Maui ... close to everything ... and, while you're here, don't miss the Sacred Garden (down the road apiece). Hope you enjoy it as much as we did!
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in January 2018

    Great location. Wasn't overly impressed

    Reviewed by: Craig C. on

    Comment:

    The location was great. However, the photos do the condo more justice then real life. There were ants everywhere, cockroaches, the air conditioner leaked, and they demanded you wash all the towels and check out by 10am. Really puts a damper on making you rush in the morning to make sure you're packed and showered before your flight home. I wouldn't stay here again.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in February 2018

    Manager's Response: Hi Craig, We're sorry to hear your stay fell short of expectations, and we wish we had known about the issue when it arose. We encourage travelers to reach out while in residence so we are able to address it immediately, but of course, we’re not able to resolve issues we’re unaware of. Now that we’re aware of the problem, we’ll make sure it doesn’t recur for future guests. The homeowner has let us know the house does undergo quarterly sprays for bugs. Due to the location of the property there is still the small chance of bugs being present during your stay, but the homeowner does take all the necessary steps to hopefully avoid this. Additionally, the check-out time for this property was provided before arrival and is in line with industry standards for check-out times with rental homes. The homeowner does kindly ask just for towels to be washed as it helps with the cleaning process. We will add a note in the check-in instructions so travelers are made aware of this task before arrival. We thank you again for your feedback. Cheers, The Evolve Team

    Reviewed by: Mary on

    Comment:

    Our family (including the grown teens) absolutely loved the unit. Tastefully decorated and equipped with absolutely everything you would need to make the stay so comfortable. Easy to cook our favourite meals both in the fantastic kitchen and also great bbq facilities out near the pool. The ocean view from the balcony was perfect for the glorious Maui sunset. Shops nearby. Would highly recommend this unit, definitely would recommend.
    *This review was originally posted on Airbnb for a stay in February 2018

    Beautiful condo close to beach

    Reviewed by: Quinn L. on

    Comment:

    The condo was comfortable, beautifully decorated, spacious, and stocked with everything we needed and more. Easy check-in/check-out. Hoping to stay again sometime soon!
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in January 2018

    Not Quite as Pictured Online

    Reviewed by: Sarah C. on

    Comment:

    The ocanview out the wI'dow nice and hearing the crashing waves. However, the unit was severly lacking in cleanliness.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in October 2017

    Owner Response:
    Hi Sarah, I’m sorry to hear your stay fell short of expectations, and I wish we had known about the issue when it arose. We encourage travelers to reach out while in residence so we are able to address it immediately; but of course we’re not able to resolve issues we’re unaware of. Now that we’re aware of the problem, we’ll make sure it doesn’t recur for future guests.

    Reviewed by: Janet on

    Comment:

    We really enjoyed our time!
    *This review was originally posted on Airbnb for a stay on 10/24/2017

    Relaxation Haven

    Reviewed by: Jennifer H. on

    Comment:

    I absolutely loved my stay at this condo. From the decor to the layout. So happy that I got to spend 3 days here and look forward to my return in the future. So well stocked and comfortable beds. Thank you Christina for being so accommodating. My little Zoie loved it as well. Mahalo !
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay on September 4, 2017

    Beautiful condo

    Reviewed by: Jordan M. on

    Comment:

    Highly recommend this condo for a longer stay on Maui. It is clean and cozy. The only drawback was the defective AC which has been fixed within 2 days.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay on July 30, 2017

    Reviewed by: brianna on

    Comment:

    Great apartment! Very happy to have a pool and spa! The place was in a great location across from the beach and only a short drive to the best beaches!
    *This review was originally posted on Airbnb for a stay on 07/20/2017

    Reviewed by: brianna on

    Comment:

    Great apartment! Very happy to have a pool and spa! The place was in a great location across from the beach and only a short drive to the best beaches!
    *This review was originally posted on Airbnb for a stay on 07/20/2017

    Reviewed by: Keisha on

    Comment:

    The perfect place to stay! Thank you for making this visit to Maui a comfortable and memorable one for me and my family! Your place was just as described but better! I would recommend staying here if you're going to be in Kihei, Maui HI
    *This Review was orginally posted on Airbnb for a stay on 06/09/2017

    Stay here!!

    Reviewed by: rena b. on

    Comment:

    We stayed 5 nights here. It's nicely decorated and not outdated like many of the condos!! I loved it. It's about a 15 minute drive from the airport and Costco. Centrally located with lots of beautiful beaches of course. About a 5 minute walk from a shaved ice place, Safeway about 1.5 mikes away. The grounds are nicely kept and quiet. You're assigned a parking spot which is kind of difficult to get into but we were pros by the time we left. I would stay here again and I would highly recommend to anyone except those in a wheelchair as it's on the second floor.
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay on June 8, 2017

    Reviewed by: Cady on

    Comment:

    The space was beautiful and comfortable, and the location couldn't be beat! We'd love to stay here again on our next trip to Maui. Thanks for everything!
    *This Review was orginally posted on Airnb for a stay on 05/23/2017

    Reviewed by: Tony on

    Comment:

    Great updated condo, beautifully decorated and very clean which is a must for me! Checking in and out was easy and smooth. The condo had a lot of things to use such as a big cooler, lots of towels, cook ware etc... which was great. The only down fall is that the condo is right near the main road and it gets quit noisy. I sleep with ear plugs so it didn't bother my sleep but I would have loved to be able to have the windows open or sit on the deck and it be more peaceful. But overall, I have no regrets as my priority is still cleanliness and the love that was put into the unit which you can feel! I would stay here again and also recommend it!
    *This review was orginally posted on Airbnb for stay on 05/17/2017

    Very clean and nice

    Reviewed by: Darcy M. on

    Comment:

    I would come back again
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay on March 11, 2017

    Paradise Visited.

    Reviewed by: Lynn C. on

    Comment:

    My wife and I both enjoy everything about this beautiful condo. Convenience to the beach, access back to the airport is also nice. Sunsets, are the Best! Shopping was even great! Laua's are a must. The condo is very nice to relax in, read a book, watch a movie at night, or hang out on the lanai in the morning or evening. Amenities are fabulous. We will definitely book again. Mahalo 100 times over!!
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay on March 4, 2017

    Great find

    Reviewed by: Byron H. on

    Comment:

    Great find in Kihei! My boyfriend, my parents and I booked this for a week finding everything to be as described. Right across from beach! Ocean view! Centrally located on Maui to see the sights! Nightly sunsets from balcony and dining area. Would definitely book again!
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in February-17

    It fit our needs perfectly. Great location which allowed us to do day trips and enjoy the beach

    Reviewed by: Andrew H on

    Comment:

    It was clean, the washer/dryer was handy for allowing us to just bring carry ons. The site BBQ was great and pool was extremely well maintained. But the view of the sunset was by far was the best part. Each morning had breakfast on the balcony watching early morning surfers. The beach provided the perfect setting for a morning walk. Reviewer location Arva ontario
    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in January-17

    Wonderful Condo

    Reviewed by: Dillon B. on

    Comment:

    i will surely stay here again! wonderful updated and beautiful

    owners were very attentive and kind

    Manager Response:
    "Hi Dillon,

    Thanks for the feedback! The owners always appreciate it! Let us know when you want to book this or other properties in the future!

    Best,

    The Evolve Team"

    This review was originally posted on HomeAway.com for a stay in Ocotber 2016

    Beautiful inside and out

    Reviewed by: sgzeno on

    Comment:

    Gorgeous condo. Beautifully decorated. A little worn for wear. Beach across street was fantastic for convenience to swim, relax and watch sunset. Loved this rental.

    This review was originally posted on FlipKey.com for a stay in November 2016

    Well-Maintained Property

    Reviewed by: John B on

    Comment:

    This property is a great deal for the price. Directly across from the ocean, very nicely decorated, furnished and stocked. and close to many great beaches and restaurants. The property has wonderful views, and is clean. The biggest downside is that it is on a main road that stays very busy from 5AM to 10PM. I have a white noise machine that helped considerably and was able to live with the traffic noise after getting used to it, but be aware in case you are sensitive to noise. Otherwise, it is recommended. Originally posted on HomeAway September 2016

    so pretty!

    Reviewed by: Lori C. on

    Comment:

    We LOVED our stay! The condo was so beautiful and updated....we felt like we were in a fancy hotel but with the amenities of a home. The property in general was beautiful! Close proximity to stores, beaches, pool and barbecue area. We especially loved sitting on the lanai with our morning coffee over looking the ocean and at night... sipping wine, watching the sun set over the horizon with the evening fragrance of the Plumeria tree. I would recommend this to anyone who enjoys all the beauty Maui has to offer. It's perfect!!

    This review was originally posted on HomeAway.com for August 2016.

    Great place to stay for a family!

    Reviewed by: Kathy F. on

    Comment:

    This was the perfect place for our family to stay for our first trip to Maui. The condo was centrally located which made it easy for us to get around to different parts of Maui. We were directly across the street from the ocean and only a few minutes away from Ululani's Hawaiian Shave Ice (which we frequented quite a few times)! The kitchen was well supplied for us to stay in and cook a few meals. It was also well stocked with beach towels, sand toys & snorkel gear. We will definitely be back! *This review was originally posted on VRBO for a stay in Jan-16

    Great location

    Reviewed by: Pamela F. on

    Comment:

    Condo was clean, well stocked with necessities and easily accessible. Will definitely return to this locatioN!

    This was originally posted on HomeAway.com on 8/2016

    Reviewed by: Mike Angeloff on

    Comment:

    So many great things about our stay here in Kihei... everything in the unit was clean, labeled, well-decorated and modern. We were hoping that the beautiful pictures weren't misleading and I think it was actually even nicer in person. Lots of thoughtful "extras" like having laundry detergent, Nexflix and Hulu. A couple of nights we stayed in and made dinner, so it was nice to watch a Netflix movie on the big TV instead of my iPad. My wife and I stayed here in April '16. The location was very central to everything we did on the island and the weather was great (sunny and low 80s). Bed and pillows were comfortable. All of the doors have lockable screens so with the doors open there's a nice constant breeze that keeps the unit cool, and a couple evenings we turned on the AC in the bedroom and it worked really well. There were ceiling fans and AC units in every room - each with their own controls. Definitely the nicest unit I saw on Airbnb when we were searching and would stay here again if (when) I come back to HI. Host did a great job communicating everything and we had no issues with our stay here. Loved it!
    This review was originally posted on Airbnb for a stay in May-16

    wonderful!!!

    Reviewed by: TAKEO N. on

    Comment:

    Very wonderful! A room is cleaned very beautifully. The interior is pretty. Both the room and the terrace are the best by the ocean view! We're thankful could spend nice time. Thank you very much. My family is satisfied. When going to Maui next time, I'd like to reserve the same room again.
    *This review was originally posted on VRBO for a stay on Feb-16

    wonderful!!!

    Reviewed by: TAKEO N. on

    Comment:

    Very wonderful! A room is cleaned very beautifully. The interior is pretty. Both the room and the terrace are the best by the ocean view! We're thankful could spend nice time. Thank you very much. My family is satisfied. When going to Maui next time, I'd like to reserve the same room again.
    *This review was originally posted on VRBO for a stay on Feb-16

    Reviewed by: Mike Angeloff on

    Comment:

    So many great things about our stay here in Kihei... everything in the unit was clean, labeled, well-decorated and modern. We were hoping that the beautiful pictures weren't misleading and I think it was actually even nicer in person. Lots of thoughtful "extras" like having laundry detergent, Nexflix and Hulu. A couple of nights we stayed in and made dinner, so it was nice to watch a Netflix movie on the big TV instead of my iPad. My wife and I stayed here in April '16. The location was very central to everything we did on the island and the weather was great (sunny and low 80s). Bed and pillows were comfortable. All of the doors have lockable screens so with the doors open there's a nice constant breeze that keeps the unit cool, and a couple evenings we turned on the AC in the bedroom and it worked really well. There were ceiling fans and AC units in every room - each with their own controls. Definitely the nicest unit I saw on Airbnb when we were searching and would stay here again if (when) I come back to HI. Host did a great job communicating everything and we had no issues with our stay here. Loved it!
    This review was originally posted on Airbnb for a stay in May-16

    Great apartment! Good location. Details missing.

    Reviewed by: Meljza S. on

    Comment:

    We've enjoy our stay at the condo. Really nice decoration. Good view on the sea. Comfortable. Good location, 10 minutes from the city. Quiet. But we had to ask to the owner a few times for some details are missing. Like more toilet paper, dishwasher soap, washer soap... But usually, it was a great place to stay!

    Manager Response:
    We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at this property. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. A note to future renters: two rolls of toilet paper, two laundry tabs and two dishwasher tabs are provided. Additional supplies are available upon request. We wish you the best of luck in your future travels! -The Evolve Team

    This review was originally posted on VRBO.com for a stay in January 2016

    Great location, everything you need.

    Reviewed by: Samuel H. on

    Comment:

    This was an amazing place to stay. The beach across the road and to the right was awesome. Two minutes to the best shaved ice in Maui. Kihei is a great town to base out of, central to everything. The property manager and other residents were top notch. Our 3yr old loved the pool. The view is amazing. All beach supplies were there. Boogie boards, sand toys, and beach chairs. Loads of towels. We had an amazing time and can't wait to go back. Booking this condo was one of our best decisions. Made our stay awesome.



    *This review was originally posted on HomeAway.com for a stay in December 2015.

    Beautiful, exclusive, centrally located, everything you need!

    Reviewed by: Daniel on

    Comment:

    Experience of a lifetime made possible by the perfect getaway rental! Easily the top rental with stunning views of the beach right from the balcony which was our favorite part, boogie boarding, pool and Jacuzzi access, only miles away from Kihei, Lahaina, Hana, and other destinations. It is clean, beautifully decorated, and beautifully furnished. Little things that make a big impact added to the comfortable "homey" feel of the experience like extra bath towels and linens, boogie boards, beach chairs, and a brand new washer and dryer. The condo has a fully loaded kitchen to cook anything you want if you're into that, but if not we encourage you to visit Mama's Seafood for a romantic scene or Mulligan's On The Blue for a lively dinner show which are both not far away. The condo was easy to find and get situated and start enjoying Maui. We visited multiple destinations, attractions, restaurants, and historic sites with recommendations from the owners. We will definitely will be back again and would recommend choosing this condo without a doubt



    This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in November, 2015.

    Perfect!

    Reviewed by: Michelle L. on

    Comment:

    Centrally located for exploring different parts of Maui. Well stocked kitchen. Nice grills by pool. Beach chairs, boogie boards, beach toys, and beach towels. Beautiful beach.



    *This review was originally posted on VRBO.com for a stay in December 2015.

    Very nice condo and easy to get to location.

    Reviewed by: Gregory R. on

    Comment:

    Our needs were minimal and our stay was short. Best features: 1) Convenient and good working washer and dryer, 2) air conditioners in three rooms, 3) well stock with condiments, soap, towels, 4) refreshing pool, 2nd floor view excellent.



    Minuses: beach across road not good for swimming, but good for fishing.



    This review was originally posted on HomeAway.com for a stay in October 2015

    AMAZING! GORGEOUS PROPERTY!

    Reviewed by: Gretchen G. on

    Comment:

    While this is a new listing, it is everything the pictures show and more. This will become a favorite of many and will get booked quickly. You have all the comforts of home. It is the best unit on the property with a direct view of the ocean from the kitchen and private eating balcony. You are directly across the street from the beach. The property, pool and jacuzzi are well maintained. We even used the bbq (there are 2 at the pool) and they are high end. The kitchen and bath are fully equipped - with a washer and dryer unit. You cannot go wrong. We will definitely be back. Many thanks to the owner for sharing this home with us - we can only hope to find something similar for ourselves one day!



    This review was originally posted on VRBO.com for a stay in September 2015



    Manager's Response: Thank you for the review! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay at our vacation rental. It is great to hear that the condo provided all of the comforts of home, with the bonus of amazing views! We are happy you had such a positive experience and we look forward to working with you again in the future! -The Evolve Team

top